Pakistan developing new types of nuclear weapons: US

We couldn't have wished for a better time for a confrontation with Trumpland. They are in total disarray. Totally divided and challenged by so many conflicts all over the world. They think they can pick a fight with the world. Let these Yanks bring it on.
They are not fools, they are using Gangadeshis to test and weaken us before they openly do anything, but unfortunately India proved to be only super power in Talks ans speeches, they failed to bring down Pakistan and prepare for US.

We know the game they are playing by pitching Rapistan, but we return the favor in opiumland. The Yanks are angry and bitter. They have no answer.

Not only opium land, we have deeply penetrated within their pet India with Intelligence and our response to they show off on borders. India assured them that they will take care of Pakistan and China, just support us and arm us. but incapable and unprofessional Indian forces failed miserably. Modi tried to sell India as super power of this region, but like everything else what Modi claimed, this was a lie too.
buhut beghairat logoon se wasta para hai pakistan ka, aur hum pakistanis like west and Aman ki aasha, bolllywood.

Not only opium land, we have deeply penetrated within their pet India with Intelligence and our response to they show off on borders. India assured them that they will take care of Pakistan and China, just support us and arm us. but incapable and unprofessional Indian forces failed miserably. Modi tried to sell India as super power of this region, but like everything else what Modi claimed, this was a lie too.
buhut beghairat logoon se wasta para hai pakistan ka, aur hum pakistanis like west and Aman ki aasha, bolllywood.

Hence the severe frustration showcased by the Yanks. How humiliating.

Exactly, if you notice Yanks and Gangadesh repeating the same narrative n desi and American language. under Trump USA has become a laughing stock for the world and lost all the respect if it had any. in near future, there is no chance of any change, we Pakistanis have to have a clear threat perception and device an appropriate strategy, and this can be a challenge keeping current and future political options we have in hand.

I am convinced that Pakistan is at a crossroads. And in middle of that crossroads is law/order. I also think that the future of Pakistan lies in it's youth. Pakistan has huge youth bulge. Pakistan needs to use that bulge to address the law/order issue head on.

Establish a Jandarma. Strength at least 800,000. The Turkish Jandarma is

276,320 sworn members[2]
1,475 Armored and utility vehicles
59 Helicopters

160px-Emblem_of_the_Turkish_Gendarmerie.png

And it's duties are -

• Paramilitary law enforcement, counter insurgency, armed response to civil unrest, counter terrorism, special weapons operations.

Since Pakistan is about 2.5 times population of Turkey about 800,000 men would be needed. Good pay, good training, good kit must be esential. Young men from all over Pakistan could be recruited. Once tained and enthused the men must feel pride in uniformthey wear. They muust be posted at outside their home regions so they bring bias. Then this force must declare a law/order jihad. It should discipline the entire nation. Order, cleanliness, good civic behaviour, traffic order should be cornerstones. This is the jihad Pakistan needs. Make Pakistan a perfect ground for CPEC to flourish. People should look at Pakistan as the clean, law/order, safe, ordered country.
Good, but how this dream will come true. We simply lack sincere leadership.