Pakistan CANNOT influence Russia’s strategic partnership with INDIA - expert

well are you saying that no maratime ship can pass thru a EEZ of another country my Friend in an EEZ you only have exclusive rights to explore oil and natural resources and fishersies but you cant stop maratime traffic cause if you do that you are in clear voilation of WTO and UNO and all financial treaties think what can happen if you stop indian maratime ships passing thru your EEZ and kindly read international law on maratime shipping
I didn't say anything about who can pass through Pakistani EEZ or not. I only mentioned an observation(for which i explicitly said "I could be wrong" and your knee jerk reaction has proven that i wasn't.) Now lets come to the points you have raised. Considering India is Pakistan's arch rival and it has also been proven that India is using Iran as a base for spreading terrorism into Balochistan, Pakistan. Pakistan can block India's passage through it's EEZ and that is the right given to Pakistan via UN convention on the law of the sea.........which clearly you don't know squat about.:tdown:

Article 25
Rights of protection of the coastal State
1.The coastal State may take the necessary steps in its territorial sea to prevent passage which is not innocent.

Article19

Meaning of innocent passage

1. Passage is innocent so long as it is not prejudicial to the peace, good order or security of the coastal State. Such passage shall take place in conformity with this Convention and with other rules of international law.

2. Passage of a foreign ship shall be considered to be prejudicial to the peace, good order or security of the coastal State if in the territorial sea it engages in any of the following activities:

(a) any threat or use of force against the sovereignty, territorial integrity or political independence of the coastal State, or in any other manner in violation of the principles of international law embodied in the Charter of the United Nations;
(c) any act aimed at collecting information to the prejudice of the defence or security of the coastal State;
(d) any act of propaganda aimed at affecting the defence or security of the coastal State

Now Chabahar hasn't even been built yet and Pakistani authorities caught an Indian military terrorist, who confessed to all the crimes enlisted above and even more to give Pakistan a strong case. :lol:

I didn't say anything about who can pass through Pakistani EEZ or not. I only mentioned an observation(for which i explicitly said "I could be wrong" and your knee jerk reaction has proven that i wasn't.) Now lets come to the points you have raised. Considering India is Pakistan's arch rival and it has also been proven that India is using Iran as a base for spreading terrorism into Balochistan, Pakistan. Pakistan can block India's passage through it's EEZ and that is the right given to Pakistan via UN convention on the law of the sea.........which clearly you don't know squat about.:tdown:

Article 25
Rights of protection of the coastal State
1.The coastal State may take the necessary steps in its territorial sea to prevent passage which is not innocent.

Article19

Meaning of innocent passage

1. Passage is innocent so long as it is not prejudicial to the peace, good order or security of the coastal State. Such passage shall take place in conformity with this Convention and with other rules of international law.

2. Passage of a foreign ship shall be considered to be prejudicial to the peace, good order or security of the coastal State if in the territorial sea it engages in any of the following activities:

(a) any threat or use of force against the sovereignty, territorial integrity or political independence of the coastal State, or in any other manner in violation of the principles of international law embodied in the Charter of the United Nations;
(c) any act aimed at collecting information to the prejudice of the defence or security of the coastal State;
(d) any act of propaganda aimed at affecting the defence or security of the coastal State

Now Chabahar hasn't even been built yet and Pakistani authorities caught an Indian military terrorist, who confessed to all the crimes enlisted above and even more to give Pakistan a strong case. :lol:
Well Its pakistan who are saying that so called indian spy was captured in Pakistan but Afghanistan , Iran and India beleve we was not a spy but a engineer / road contractor who abducted while doing terrain mapping in Iran-Afghanistan border way back in 2013-14 aqnd produced only now and all those whose vote matters in this regard support indian view and if pakistan stops indian ships its in merchant ships travelling in its EEZ not territorial water then its clear voilation of international trade rules and we will increase pain for pakistan on all the forums and organizations be it UNO-WB-IMF or any other forum and Both Iran and Afghanistan gonna back india and owr "other firends" so be prepaired for the repucurssions aswell "Dhitaaee aur makarree har jagah nahee chlatee "

Indian terrorist admitted everything to the media, so really Pakistan doesn't have much to work on here. I have provided you with what the laws state, now if you are going to make things up to suite your ego then i am afraid i cant help you any further. Pakistan has both military and diplomatic prowess to keep India away from it's EEZ, especially with China taking charge of Gawadar(You do know that China has VETO power? What status does India enjoy on any international platform?:lol:). How Pakistan will play this out that is yet to be seen, but the options to prevent India from carrying out it's nefarious activities in the region via Pakistani EEZ are plenty.

tell me sir dosent pakistan send its spies into india and many get caught or dosent USA and USSR in past did that or for that matter any two nations who have enemosity spy games are as old as history of warfare itself but since its "allegdelly" your so called "first catch" dosent means it never had hapenned

now lets talk about EEZ go and read the diffrence between territorial waters and EEZ and rights and duties attached to it instead of cherry pikking and here india is not the only party Iran and afghanistan are also parties to it try stopping commercial martime trafick and you will see what gonna happen

as for china well i have explained very well why china is making CEPC and what are its real intersts and read /google about "New Silk Route" as for VETO power its not only China that has one USA , Russia , UK , France also have it and all of them are supporting India on every platform just VETO power dosent means you can do anything and India is no puchover anymore and all the nations of UNSC know it

now why will india do something silly to jeopardise its new alternate route from iran to afghanistan or from iran to Central asia and beyond ....... world is much much more than Pakistan China and CEPC think about it intead of talking like a mesmarised teenager ...... cheers mate :coffee:

tell me sir dosent pakistan send its spies into india and many get caught or dosent USA and USSR in past did that or for that matter any two nations who have enemosity spy games are as old as history of warfare itself but since its "allegdelly" your so called "first catch" dosent means it never had hapenned

now lets talk about EEZ go and read the diffrence between territorial waters and EEZ and rights and duties attached to it instead of cherry pikking and here india is not the only party Iran and afghanistan are also parties to it try stopping commercial martime trafick and you will see what gonna happen

as for china well i have explained very well why china is making CEPC and what are its real intersts and read /google about "New Silk Route" as for VETO power its not only China that has one USA , Russia , UK , France also have it and all of them are supporting India on every platform just VETO power dosent means you can do anything and India is no puchover anymore and all the nations of UNSC know it

now why will india do something silly to jeopardise its new alternate route from iran to afghanistan or from iran to Central asia and beyond ....... world is much much more than Pakistan China and CEPC think about it intead of talking like a mesmarised teenager ...... cheers mate :coffee:
The question isn't about what Pakistan does or what India does, the question is about passage through Pakistani EEZ.
Unlike you, my ignorant friend i dont have to do frantic search on net, because i know what i am talking about, i have given you the proof to back my words and apparently you are having a hard time digesting it. Unlike India, Iran and Afghanistan(Except a few government puppets, which will be thrown out once US leaves :angel:) aren't Pakistan's arch rivals. like i said earlier there are plenty of grounds for Pakistan to object to Indian passage via Pakistani EEZ and they are within the international law.
LOL! So India is friends with powers, big deal, but going against one is what that matters. Isn't India still counting on China to be accepted into NSG :azn: and then there is this wet dream about being given a VETO power status to India............Which was dashed by the so-called big allies like US and Russia :rofl:.
How "will" India not do something which it already has done. If you want me to give you a statement that will help you sleep better at night then i am afraid that i cant be of much help since Pakistan can exercise exclusive rights over its EEZ. India can pass but then again if it is not peaceful passage, Pakistan has options--------------Read this line again, because somehow it evades your comprehension.

The question isn't about what Pakistan does or what India does, the question is about passage through Pakistani EEZ.
Unlike you, my ignorant friend i dont have to do frantic search on net, because i know what i am talking about, i have given you the proof to back my words and apparently you are having a hard time digesting it. Unlike India, Iran and Afghanistan(Except a few government puppets, which will be thrown out once US leaves :angel:) aren't Pakistan's arch rivals. like i said earlier there are plenty of grounds for Pakistan to object to Indian passage via Pakistani EEZ and they are within the international law.
LOL! So India is friends with powers, big deal, but going against one is what that matters. Isn't India still counting on China to be accepted into NSG :azn: and then there is this wet dream about being given a VETO power status to India............Which was dashed by the so-called big allies like US and Russia :rofl:.
How "will" India not do something which it already has done. If you want me to give you a statement that will help you sleep better at night then i am afraid that i cant be of much help since Pakistan can exercise exclusive rights over its EEZ. India can pass but then again if it is not peaceful passage, Pakistan has options--------------Read this line again, because somehow it evades your comprehension.
OK sir I loose and you win but having said that

1. we dont need to be part of NSG to get the neuclear supplies cause we are already getting them from France, Germany ,Aiustralia , Canada , Japan , Usa , Kazakhistan and some other

2. no sir you cant attack or block a commercial cargo ship on any pretext if its passing thru your EEZ cause if you do that all your maratime ships become vaunrable where you dont have so called "territorial waters or EEZ" no matter who is backing you cause there are rules to be followed by all or else those who break rules end up like north korea

3.As for Veto power sooner than later we gonna get it cause we are the second most populated nation with 7th largest economy and largest democracy wait for couple of years that too shaal be in front of every one to scrutanise

rest keep making cloud castels and conspiracy theories but we all know where the world is heading towards .... cheers mate

two wives one hubby situation ?:lol:
@Imran Khan bhai yahan bhee women le aaye ;) .... lagta hai bhabhee kafee din se maike gayeen hueen hain :D

OK sir I loose and you win but having said that

1. we dont need to be part of NSG to get the neuclear supplies cause we are already getting them from France, Germany ,Aiustralia , Canada , Japan , Usa , Kazakhistan and some other

2. no sir you cant attack or block a commercial cargo ship on any pretext if its passing thru your EEZ cause if you do that all your maratime ships become vaunrable where you dont have so called "territorial waters or EEZ" no matter who is backing you cause there are rules to be followed by all or else those who break rules end up like north korea

3.As for Veto power sooner than later we gonna get it cause we are the second most populated nation with 7th largest economy and largest democracy wait for couple of years that too shaal be in front of every one to scrutanise

rest keep making cloud castels and conspiracy theories but we all know where the world is heading towards .... cheers mate
1. You are getting them because China agreed. Period
2. According to rules Pakistan can block Indian naval passage from Pakistani EEZ if its not peaceful.
3. You cannot get VETO power without China's approval. Period
Let's focus on present first and the fact is India is not a superpower nor its activities are peaceful. Rest time will reveal and we shall see.

1. You are getting them because China agreed. Period
2. According to rules Pakistan can block Indian naval passage from Pakistani EEZ if its not peaceful.
3. You cannot get VETO power without China's approval. Period
Let's focus on present first and the fact is India is not a superpower nor its activities are peaceful. Rest time will reveal and we shall see.
now thats what i was trying to tell you but you were too keen in your own interpretation thanks you agreed it

1. Chabahar is or commercial purpose only not militarry and that has already been agreed by both Iran and India ... period

2. i was also saying pakistan cannot stop commercial shipping in peace time heck it is illeagel to stop commercial shipping even in war times as per rules set by geneva convention now go read a bit more about it

3. thats what you think we can get VETO power also without chinas approoval and framing of this new law has already started and thats why china ... khair janne do not concerning this topic so leave it

Uncle Sam will make angry Mr. Putin through India by selling arms to them...:azn:
no rather putin already has his hands full from other orders india gave to russia and thats way more than all other suppliers (USA+France+Israel+UK+Germany) combined tell me when you already have those kinds of order from your conventional client why will you bother if he is also buying some stuff from other players also .... buisness logik says to keep quit and dont agitate till you are getting more than 50% market share

Russia is smart, so is India. Both cannot afford to make new enemies. They both know it pretty much. Personally i like Indian diplomacy it has done wonders so far.
Pakistan just need to think hard and intelligently, no need for short goals now.Make friends not enemies and Pakistan will thrive and shine again.

IMHO...if this stage has already reached in Pak-Russia relations....where someone has to do clarification about it, it is a remarkable shift and I foresee things moving in this direction in future. Furthermore, it is not an official statement by Russian govt but an expert...and we all know how "accurate" are experts these days.