Pakistan asks for US help, says won't start talks with India without Kashmir

kashmir is integral part of pakistan .... and sooner than later we will have it by hook or by crook
:blah::blah::blah::blah:

well sorry to burst your dream bubble.. but the fact is kashmir was with India.. is still with India.. n will be India in years to come..
and about your hook and crook.. you tried both and failed miserably.. so bad that i wont even go to that part.. so good luck :drag:

crying-girl.jpg

Talk to whome

your army is busy raping people of india
you are going to mars but dont have water in your country for poor people
Your BJP / RSS/ Bajrang dal is busy converting people of india
Your ministers are busy to force people to produce more childrens
some ministers are busy to clean up india coz it is dirty
Some ministers are busy to cure the GAys in india

talk to whome

Exactly!! Talk to whom? Why is your country begging to talk? Ask your leaders, your army and then come back with the answer.

Don't be silly. They will first defeat the TTP. Then they will defeat the BLA. Then they will re-install the Taliban as the government of Afghanistan. Then they will make Pakistan an economic powerhouse. Then they will rebuild their armed forces to match India's. Then they will crush the infidels on their eastern borders and "liberate" their Muslim brethren in Kashmir by joining them to the land of the pure. This will happen around the time when Jesus Christ returns. :D

Gora jate jate bhi chuna laga geya aur dusra Gora katha laga raha hai:wink:

Even john kerry said Working boundary and Line of action to Kashmir Border. A BIG LOL on your stance for J&K being your integral part

India don't have any problem with calling Line of action or control. India considers Pak side of Kashmir to be India's and to be returned by Pak to India based on instruments of accession signed by maharaja.

I guess Sartaz Aziz took Bilawal Bhutto too seriously, lawange lawange kashmirrrrr pura kashmirrrr...

Kashmir was and never will be part of india. Its our view. Don't care you accept it or not.
Your view doesnt matter here, India is happy with what it got its Pak having problems here, so it suits us if Pak dont talk as we are not losing anything if relations with Pak deteriorate.

Even john kerry said Working boundary and Line of action to Kashmir Border. A BIG LOL on your stance for J&K being your integral part

Didn't matter when 7th fleet was sent to coerce us, doesn't matter now either.... Our Policy has, is , and always remain India first. Our foreign policy is not drafted in Washington D.C. On topic, India should not indulge in any talks as of now. There is no need neither is there any scope for it.

kashmir is integral part of pakistan .... and sooner than later we will have it by hook or by crook
Well you tried hook thrice and then tried crook since 88, nothing came out it...... seems like the crooks have spilled to your street... but still good luck, and keep trying.