Featured Pakistan Armed Forces have been placed on Red Alert in view of Indian military preparations

Pakistan is not supporting terrorism but india prove by hiring butcher of gujrat that their mentality is to press who are weak, world maybe not say anything but they all know just like truth only few people react and majority stays quite to ignore.
you cant fool people when India is expose by its own mumbai attack samjotha express balakot is all inside job when india is spreading terrorism to Pakistan thru afghan and iran kulboshan yadev open secret. You maybe can come with another stupid reason to defend but minorities life specially muslims life is horrible in india.

as i said, out of 200+ countries, give reference of any other reference if anyone buy your false claim excpt China and Turkey. Thanks

as you keep repeating yourself like you have nothing els to say but modi is terrorist more than 200 countries knows delhi is rape capital everyone knows even unborn doenst wanned to come.... you better build toilet rather than mumbling around your argument.

What governance failures!!
In recent months IK and his fellows started to do wonders.
Every indicator is going in to the right direction.
Only thing IK has to do is to get proper hold on those causing food inflation.
If he does that all crises against IK and PTI are over and done with.

People already know that IK is doing great and he is good for Pakistan.
Everyone I speak to in Pakistan says that.

I would really happy to see that but I can see only followings:

1. Blame to all previous governances for all issues
2. Distribute traitor certificate
3. Working against the opposition leaders and parties. Proactively working to send them jail.
4. Bashing on India/RSS and Modi on alternate days. etc

I was really supporting to Imran but i feel that now he is a typical political leader. He done many promises before the election without doing proper study and now he is aware that he will not able to complete the he has taken above mentioned lines. Now I don't hear about NAYA Pakistan...... PAK media used to talk but they now not supporting to Imran as same as during election/ before election.

So that Imran Khan is working on curb freedom of expression as well.
as you keep repeating yourself like you have nothing els to say but modi is terrorist more than 200 countries knows delhi is rape capital everyone knows even unborn doenst wanned to come.... you better build toilet rather than mumbling around your argument.

As i said, give any reference expect china and turkey! if you can't then simply means that nly Pakistani's are buying this false claim... The world does not care and they don't believe. Thanks

India continues to escalate without any impedance the multiple front war it has started to create the Reich.

Pakistan is the most weakest of her neighbours and first on India's list.

Pakistan is 7 times smaller and much worse economically. Politically it is divided and has been bullied over for the past 20 years diplomatically. It cannot afford a war or any war.

Pakistan has offered multiple peace talks with India to settle border disputes and work towards mutual goal of uplifting the region out of poverty in a collective effort.

It must be however reminded that only the powerful offer peace because they can ensure it.
Sidney shahib. Today you are very sensible MashAllah. Kya howa??? Everything ok?

Citing Official government sources ARY News is reporting that India is planning some False flag operation for domestic morale booster after LAC set back , divert attention from farmers Protest , Khalistan issue and International condemnation of Modi Regime policies . Pakistan has put its Armed Forces on High Alert along Indian border to respond to any aggression or misadventure .

View attachment 694475
View attachment 694476
View attachment 694477

Leadership of Hindutva regime consist of sadistic and insane personalities.

Extreme fiendish action including small nuclear blast as possible false flag operation cannot be ruled out.

They may foolishly think that this may give them an opportunity to first use of their nuclear arsenal.

They do not know that as soon as they commence such operation, their opponents fingers will be on the nuclear button to unleash hell and destruction.

Beware Modi!!!

Your one foolish action may cost India vaporizing into oblivion.

Dear, CSD was replaced by X which has also been replaced now with Y. :p:.... And Y has not-very-recently been countered as well.
First of all what is CSD ?
Secondly more details pls ? i don't get it. X replaced by Y and Y replaced by X . Doing substitution? :D
How many did we kill last night? :P
i think about 10.

After Turkish Drones Reaching Pakistan LoC NOW India Buying Israel's SMASH 2000 Rifles
India to divert the attention of farmers protest, False flag operation is the only option. Pakistan should avail of this Indian false flag operation and free his area from Indian Occupation. This is the war we as Muslims are waiting for long. Get ready, time has come. Pray to Allah, accept our contribution in this upcoming great war Gazwa-E-Hind.

what is CSD ?
Cold Start Doctrine

Basically India's plan is/was to quickly throw as many troops as possible at Pakistan into a certain depth of its territory which would hurt it but not to the extent that it will use nukes.

Apparently they came up with this after they killed 2000 of their soldiers while mobilising to the border in a panic in 2002, while the entire Pak army was already prepared to strike before they mobilised. Pakistan suffered 0 casualties.

First of all what is CSD ?

On a lighter note...

1607597194591.png

like our Azeri Brothers we can settle the Kashmir issue once and for all

Except there are nukes involved in the Kashmir conflict, and India is the bigger and richer country, the exact opposite of Azerbaijan's situation.