Pak calls for independent inquiry under int’l scrutiny into extra-judicial killing of 3 Kashmiris in IIOJK

No mans land???? Since when Indian claimed territory became "no mans land"? Hahahaha . No low in Indian narrative.

OIC is famously known as "Oh I see", Enough said. lol

The only grouping matter is the group of two military giants, Pakistan and China.

Besides, the last time I checked, Russians have cancelled their yearly summit with India. :D
Duh, you don't know Jack about the India China border claims and dispute and are commenting here .the land they occupied the land which comes under the claim of bother the countries and both used to patrol the land before china occupied it and the heights which India took control in return was part of akshaichi which was not under Indian control after the 62 war.

We all know what is oic as a group worth and now we know what is pakistan worth in the group.

Military giants true that,every country has military but the two military giants have a distinction that is both the military giants have country for them.

NK and China had mutual defence agreement we all know what happened to NK.

Don't worry about russia not something we are losing our sleep for.

Duh, you don't know Jack about the India China border claims and dispute and are commenting here .the land they occupied the land which comes under the claim of bother the countries and both used to patrol the land before china occupied it and the heights which India took control in return was part of akshaichi which was not under Indian control after the 62 war.

We all know what is oic as a group worth and now we know what is pakistan worth in the group.

Military giants true that,every country has military but the two military giants have a distinction that is both the military giants have country for them.

NK and China had mutual defence agreement we all know what happened to NK.

Don't worry about russia not something we are losing our sleep for.

LOL, Indian turd, I will let you carry on with your rubbish before rubbing the maps on your face showing where the Indian claims broderline was BEFORE the PLA moved in and conquered more lands from you lot. Nothing new though, salami slicing is going on for years. From now on, Indian army cannot go to the lands which they used patrol as part of their claimed territory. Say goodbye. Tell bollywood to make another three idiots at Pangong Tso, you lot might need a Chinese Visa. :D

India is among the founding members of Saarc and non aligned movement, what happened to those? Groups comes and goes, new organization and alliances, means jackshit. Same with OIC.

And what happened to NK? Last time I checked, still giving two finger salute to the "might yanks", your daddies.

Dont worry about Russia? HAHA. Mate, do you even know what you are talking about? Your establishment rushed your defence minister to Russia not long ago begging Putin to intervene on your behalf to let Chinese go easy on you. Your clearly are an idiot just like most of your countrymen.

LOL, Indian turd, I will let you carry on with your rubbish before rubbing the maps on your face showing where the Indian claims broderline was BEFORE the PLA moved in and conquered more lands from you lot. Nothing new though, salami slicing is going on for years. From now on, Indian army cannot go to the lands which they used patrol as part of their claimed territory. Say goodbye. Tell bollywood to make another three idiots at Pangong Tso, you lot might need a Chinese Visa. :D

India is among the founding members of Saarc and non aligned movement, what happened to those? Groups comes and goes, new organization and alliances, means jackshit. Same with OIC.

And what happened to NK? Last time I checked, still giving two finger salute to the "might yanks", your daddies.

Dont worry about Russia? HAHA. Mate, do you even know what you are talking about? Your establishment rushed your defence minister to Russia not long ago begging Putin to intervene on your behalf to let Chinese go easy on you. Your clearly are an idiot just like most of your countrymen.
Again half knowledge claims.too make it simple and to avoid going in circles,can you post a map with Chinese claims for the whole lac

No wonder they want terrorists and traitors in the PDM to get back to the power ASAP!! Anyway, these are their pipe dreams....

Qureshi’s timeline shows only one thing that Pakistan’s foreign policy revolves over Kashmir, India and Turkey only. No wonder everyone is isolating these guys.
Qureshi is only lip service on Kashmir, on practical side he was playing on your side on 27th February.
He went to opposition parties and requested release of Abhinadan.

Lol you’re more interested in us more than your own country. Thats why you guys are still unaware that a law student is your science and technology minister and a general is your suparco chief instead of a space scientist. Bhaiya hamein kya, apna mulq aap sambhalo.

Do you not see the irony when you post this bakwas? Here you are on a Pakistani forum, responding to a story about a statement by the Pakistani government and you have the audacity to accuse us or being interested in you? How many Pakistani's are there on bharat-ratshit forum? How many Pakistani's respond to the comments sections of Indian news papers? Next to none. Unfortunately you people don't have the self respect to do the same.

Due to pro Ajit Devil foreign policy, Pakistan has lost strategic allies and long time supporting friends.
I don't think today, Pakistan can find any international support any where in all world.
Situation at foreign relations is beyond Alarming, How regime conducted foreign affairs was like they are employed by Qum.

Again half knowledge claims.too make it simple and to avoid going in circles,can you post a map with Chinese claims for the whole lac

They claim the south Tibet as well. And are gradually gobbling up the territory from you lot, if you havent heard, its called Salami slicing. Its been happening over the years.

Question is, what are you doing to defend your claimed territory which you already got. Simple answer is nothing. You are chickening out from the conflict perhaps knowing that you will get pummelled and humped very badly.