PAK ARMY READY TO RESPOND TO ENTIRE SPECTRUM OF DIRECT, INDIRECT THREAT: COAS

If you look at how much the maps have changed from 1947 in context of India Pakistan.you know the answer,even a blind man should be able to tell the difference and even the ratio is 7:1 ,thanks to India....oh by the way you can still live in your world.

Teri
7: 1 Advantagee 1940 main hogi

Ab to 1 :1 beta

Women and children / Elderly abuse hogiya khatam now you get ready to deal with us

I looked at the map saw how much stealing was done by India

• Stole Hyderabad by Military action (Operation POLO)
  • Attempted to drop in military in Kashmir (We intervened in time)
  • Stole Goa from Portuguese
We all know what is happening with Sikh Movement (Punjab states)

Played this military military game far too long

india-map-prepartition.jpg

• 70 Year enslavement of Kashmir
  • While destroying will of Hyderabad for independent country

Teri
7: 1 Advantagee 1940 main hogi

Ab to 1 :1 beta

Women and children / Elderly abuse hogiya khatam now you get ready to deal with us

I looked at the map saw how much stealing was done by India

• Stole Hyderabad by Military action (Operation POLO)
  • Attempted to drop in military in Kashmir (We intervened in time)
  • Stole Goa from Portuguese
We all know what is happening with Sikh Movement (Punjab states)

Played this military military game far too long

india-map-prepartition.jpg

• 70 Year enslavement of Kashmir
  • While destroying will of Hyderabad for independent country
Tell that to your friend whom i quoted,specially the part where i said, how much the Pakistani map changed from 47.

there are many things that dont show up on GPS, especially army confinements, there is no way you can get a bunch of people across a border who are clueless about the geography and only have GPS to guide them to infiltrate past 300,000 BSF soldiers suddenly appear 17km inside the indian side of kashmir with military fatigue without no one noticing and all of sudden start to reek havoc on an army camp. Kashmiri men who have seen there own families butchered by indian security did this for vengeance. Usually around a few hours after an event the indian are able to identify the bodies of the slain this time round they don't want the world to known it was done by there own ''citizens''

Ok champ, you won all the wars the world has ever seen. 1948, 1962, 1965 etc etc.

Dont you want to win another one against Pakistan NOW ? C'mon ask Modi to grow a pair and show the world you mean business. Don't make us wait another decade...:agree:
You are doing the same in Balochistan what you did in Bangladesh..there is still some time. Dont worry, your wish of loosing another war will be fulfilled soon. But this time you will loose it to Afghanistan and Iran. But you can always blame India for it. We dont mind..

those independent sources are probably Indian-government spin/propaganda writers.
calling a military defeat a victory is sometimes the best way, or even only way, to keep soldier morale at able-to-act levels.
I can understand how pakistan army keep on keeping morale of their soldiers and citizen high by propagating false news, lies about its victory over India. In India, we admit our failure in 1962 war with China, and we dont need lies to hide it.

Yeah sure try killing 17 of our soldeirs.

In the next ram gopal verma movie.
Will you claim their bodies and accept the fact that they were your soldiers? or you will let them rot like what your jairnails did in kargil war, when the bodies of your dead soldiers were eaten by stray animals.

A revenge must be befitting. Yes. But how sure are you that Pakistan as state is involved in killing of these soldiers? Indian media is taking its viewers to a point of no return and you are also suffering from it. What a normal person sees is that killing of these 17 soldiers (may their souls rest in peace) is actually benefiting India rather than Pakistan. Moreover, within 30 minutes of attack, everyone started pointing fingers at Pakistan because of some medicines and packs with 'Made in Pakistan' written on them.

If India thinks war is the solution, it must go for it but I think Indian government and media is only interested in making some headlines. This time it seems, Modi is put in a very tough test; you guys expect him to be blunt and start a war. Only he knows among some others that it will nothing but destruction. So, control your self guys. No one is stopping you to attack but please a little less conversation and a little more action.
So, what is your narrative?

Kid, your country lost the war without even fighting it. thats tue simplest way to put it.
ok Uncle..Now, care about your country, where civilians are bombarded by US drones every other day and you telling us we lost the war. Earlier you were atleast paid by US to kill your own civilians but now they are not even paying you..How low Pakistan can stoop...

You are doing the same in Balochistan what you did in Bangladesh..there is still some time. Dont worry, your wish of loosing another war will be fulfilled soon. But this time you will loose it to Afghanistan and Iran. But you can always blame India for it. We dont mind..

I can understand how pakistan army keep on keeping morale of their soldiers and citizen high by propagating false news, lies about its victory over India. In India, we admit our failure in 1962 war with China, and we dont need lies to hide it.

Will you claim their bodies and accept the fact that they were your soldiers? or you will let them rot like what your jairnails did in kargil war, when the bodies of your dead soldiers were eaten by stray animals.

ok Uncle..Now, care about your country, where civilians are bombarded by US drones every other day and you telling us we lost the war. Earlier you were atleast paid by US to kill your own civilians but now they are not even paying you..How low Pakistan can stoop...

As i said, you folks are too far from reality and barely check the facts. Baluchistan is progressing quite well for the last two years. Things are getting better by the day and CEPC is seeing Baluch locals getting employment in different spheres. Dont believ in everything your chai wala and company feed you. Theyll only show you tue false picture.

Look who is talking, 72 days of curfew and 100 deadbodies dropped by your own troops in IOK and concerned on our security. We took care of drones mate, worry about your own backyard.

As I said in one of my post, if counting dead bodies is the competition, then lets continue.

my sources tell me three special forces are sent to afganistan, highly trained speaks pashto balochi. 3 highly value targets will be attacked simultaneously.
Even joint operation inside Myanmar is so hush hush that there is complete silence over it, even though it's a friendly country, and you came to know about operation in pakistan before hand, execution se bhi pehle..
Bhut upar tak contacts hai bhai tumhare.. :o:

my sources tell me three special forces are sent to afganistan, highly trained speaks pashto balochi. 3 highly value targets will be attacked simultaneously.
my sources tell me, six sleeper cells in india have been activated with three each in Dehli and Bombay. High value targets, including high-profile politicians are on the target. Use of bomb-laden cows, monkeys and rats is part of the plan.

PAK ARMY READY TO RESPOND TO ENTIRE SPECTRUM OF DIRECT, INDIRECT THREAT: COAS

I just heard that Pakistani AWACS are put on 24 hour patrol and multiple squadrons have been deployed for interception, with some ready for immediate surgical response. My source said that Gen. Raheel has said that in any case of violation of the international border (meaning a "surgical strike"), he want that news being broken out, also mentioning an immediate retaliation from Pakistan too.

In other words, the second there are reports of something taking place from the Indian side, the independent response will be triggered. So its like you slap me and I slap you, the news will go out as both the people slapped each other pretty much at the same time.

This is getting out of hands. Why can't these people talk it out and figure out a way to cooperate? The 70 year long animosity has to end at some point. Hundreds of millions of people are at risk!!

They want a war and we are the war .................. let us forget the Nepalese, Bangladeshis, Chinese, Afghans, Iranians and rest.

But the real question is are modi indians really prepared to see and witness maimed, injured and dead lying in their streets? Pakistanis have gone through that and have witnessed that. Jumping up and down is one thing but living the war is another.

indian military should get back to its senses and stop all these bullshit dramas it orchestrates every time to destroy this region in their attempts to prove their worth and satisfy the little extremist hidden in each and every modi indian.

Why would India go for direct war with Pakistan when they have all the proxies to do covert operations inside Pakistan.

Indian response will likely be through proxies or perhaps they might employ some of the tactics learned from their Israeli buddies and carry out assasination targeting militant leaders within Pakistan, either directly or most likely through proxies. The room for conventional confrontation is simply not there, but the Hindu nationalists overdosing on Bollywood fantasy might carry out a rash attack.

At any rate, Pakistan must be ready for any eventuality; by upgrading its Air Force and intelligence capabilities. Above all, state must move fast and aggressively against the BLA,TTP & mainstream elements that further Indian interests and agenda while undermining the state.

There will be no "direct" threat from India, they know, world know and their "overlords" know. However, the "indirect" threat, which in real terms, the use of terrorism to inflict damage upon Pakistani citizens is very real. Its impossible to defend against such threat, the fourth generation warfare. The only way is the deterrence. The enemy nations must know, if they conduct any act of terrorism inside Pakistan, there will be a swift response from Pakistan in equal term or perhaps with more intensity.

I am of the opinion that whatever happened to the Indian soldiers was a direct result of the bomb blast in FATA mosque last Friday in which 20 odd Pakistani citizens lost their lives. I hope this is the new policy, and it seems inline when COAS said that "we know how to abide by the bonds of friendship and pay our dues in vengeance". If this is the new policy, then it should be welcomed. Infact we are very late in adopting this approach. Should have done so right in the aftermath of 9/11 and the subsequent terrorism that engulfed Pakistan.

You cannot talk out your mortal enemies from their nefarious designs against Pakistan. You just have to damage them to the point that they will hate you more, yet fear you at the same time.