OPINION - Galwan valley incident..a huge disappointment for pakistan

wait for another day when china attacks india and takes kashmir kashmir for you .till then dream for two front war .
Listen, I'll cut you a bit of slack here. Whatever just happened was between India and China. It was a 1 front skirmish, without Pakistani involvement. By speaking of what ifs and "but but but Pakistan" you're only embarrassing yourself in front of your new master China, who not only massacred your soldiers with spiky clubs, but also took your territory, and then forced you to retreat even more, while allowing you to think you've gained something by creating a DMZ that actually protects China's gains. Your little rants and indeed, your bhakt government's actions show that the obsession over the casual 3rd party observer Pakistan during this whole debacle has actually distracted you to the point that you've been sitting there unwittingly slitting your own wrists while Pakistan has had its arms crossed minding its own business.

As for Pakistan - since you brought Pakistan up - all our aspirations are intact and being worked towards - death by 1000 cuts simply became death by 500 cuts and a couple of blows to the head with spiky clubs. Meanwhile, Delhi won't be mentioning "2.5 front war" or "liberation of AJK/GB" for a long long time, just like Delhi stopped barking "new normal" and "pre-emptive airstike against terrorist planners" immediately after 27th Feb 2019 (and hasn't even dreamed of it or mumbled it under its breath ever since - did you notice that highly conspicuous element for its absence from your national discourse?).

20 Indians died:omghaha::omghaha:
and 40 yours died. Ask CCP to refute my claim. You are no one to mock any here. Quit using childish emojis when talking about soldiers.

Listen, I'll cut you a bit of slack here. Whatever just happened was between India and China. It was a 1 front skirmish, without Pakistani involvement. By speaking of what ifs and "but but but Pakistan" you're only embarrassing yourself in front of your new master China, who not only massacred your soldiers with spiky clubs, but also took your territory, and then forced you to retreat even more, while allowing you to think you've gained something by creating a DMZ that actually protects China's gains. Your little rants and indeed, your bhakt government's actions show that the obsession over the casual 3rd party observer Pakistan during this whole debacle has actually distracted you to the point that you've been sitting there unwittingly slitting your own wrists while Pakistan has had its arms crossed minding its own business.

As for Pakistan - since you brought Pakistan up - all our aspirations are intact and being worked towards - death by 1000 cuts simply became death by 500 cuts and a couple of blows to the head with spiky clubs. Meanwhile, Delhi won't be mentioning "2.5 front war" or "liberation of AJK/GB" for a long long time, just like Delhi stopped barking "new normal" and "pre-emptive airstike against terrorist planners" immediately after 27th Feb 2019 (and hasn't even dreamed of it or mumbled it under its breath ever since - did you notice that highly conspicuous element for its absence from your national discourse?).
Pakistan was told not get itself involved in this conflict by China. Hence your DG ISPR had to hold a press meet to refute reports
of Chinese soldiers on your soil. China, your lord always knew they wouldn't be crossing LAC and didn't want its cheerleaders to spoil that.

Many pakistanis on PDF were hoping there would be a war between india and china and they could use this opportunity to take kashmir.
Some of them even went to the extent of saying china wouldnt stop until they occupy ladakh and some were of the opinion that china would force modi to revoke the cancellation of article 370.
I was saying all along that there would be no war and both the countries would solve this amicably...because mature nations wont spoil their economies for some piece of barren land
But what surprised even people like me is chinese retreating...that wasnt something i expected...of course india retreated too but chinese were in a stronger position...it would have been interesting to see how things unfolded had china stood its ground.
Anyway , educated people like me who reads different international websites knows it is neither chinas victory nor indias.
But every indian( even the educated ones) thanks to indian media has now started believing china lost this battle thanks to modi jis veertha...this entire episode has suddenly skyrocketed the image of Modi again...this guy knows very well how to turn adverity into advantage.

In this case, China is indeed the more mature partner and India simply buckled to the very strong possibility of an actual 2-front war. Even if not that, India is very aware of Chinese Military progress in the recent decades and the fact that they produce most of the military equipment locally and can produce war equipment at a rate which can shame the rest of the world combined, much like the US could in WW2.

When it comes to Indo-Pakistan, India is the stronger country militarily and with a very immature leader and Government is more bent towards aggression rather than peace. Perhaps, the humiliation at the hands of a much much smaller country is too raw on the ego's of some top leadership due to which they do not seek peace with Pakistan.

Lol. They were expecting Ladakh to be captured today and Kashmir is handed over to them the day after. Non stop cheerleading for past 20 days and all they got is butt pain.

Many of my fellow Pakistanis also thought that Imran Khan would change the fate of Pakistan and make Pakistan a stronger country.......we all know what has happened to Pakistani economy, commerce and general well-being ever since Imran Khan was raised to power.

Basically, how can you blame the naivety of many many of my fellow Pakistanis? They live on dreams, can you not blame many Indians for the same?

and 40 yours died. Ask CCP to refute my claim. You are no one to mock any here. Quit using childish emojis when talking about soldiers.

Pakistan was told not get itself involved in this conflict by China. Hence your DG ISPR had to hold a press meet to refute reports
of Chinese soldiers on your soil. China, your lord always knew they wouldn't be crossing LAC and didn't want its cheerleaders to spoil that.
60 of yours surrendered like pussies including lt col and majors

Meanwhile, China crossed the LAC, took 60 sq km land in Ladakh and today established a 2km buffer zone to protect the land they took.

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/20...km-india-ladakh-simmering-tensions-erupt/amp/

They are supreme illusionists these Chinese. They have made you believe they didn't cross the LAC, when they very much did. This is how China does war. India should really know this by now. Luckily for all of your neighbours, you never learn.

Many of my fellow Pakistanis also thought that Imran Khan would change the fate of Pakistan and make Pakistan a stronger country.......we all know what has happened to Pakistani economy, commerce and general well-being ever since Imran Khan was raised to power.

Basically, how can you blame the naivety of many many of my fellow Pakistanis? They live on dreams, can you not blame many Indians for the same?

Singhvi described Pakistan’s statement claiming credit for eliminating al-Qaeda as “ludicrous” and said the group’s founder, Osama Bin Laden, was recently glorified as a “martyr” by Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan in Parliament. “This is a chilling reminder of the patronage that international terrorists receive in Pakistan,” he said.

Khan had publicly acknowledged the presence of up to 40,000 terrorists in Pakistan and the Analytical Support and Sanctions Monitoring Team of the UN Security Council had reported that about 6,500 Pakistani terrorists from Lashkar-e-Taiba (LeT) and Jaish-e-Mohammed (JeM) are operating in Afghanistan, he said.

Imran the dud(e) giving ammunition to us Indians to use at UN.

Not 40 but I have confirmed report between 12-15 Chinese killed but can not say and provide the source details

Don't trust on Indian and Pakistani media. 70 % talks only fake

Meanwhile, China crossed the LAC, took 60 sq km land in Ladakh and today established a 2km buffer zone to protect the land they took.

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/20...km-india-ladakh-simmering-tensions-erupt/amp/

They are supreme illusionists these Chinese. They have made you believe they didn't cross the LAC, when they very much did. This is how China does war. India should really know this by now. Luckily for all of your neighbours, you never learn.

But they never crossed their perceived LAC much alone taking what they think as their land which you cheerleaders were claiming the Chinese are going to do within a day. We were only patrolling that land the Chinese took over. It's no big deal, anyone can do it.

Now you say they took 60 sq kms of 140000 sq kms of their land they claim we hold. At this rate it is going to take forever for them to claim all of it. Lol.

Not 40 but I have confirmed report between 12-15 Chinese killed but can not say and provide the source details

Don't trust on Indian and Pakistani media. 70 % talks only fake
I can claim 400 (as long as cheerleaders claim no casualties on Chinese side). Its them who needs to refute it.

60 of yours surrendered like pussies including lt col and majors
So 90000 who surrendered in 1971 to India are pussies then. Cool.

Lol... Shit heads from the day one we knew neither modi have courage nor your army have guts to take on china, this is why your own janta named their PM surrender modi... China still occupying your land and your PM lying we have given befitting reply to China and they never entered our territory...

Pakistan army is capable of dealing with india without chinese support or presence in galwan as evident from 27 Feb when there was no chinese presence in gulwan but india faced defeat and humiliation

But they never crossed their perceived LAC much alone taking what they think as their land which you cheerleaders were claiming the Chinese are going to do within a day. We were only patrolling that land the Chinese took over. It's no big deal, anyone can do it.

Now you say they took 60 sq kms of 140000 sq kms of their land they claim we hold. At this rate it is going to take forever for them to claim all of it. Lol.
Funny because that's how Kargil played out. Yet back then, your leaders at least had the guts to heroically send Sikhs and gurkhas charging up the hill to at least try and retake it.

On this occasion, you are quite literally making an excuse ("they didn't cross their perceived LAC so I can sleep easy that they are still within territory they perceive as their own and we have already disowned") to facilitate your army's capitulation without a bullet being fired.

India used a similar narrative to "disown retrospectively" several peaks on India's side of the LOC in order to obviate responsibility for the loss of those peaks to quick thinking Pakistani troops. 5353 is still held by Pakistan. In years to come, China will still hold Galwan even though "India won the Galwan encounter".

Seriously, you can't make this level of delusional behaviour up if you try.

Many pakistanis on PDF were hoping there would be a war between india and china and they could use this opportunity to take kashmir.
Some of them even went to the extent of saying china wouldnt stop until they occupy ladakh and some were of the opinion that china would force modi to revoke the cancellation of article 370.
I was saying all along that there would be no war and both the countries would solve this amicably...because mature nations wont spoil their economies for some piece of barren land
But what surprised even people like me is chinese retreating...that wasnt something i expected...of course india retreated too but chinese were in a stronger position...it would have been interesting to see how things unfolded had china stood its ground.
Anyway , educated people like me who reads different international websites knows it is neither chinas victory nor indias.
But every indian( even the educated ones) thanks to indian media has now started believing china lost this battle thanks to modi jis veertha...this entire episode has suddenly skyrocketed the image of Modi again...this guy knows very well how to turn adverity into advantage.
Nepal Gorka is responding to you ...Listen to him carefully, saying a lot of in your respect.upcoming events stay tune.

On contrary we were laughing as China kicked Indian soldier's bums with a solid kick to back
Took control of what they wanted , by merely using Kung Fu

Indian soldiers were busy with banners in hand
"Ghalti Hogai" , in a apologetic attempt

It was a funny and entertaining

The thought of cutting off Indian Troop's Dana Pani , came to mind but , China already won easily

Modi ki bhi bolti band , took a good 2-3 weeks for him to make a statement