Only those Muslims will stay in India who embrace Hindu culture: BJP MLA

Bigger country? Out of question. We even killed Sikhs mercilessly. We will kill Hindus also mercilessly if they demand separate country. What makes you think that Muslims will get special treatment? Anyone who tries to break our country will be annihilated. Period.

Lol , remember you said times are not same anymore, and Hindus failed to stop all the separation movements inside uptill now.

Anyways no point in arguing with you as typical Indian
Time will tell , so stay alert

No need

The way Bollywood and Indian entertainment media is influencing the south asian audience, soon every one of us will have more or less the same cultural values, despite following different religions.

so Bollywood is the Hindu culture the MLA is referring too ?

Lol , remember you said times are not same anymore, and Hindus failed to stop all the separation movements inside uptill now.

Anyways no point in arguing with you as typical Indian
Time will tell , so stay alert
Read my post again. I have made it very clear. Good bye.
P.S. Only one seperist movement succeeded in 1947.

You can do whatever you want in your country nothing wrong in it. Similarly we will do whatever we want in our country nothing wrong in it also.

we are different Hindus than Hindus in 1947
ya those were lesser terrorists

I agree with him, India should be based on Hindu sharia law.

Didnt susu swamy say that india will overtake china by 2018 and usa by 2030 to become a superpower?
Also i think someone also said india wil become a superpower in 2012...

well we are in 2018... so...:omghaha:

india main rehnay walay muslims k dilo main kahin na kahin dar zaror majod rehta hai wo india main jahan beh rehtay hoon jis beh haal main hoon ..

But yours is here already... And we are seeing it in practice...(if you are going tocrebut with example of likes of ISIS...even we consider them as deranged terrorists)
For the time being...

Dar nahi bhai jaan Pakistan majod rehta Hai.

But yours is here already... And we are seeing it in practice...(if you are going tocrebut with example of likes of ISIS...even we consider them as deranged terrorists)
I respect you if you consider ISIS terrorists but for majority Muslims they are holy warriors. Please watch 1-2 documentaries on ISIS before replying.

And instead of Arnab Goswami Sci-Fci documentaries. I'd say u actually go talk to the actual muslim victims of ISIS terrorist they'll tell there's nothing Islamic about that Islamic State of ISIS
I respect you if you consider ISIS terrorists but for majority Muslims they are holy warriors. Please watch 1-2 documentaries on ISIS before replying.