On Lighter Note :D

I mean speaking extempore is really a skill... I remember debating in the school, it was really tough especially with such a great humour and totally fresh....not a copied paste material.

He belongs to Faisalabad. Just so you know.
:D

May be he is brother of @Chauvinist :lol::lol:

Don't doubt on abilities of Faisalabad..
We export world class fabric and Juggats and these exceptional cases are attributes of us..:cheers:

And this Bhai.. Wallah he is just ennobling the name of Faisalabad... yayyyyy:bunny:

yes

Will you celebrate Holloween

I have one final on Monday, the same day everyone will be celebrating Halloween. :sad:

We export world class fabric and Juggats and exceptional goons..:cheers:

And this Bhai.. Wallah he is just ennobling the name of Faisalabad... yayyyyy:bunny:

Best thing from Faisalabad; Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan. :smitten::smitten:

We export world class fabric and Juggats and exceptional goons..:cheers:

Go back and prepare for the exam... :lol::lol:

good effort but he could have done better.writing was not upto the mark and only jokes on nawaz was entertaining rest was pretty lame and felt forced and dragged if you ask me.

Hawwww....!!! o_O
How you dare to forget Rana G and Abid Shairi jan?? Janta apko muaf nahi kary gi...:cheesy:

Ab to duayen hi lga sktin hain kinary paar...:cry::cry:

i would prefer death. :D

good effort but he could have done better.writing was not upto the mark and only jokes on nawaz was entertaining rest was pretty lame and felt forced and dragged if you ask me.

Can you please leave this thread? :D Wase be you said us Allah hafiz for 3 more months. @The Sandman
Yeh kitna color' baz hai. :D

Hawwww....!!! o_O
How you dare to forget Rana G and Abid Shairi jan?? Janta apko muaf nahi kary gi...:cheesy:

Ab to duayen hi lga sktin hain kinary paar...:cry::cry:
yaah Allah questions from those sections only which I have prepared best :lol::lol: