NSA talks: Pakistan's even got a dossier on Ajit Doval

It plays good on international forum as well, you can roll on the floor laughing all you want it won't change anything.

I have to give this to you.

All this Indian whining and crying like a little girl in international forums had fooled the world for a while. You even rode on the Mumbai sympathy wave and got one or two organizations/person banned.

But now that more and more countries are seeing the real face of India, it is not going to stay this way forever.

You can whine more in your media about UNSC refusing to endorse your point of view anymore, but hey, this double game is bound to fail at some time.

Keep up the rhetoric, no body gives a shyt. Stop cross-border terrorism first and only then you have the right to complain about it.

tsk.. now they agreed to talk on Kashmir, just not to mix Kashmir issue with terrorism. But still are you gonna cry? So the fact is Kashmir is much more important issue to you rather than talking about terrorism which takes so much of Pakistani's lives. Did u forget what happened last year in December? 141 students.. but NO Kashmir first :yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:
Please don't quote me unnecesarily.

Our terrorism issues are being taken care of by Pak-Military.
Operations are currently underway with great results.

Your terrorism issues are yours to deal with.

Not an answer to any of my question a counter question does not count as an answer .. looks like do don't have anything to say .. just like a kid who even though knows that the teacher is right .. just refuses to admit it ... save yourself from further embarrassment and don't come to this topic.

I explained it to you in simple terms and all you can come up with is "are they your slave". Quite an informed counter.

I have to give this to you.

All this Indian whining and crying like a little girl in international forums had fooled the world for a while. You even rode on the Mumbai sympathy wave and got one or two organizations/person banned.

But now that more and more countries are seeing the real face of India, it is not going to stay this way forever.

You can whine more in your media about UNSC refusing to endorse your point of view anymore, but hey, this double game is bound to fail at some time.

Keep up the rhetoric, no body gives a shyt. Stop cross-border terrorism first and only then you have the right to complain about it.

Stop complaining if can't keep up with the game.

I
Stop complaining if can't keep up with the game.

Yes do tell your PM and all those whiny extremists to either stop this cross-border terrorism or stop crying like a little girl everywhere, if they can not take some hits in return.

We just talked about hitting back and it made you cringe. Be patient.

Oh well, Sri Lankans, who like us have been victims of Indian cross-border terrorism for decades beg to differ.

But talking to an Indian is like talking to a wall. They live in their parallel universe and no time soon are gonna get out of this deep state of denial.
Aah that playing terror victim card again.. Not going to work my friend.
Listen to what the world says.. & it goes something like this...you don't keep snakes on your backyard & expect them to bite only neighbours. Now that those snakes are turning back & biting the hands that fed them..you suddenly discovered this terror menace.
You are victim of your own making.. & don't bring countries like Sri Lanka into the mix to give credence to your argument. They are more than capable of handling their issues without being cry babies like you lot.

You obviously can't read. It is something a Gujarat policeman used (probably playing a good cop-bad cop) when questioning a Home Ministry official. Where did you get the conviction of military officers from anyways? :lol:

woh bhi nikaaleengay Samjhota Express aur Parliment attack pe tumhara koi jawab nahi aya LOLZz Boat burning Draam aur Gurdas pur pe tumhare statement baar baar change hoti raheen hain hahahahha usko bhi qoute karna thaana kaka ? :lol:

For what living in lahore mosque for 8 years as a mullah. ... did he fathered a child there :lol:

woh bhi nikaaleengay Samjhota Express aur Parliment attack pe tumhara koi jawab nahi aya LOLZz Boat burning Draam aur Gurdas pur pe tumhare statement baar baar change hoti raheen hain hahahahha usko bhi qoute karna thaana kaka ? :lol:

Parliament attack? A man went to the gallows for it & there were no military officers convicted. You were peddling a lie & got caught. There is also no case against any military officer on the Samjauta attack. You are probably referring to Lt. Col. Purohit . No charges have been made against him in that case though he remains in jail on the Maegaon blasts even though he was not charged even there. The main accused in the Samjauta blast case Aseemanand has got bail from the courts but remains in jail and is unlikely to be released.

Your lie about military officers being convicted on the Parliament attack is just that. You keep running away from that statement you made.

It's confirmed! Pakistan calls off NSA-level talks, says conditions set by India unacceptable | Zee News
Last Updated: Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 23:03

New Delhi/Islamabad: Finally calling off the National Security Agency (NSA) level talks, Pakistan Minister of Foreign Affairs (MoFA) on Saturday reiterated that the scheduled programme can not be held on the basis of the pre-conditions set by India.

According to news agency ANI, Pak MoFA said, “We have come to a conclusion that proposed NSA-level talks between the two countries would not serve any purpose if conducted on the basis of the two conditions laid down by the Minister.”

“Main purpose of any dialogue between India and Pakistan is to reduce tensions and restore trust as a first step towards normalisation,” the Pak MoFA added.

MoFA further added, “If only purpose of NSA level talks is to discuss terrorism, then instead of improving prospects for peace it will only intensify the blame game and further vitiate the atmosphere. That is why Pakistan had suggested that apart from discussion on terrorism related issues, the two sides should also discuss modalities and if possible a time schedule for discussions on all outstanding issues including Kashmir, Siachen and Sir Creek, in keeping with the understanding of the Ufa statement. That is the only way to improve the prospects for peace between the two countries.”

"The EAM’s attempt to draw a distinction between preambular and operative paragraphs in the Ufa statement appears to be an after-thought to justify a position that is counterproductive in terms of ultimate objective of reducing tensions&improving trust," the MoFA said.

The MoFA added, "Considering that many terror “incidents”blamed initially by India on Pak eventually turned out to be fake,its not improbable that India can delay the Resumed Dialogue indefinitely by concocting one or two incidents and keeping the LoC hot."

Meanwhile, India termed Pakistan's decision of cancelling the talks as 'unfortunate'.

"Pakistan's decision is unfortunate. India did not set any preconditions," spokesperson in the External Affairs Ministry Vikas Swarup said in a tweet.

Pakistan's announcement brought to an end the battle of attrition as to who would blink first. That the talks was a non-starter was evident in the last two days in view of the acrimonious exchanges between the two sides but the last straw appeared to be External Affairs Minister Sushma Swaraj's virtual ultimatum to Pakistan to give a clear commitment by midnight that it would not go ahead with meeting the separatists.

"There will be no talks," Swaraj declared when asked what would happen if Pakistan did not accept the position outlined by her on separatists and Kashmir though she maintained these were not pre-conditions.

The Minister was reacting to Pakistan NSA Sartaj Aziz's remarks earlier in the day that he was willing to come to India for talks without any pre-conditions. Aziz's talks with his Indian counterpart Ajit Doval on terror-related issues was scheduled to have taken place in Delhi on Monday.

What became a red rag for New Delhi was the invitation by the Pakistan High Commission to Hurriyat leaders to meet Aziz ahead of the first-ever NSA-level talks, which was agreed upon in Ufa in Russia in July during the meeting between the two prime ministers--Narendra Modi and Nawaz Sharif.

India was also upset over Pakistan including Kashmir as part of the agenda for the NSA talks that was mainly scheduled to discuss terror.

doval is good.. see this below how he is showing the world where terrorists are hiding.. where India's most wanted Man is leading a happy life.. I expect !0 more dossiers on Doval.. like it or not he means business and he would surely get into skin of any adversary.. Thats what Field experienced folks would do as compared to seasoned veterans of diplomatic circles..

Times Now's 1st phone call
Reporter: Walequm Assalam! Can I talk to Mehjabeen Sheikh?

Mehjabeen: Yes, I'm Mehjabeen Sheikh. Who is this?

Reporter: Madam are you speaking from Karachi?

Mehjabeen: Yes

Reporter: Madam, I just wanted to know if you are Dawood Ibrahim's wife?

Mehjabeen: Yes, he is sleeping.

Times Now's 2nd phone call
Hello, Salaam Walequm

Reporter: I wanted to speak to Dawood. He is there?

Mehjabeen: I don't know. Call after a while. (Hangs up phone)

Dawood at home, sleeping: Wife to Times Now
48616016.cms

latest picture of Dawood in Hindustan Times

Phone bill, passports nail Dawood lie; India has proof he lives in Pak
ea881b9e-5507-486c-b3ae-0e2c8f66221fwallpaper1.jpg

A combination of two photos of Dawood Ibrahim. The one on the right is a file photo, while the one on the left -- in possession of Indian security agencies -- shows how the underworld don looks like nowadays. (HT Photos)

Pakistan High Commissioner in Delhi Abdul Basit may have told HT this week that there was no question of handing over 1993 Mumbai blasts main accused Dawood Sheikh Ibrahim as he was not in his country, but documentary evidence available with the Indian security agencies nails this as a lie.

If they meet as scheduled on Monday, National Security Advisor Ajit Doval is set to confront his counterpart Sartaj Aziz on Pakistan giving shelter to a man formally recognised as a global terrorist. Interpol has a red corner notice, or an international arrest warrant, out against Dawood and a host of his associates for their involvement in the 1993 serial blasts that killed more than 257 Indians and injured hundreds more.

According to Indian security agencies, Dawood, wife Mehjabeen Shaikh, son Moeen Nawaz and daughters Mahrukh, Mehreen and Mazia are based in Pakistan with the syndicate chief currently operating out of upscale Clifton neighborhood of Karachi. Son Moeen is married to Sania while daughter Mahrukh is married to Junaid, son of former Pakistan cricket captain Javed Miandad. The agencies are in possession of an April 2015 telephone bill in the name of Dawood's wife Mehjabeen with D-13, Block-4, Karachi Development Authority, Sch-5, Clifton, as the installation address. Dawood, who has three known Pakistani passports, has two more residential addresses (6A, Khayaban Tanzeem, Phase 5, Defence Housing Area and Moin Palace, II floor, Near Abdullah Shah Ghazi Dargah, Clifton) in Karachi.

doc6a.jpg

The agencies also have documents that show that Dawood's family members travelled between Pakistan and Dubai. They also have images of Dawood's Pakistani passport. With passport numbers, flight and passenger manifest details available with Indian agencies, there is irrefutable evidence that Dawood and his brood stay in Karachi. His latest photographs indicate that the 59-year-old crime lord has a receding hairline, is clean shaven and has not undergone any facial cosmetic surgery.

Although there is no information about Dawood venturing out of Pakistan, documents show that his wife Mehjabeen and daughter Mazia travelled from Karachi to Dubai on an Emirates flight on January 4 this year. The two along with daughter Mahrukh and Junaid Miandad returned to Karachi on an Emirates flight on January 11, 2015. Dawood's wife again travelled to Dubai on February 19 and returned to Karachi on February 26. His son Moeen, daughter-in-law Sania and grandchildren travelled back and forth between Karachi and Dubai in March and May 2015. Moeen and his family returned to Karachi via an Emirates flight from Dubai on May 30, 2015.

doc4.jpg

Pakistan's Dawood lie is also nailed from the fact that the mafia don's close associates like Jabir Saddiq, Jawaid Chotani and Mumbai blasts accused Javed Patel a.k.a Chikna are also based in Pakistan and are frequent visitors to Dubai. There are flight details to show that Saddiq travelled to Dubai from Karachi on July 20, 2015 and returned four days later. Chotani travelled to and forth between Karachi and Dubai during the March-June period. Javed Chikna, the man who along with Tiger Memon planned the 1993 Mumbai blasts, is involved in Hawala activities. A frequent visitor to Dubai, Chikna has close links with Pakistani intelligence agency, the ISI.

While Pakistan's rulers have for the past two decades denied the presence of the man who heads South Asia's biggest crime syndicate, Indian security agencies say that the D-company reaches across the border into India for its extortion activities, pedals fake Indian currency and is neck-deep in the piracy of Indian music and films. It is involved in real estate in India and other countries and handles the overseas distribution rights of Bollywood movies.

Phone bill, passports nail Dawood lie; India has proof he lives in Pak

Dawood Ibrahim is no more. He died in Canada.

Pak calling off NSA talks a ''diplomatic victory'' for India, says JD (U) | Zee News

New Delhi: Janata Dal (United) leader Ali Anwar on Saturday described Pakistan`s decision to call-off NSA-level talks as a `diplomatic victory` for India, saying that separatists would not have got undue publicity if the External Affairs Minister had spoken in a straight forward manner earlier.

"It is a success for our diplomacy because Pakistan has initiated the calling-off of talks. The way Sushma Swaraj spoke in a straight forward manner today, if she had done in earlier then the separatists would not have got undue publicity," Anwar told ANI.

"Although all the conflicts have to be sorted out by talks in the end.Now it needs to be seen what India and Pakistan do in future," he added.

Earlier, Pakistan called off the NSA-level talks scheduled to take place on August 24, stating that the meeting cannot be held on the conditions laid down by Sushma Swaraj.

Pakistan NSA Sartaj Aziz was scheduled to meet his Indian counterpart Ajit Doval in New Delhi on Monday.Earlier today, Sushma Swaraj asked Sartaj Aziz not to make Hurriyat a third party in the NSA-level talks between India and Pakistan.

ANI

Divisions in Hurriyat Conference are clearly visible . Yaseen Malik said that he will not attend meeting with Pakistan's Sartaj Aziz.

Pak's decision to call NSA-level talks 'unfortunate': MEA | Zee News
Last Updated: Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 00:51
New Delhi: Ministry of External Affairs (MEA) on Saturday described Pakistan's decision to call off the NSA-level talks as unfortunate, saying that India did not set any preconditions.

"Pakistan's decision is unfortunate. India did not set any preconditions," MEA spokesperson Vikas Swaroop said in a tweet.

In another tweet, he said, "We only reiterated that Pakistan respect the spirit of the Simla & Ufa Agreements to which it was already committed."

Earlier, Pakistan called off the NSA-level talks scheduled to take place on August 24, stating that the meeting cannot be held on the conditions laid down by Indian External Affairs Minister Sushma Swaraj.

ANI

Pak's decision to call NSA-level talks 'unfortunate': MEA | Zee News
Last Updated: Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 00:51
New Delhi: Ministry of External Affairs (MEA) on Saturday described Pakistan's decision to call off the NSA-level talks as unfortunate, saying that India did not set any preconditions.

"Pakistan's decision is unfortunate. India did not set any preconditions," MEA spokesperson Vikas Swaroop said in a tweet.

In another tweet, he said, "We only reiterated that Pakistan respect the spirit of the Simla & Ufa Agreements to which it was already committed."

Earlier, Pakistan called off the NSA-level talks scheduled to take place on August 24, stating that the meeting cannot be held on the conditions laid down by Indian External Affairs Minister Sushma Swaraj.

ANI

UFA agreeemnt ? show the Agreement with PM signature... jismay likha huwa hey kay kya baat karni hey NSA meeting may aur kya nahi.... aween apni taraf say randi rona daal rakha hey

Pakistan calling off NSA talks unfortunate: Rajnath - The Hindu
09dda639_2520139f.jpg

Home Minister Rajnath Singh said India stands for cordial relationship with Pakistan, a day after the NSA-level talks were called off.

Home Minister Rajanth Singh said on Sunday said that Pakistan’s decision to call off the NSA-level talks was “unfortunate” as India wanted them to be held for better bilateral ties.

“It is unfortunate that Pakistan has called off the talks. India wanted to have talks,” Mr. Singh told reporters in Delhi.

“Ye agenda pehle kyun nahi tey karliya? Ye (Kashmir) toh mudda kabhi thaa nahi. (They should have fixed the agenda beforehand. Kashmir was never on the talks agenda),” he said.

“India wants to have good relations with its neighbours,” he added.

In a Saturday night statement, Pakistan said it had concluded that the NSA talks would not serve any purpose if conducted on the basis of the two conditions laid down by India.

In reply, the External Affairs Ministry said: “Pakistan’s decision is unfortunate. India did not set any preconditions.

“We only reiterated that Pakistan respect the spirit of the Shimla and Ufa (Russia) agreements.”