Now, Amarinder Singh Declines Pak Invite For Kartarpur Corridor Event

Thanks for the translation bhai.
That's disgusting bro..please don't go there with your sister..if you want to go, just go alone. But mostly the reporters go but that's their job. Are you a reporter?

Are you fucking stupid or just have reading comprehension problems? Aren't you the dog that supports this shit, while hanging on to Imran Khan's balls like a parasite?

Don't quote me slum dog. I wouldn't piss on you if you were on fire.

Are you fucking stupid or just have reading comprehension problems? Aren't you the dog that supports this shit while hanging on to Imran Khan's balls like a parasite?
Are you not a Pakistani? and why are you getting angry... it is what you said, it is really sad that you can't read what you wrote yourself .. I just told you it is not necessary for your female members to accompany you..just go alone if you really want to go there. No, I never went to welcome anyone except my family members and friends.

This ladies and gentleman is what happens when you raise your children in the west and they are white-washed. Have another Punjabi tell you the context of what is being said. Paaji doesn't literally mean your elder brother, it was said in a sarcastic way.

This ladies and gentleman is what happens when you raise your children in the west and they are white-washed. Have another Punjabi tell you the context of what is being said. Pajji doesn't literally mean your elder brother, it was said in a sarcastic way.
I think it has to do with the regional differences.

shame on current Pakistan govt its now proved that they are as begairat as PML N......i really admire PPP policy towards india and even Afghanistan.

Visa free travel for Indian Sikhs while these retards still need to apply for a visa for hajj themselves. New generation of Pakistanis are mentally ill. If that's the case, Pakistan is a refuge for all Muslims. Why not let the Afghans and any other Muslim in without visa as well? You guys are so fucking stupid that it's infuriating.

See, its not a big deal who comes for inauguration. The main thing is that it helps alof of people and makes them happy.

Yes the people who would be representing India are

• Congress leader and Punjab state minister Navjot Singh Sidhu
  • Akhali Leader and Indian Central Minister Mrs. Harsimrat Kaur Badal
  • BJP Leader and Indian Central Minister Mr. H.S.Puri

All major parties from the state of Indian Punjab are being represented and all of then are from the Sikh community. This to avoid any controversies as Pearlier Indian diplomats have been prevented from visiting Gurdwaras by Pakistan.

This is the main reason why Sushma ji also declined the invite as she knew she would be prevented and insulted like other Indian diplomats.

Indian envoy stopped from entering Gurudwara in Pakistan citing 'security concerns'
Indian High Commissioner to Pakistan Ajay Bisaria was today prevented from entering the Gurudwara Panja Sahib in Hasan Abdal. The authorities have cited security concerns as the reason.
ADVERTISEMENT

Geeta Mohan
New Delhi
June 23, 2018
UPDATED: June 23, 2018 23:50 IST
WhatsApp_Image_2018-06-23_at_17.32.01_0.jpeg

Indian High Commissioner to Pakistan Ajay Bisaria was stopped from entering Gurudwara Panja Sahib in Hasan Abdal.
HIGHLIGHTS
  • Indian envoy stopped from entering Gurudwara in Hasan Abdal
  • Pakistan authorities said cited security concerns as the reason
  • This is the third similar incident in the last three months

Indian High Commissioner to Pakistan Ajay Bisaria was stopped from entering Gurudwara Panja Sahib in Pakistan's Hasan Abdal despite having the required permission.

Bisaria was travelling with his wife and a few other Indian High Commission officials.

Incidentally, this is the third time in last three months that an Indian envoy has been stopped from entering Panja Sahib Gurudwara.

Bisaria had also gone to meet Indian pilgrims at the Gurudwara, however, he was not allowed to meet them.

Indian envoy stopped from entering Gurudwara in Hasan Abdal.
The Pakistan authorities said that he was prevented from entering the Gurudwara over security concerns.

While there have been several minor issues that have been troubling the Indian diplomats, this seems like a major affront.

The authorities could have informed the Indian High Commissioner before he embarked on his journey.

One of the reasons Pakistan prevents any contact between Indian officials and pilgrims are the prevalence of Khalistani terrorists who try to indoctrinate or influence the pilgrims.

Meanwhile, India on Saturday lodged a strong protest over the incident by summoning Pakistan's Deputy High Commissioner Syed Haider Shah.

Sources said that a strong protest was also registered by the Indian High Commission in Islamabad.

https://www.indiatoday.in/india/sto...n-citing-security-concerns-1267976-2018-06-23

Visa free travel for Indian Sikhs while these retards still need to apply for a visa for hajj themselves. New generation of Pakistanis are mentally ill. If that's the case, Pakistan is a refuge for all Muslims. Why not let the Afghans and any other Muslim in without visa as well? You guys are so fucking stupid that it's infuriating.

Buddy the time has now come. Aar ya paar.

I've been watching you squirm at the injustices heaped on to your motherland by new age Pakistanis for nearing on 10 years now.

It's time to return and clean ship. Punjabi style.

Cheers, Doc

Buddy the time has now come. Aar ya paar.

I've been watching you squirm at the injustices heaped on to your motherland by new age Pakistanis for nearing on 10 years now.

It's time to return and clean ship. Punjabi style.

Cheers, Doc

It's just the new gen with internet access. I'm not too worried about them.

And we are continuously inviting them. Very insulting

But pardon me for pointing out the obvious that eventually you will die out and these would be running things.

Fir? Reunification?

Cheers, Doc

These kids don't hold power. Even the moderates in Pakistan are not in favor of good relations with India until the Kashmir issue is resolved. But I must say, they have very bad parenting.

Frankly I believe it is cyclical, with the two nations and their internet educated populaces never being synced in the same phase.

You've seen it here too.

When we hate your guts. Your guys are all hurt and lovey dovey.

And vice versa.

Please accept it. This is desi chutyapa. You browns are just the biggest drama queens on planet earth.

I have my hands and mind and heart full with my Kurdish brothers for now. The Iranians are sucking big time on the balls. For now.

Cheers, Doc