Now, Amarinder Singh Declines Pak Invite For Kartarpur Corridor Event

IK has once again exposed "the small people". Hey guys it went like as was expected that Sushma and Amarita will decline and only person who will go to attend is Sidhu. No harm done to Pakistan but Gangadesh has been exposed.

Gangadesh will never want peace with Pakistan, why would Gangadesh spend billions on defence like S400 and Rafales, they are clearly going to be used against Pakistan, while at the same time, millions of impoverished Gangadeshi's don't have access to toilets and are defecating in the open.

Should invite Khalistani leaders.
Good idea, go for it .

I would be grateful, if you could explain in a bit more detail?
why are the refusing our invitations for friendship?
if they are refusing, why are we offering over and over?
Well said.

paaji it really isnt that stupid it could increase influence on sikhs, khalistan should be supported.
Already wasted a lot of money on khalistan.

Your missing the point here. In front of the world Pakistan is coming out better. We look like a flexible party prepared to make peace and by Indian's behaving they are come get exposed as difficult and not interested in peace. This is great diplomacy at work here. Also by baiting Pakistan is causing friction inside the Sikhs. We want to help out the Khalistanis. By doing this we are supporting them but at same time making them angry at Indian government intransigence. Everybody in Indian Punjab will know that Amarnder's hand has been pulled by Indian government.

Great stuff.
:rofl: u still have high hopes from international community. I like yr optimism.

Does it really matter who accepts the invitation and who doesn't. Pakistan is doing this to help the Sikhs for their pilgrimage. in the long run this will help both countries.

Despite Sushma, Amarinder declining invite for Kartarpur corridor ground-breaking ceremony, Pakistan lauds India's 'response'
The Pakistani media quoted country’s foreign minister Shah Mahmood Qureshi as saying that India’s Ministry of External Affairs had “responded well to Pakistan’s initiative to bring the Sikh community closer”.

738933-kartarpur-pti.jpg

Pic Courtesy: PTI

Written By:

Zee Media Bureau

Updated:
Nov 26, 2018, 07:28 AM IST

Despite External Affairs Minister Sushma Swaraj and Punjab Chief Minister Captain Amarinder Singh deciding to give the ground-breaking ceremony of Kartarpur corridor a miss, Pakistan has hailed India’s ‘positive response’ on the issue.

The Pakistani media quoted country’s foreign minister Shah Mahmood Qureshi as saying that India’s Ministry of External Affairs had “responded well to Pakistan’s initiative to bring the Sikh community closer”.

According to a report in Pakistan-based The Express Tribune, Qureshi said that “Pakistan had won the hearts of millions of Sikhs” with its decision on the Kartarpur corridor. He added that the corridor would welcome Sikhs from not just India, but other parts of the world, including the US and the UK.

Qureshi’s response came after Sushma Swaraj expressed her inability to attend the ground-breaking ceremony, which is slated to held on Wednesday.

“Since I am unable to travel to Kartarpur Sahib on the scheduled date, Government of India will be represented by my esteemed colleagues Mrs. Harsimrat Kaur Badal and Mr. H.S.Puri,” the External Affairs Minister had tweeted.

Minister of State for External Affairs General (retired) VK Singh, however, clarified that not much must be read into Sushma not attending the event.

Emphasising that New Delhi is committed to making the corridor functional at the earliest, Singh said, “Sushma Swaraj has reasons which must be delinked from it. She is committed because of elections and health issues. To read too much into it is wrong. India is committed to ensure Kartarpur corridor comes up fast and would like Pakistan to cooperate.”

Punjab Chief Minister Captain Amarinder Singh also declined the invitation from Pakistan, citing continued terror attacks and killings of Indian soldiers by Pakistan armed forces.

However, Congress leader and Punjab minister Navjot Singh Sidhu has accepted the invitation. The cricketer-turned-politician, who had triggered a controversy by attending Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan’s swearing-in ceremony, has said that he is awaiting a response from the MEA.

http://zeenews.india.com/india/desp...y-pakistan-lauds-indias-response-2158554.html

Despite Sushma, Amarinder declining invite for Kartarpur corridor ground-breaking ceremony, Pakistan lauds India's 'response'

738933-kartarpur-pti.jpg

Written By:

Zee Media Bureau

Updated:

Despite External Affairs Minister Sushma Swaraj and Punjab Chief Minister Captain Amarinder Singh deciding to give the ground-breaking ceremony of Kartarpur corridor a miss, Pakistan has hailed India’s ‘positive response’ on the issue.

According to a report in Pakistan-based The Express Tribune, Qureshi said that “Pakistan had won the hearts of millions of Sikhs” with its decision on the Kartarpur corridor. He added that the corridor would welcome Sikhs from not just India, but other parts of the world, including the US and the UK.

Qureshi’s response came after Sushma Swaraj expressed her inability to attend the ground-breaking ceremony, which is slated to held on Wednesday.

“Since I am unable to travel to Kartarpur Sahib on the scheduled date, Government of India will be represented by my esteemed colleagues Mrs. Harsimrat Kaur Badal and Mr. H.S.Puri,” the External Affairs Minister had tweeted.

Minister of State for External Affairs General (retired) VK Singh, however, clarified that not much must be read into Sushma not attending the event.

Emphasising that New Delhi is committed to making the corridor functional at the earliest, Singh said, “Sushma Swaraj has reasons which must be delinked from it. She is committed because of elections and health issues. To read too much into it is wrong. India is committed to ensure Kartarpur corridor comes up fast and would like Pakistan to cooperate.”

Punjab Chief Minister Captain Amarinder Singh also declined the invitation from Pakistan, citing continued terror attacks and killings of Indian soldiers by Pakistan armed forces.

However, Congress leader and Punjab minister Navjot Singh Sidhu has accepted the invitation. The cricketer-turned-politician, who had triggered a controversy by attending Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan’s swearing-in ceremony, has said that he is awaiting a response from the MEA.

http://zeenews.india.com/india/desp...y-pakistan-lauds-indias-response-2158554.html

See, its not a big deal who comes for inauguration. The main thing is that it helps alof of people and makes them happy.

738933-kartarpur-pti.jpg

Written By:

Zee Media Bureau

Updated:

Lo , yaha public PDF pe lad Rahi h aur yea neta log ek dusre ko lauds kar rahe h

Pakistanis are so fucking stupid. Oy paaji, siddu aa re ne. Avdi paan di lattan kol ke wagah te intezar karao. Lakh lanaat.

Jiddah twada jija siddu lambe safar ton kaar araya.
If you cannot speak a language then why do you use it... ?

It is not pleasing India...they are burning in anger and confusion. No one in the recent history put Gangadesh especially Modi in its place and how his twitter went silent. IK is playing excellent inning while he stumped Gangadesh more than twice already in the short period.

Please consider changing your diet as well bro.
Sir hamary log short term sochty hain is liy aksr IK k is kam ki mokhalfat kr rahy hain. Dunya hamary bary main koi achi soch ni rakhti aur hamary govts ny is pe koi khas kam bhe ni kia. Ab agr indian govt. K log ni aty to hmary liy aik trha se to acha he hy. Wo expose hn gy. Ik k jany se is news ko ziada coverage mly gi CM punjab ko kon janta hy. Aur mary khyal se is corridor se indian sikh bhe Pak ke bary main achi ray qiam krian gy.

Wtf are you talking about? You are a mentally ill scrub that can't even read Urdu, and now you're going to tell me I can't speak Punjabi?
I'm saying if you can't read or write a language then why do you try to post in it. You must translate what you wrote there in English or Urdu for all.. kiddo don't get angry..

I don't have to do anything. Learn how to speak your own language, and If Punjabi isn't your language then that's tough for you. This thread is relevant to Punjab in Pakistan. You could have just asked what I wrote instead of trying to call anyone an 'idiot'. And lol @ the fact that you are calling me a kiddo. Your balls probably haven't dropped yet. Or in Punjabi 'Teray tattay halay tak ne latak de hunay'.

okay bhai translate what you wrote there... :-)

Pakistanis are so fucking stupid. Oy paaji, siddu aa re ne. (Hey, elder bro, Siddu is coming to Pakistan!) Avdi paan di lattan kol ke wagah te intezar karao.(Bring your sister with her legs spread at Wagah Border and wait for his arrival.) Lakh lanaat.(100,000 curses)

Jiddah twada jija siddu lambe safar ton kaar araya. (It's as If, your Brother-in-Law Siddu is coming home after a long travel)

Pakistanis are so fucking stupid. Oy paaji, siddu aa re ne. (Hey, elder bro, Siddu is coming to Pakistan!) Avdi paan di lattan kol ke wagah te intezar karao.(Bring your sister with her legs spread at Wagah Border and wait for his arrival.) Lakh lanaat.(100,000 curses)

Jiddah twada jija siddu lambe safar ton kaar araya. (It's as If, your Brother-in-Law Siddu is coming home after a long travel)
Thanks for the translation bhai.
That's disgusting bro..please don't go there with your sister..if you want to go, just go alone. But mostly the reporters go but that's their job. Are you a reporter?

Punjabi :enjoy: