Northern army commander (being a Sikh) needs to prove his patriotism

He is just not a Sikh. He is an Army Officer, with a VERY SENIOR Rank in Army.

What else do you expect him to say?

Do you think he reached there without any scrutiny?

If you think that Sikhs even Army have doubts in their minds, then rest assured India is done.

The "patriotic" Sikh are those not in uniform and what they think, where they stand.

And this is what your "Shining India" is staring at:

Following is a snapshot of Indian economy now.

1 - Jet Airways closed
2 - Air India in Rs 7600 crore loss
3 - BSNL 54,000 jobs in danger
4 - No money to pay salary for HAL employees
5 - Postal departent loss of Rs 15000 crores
6 - 1 million to be laid off in Auto Industry
7 - 12.76 lakhs houses unsold in 30 major cities
8 - Aircel is dead
9 - JP Group finished
10 - Most profitable company in India - ONGC is now making losses
11 - 36 largest debtors missing from country.
12 - Rs 2.4 lakh crores loan waive off to a few corporates
13 - PNB continous losses.
14 - All banks incurring huge losses
15 - External debt on country 500+ Billion Dollars
16 - Railways on sale
17 - Rent Heritages including Red Fort
18 - Largest car maker Maruti cuts production
19 - Rs 55000 crores car inventory lying at factories, with no buyers.
20 - Builders all over stressed. Some committing Suicide, no buyers Construction Stopped due Mat cost rise (GST at 18% to 28%)
21 - OFB under corporatization affecting over 1.5 lac employee & families.
22 - Millions unemployed due to Demonetization
23 - Highest unemployment in 45 years.
24 - 5 airports sold to Adani.
25 - Highest domestic stagflation.
26 - Record HNI individuals leaving India
27 - Videocon bankrupt.
28 - Tata Docomo perished
29 - CCD founder VG Siddhartha Sucide due to huge debt

Note: Nothing is shown in media. It's our duty to let all others know the real picture.

And this is what your "Shining India" is staring at:

Following is a snapshot of Indian economy now.

1 - Jet Airways closed
2 - Air India in Rs 7600 crore loss
3 - BSNL 54,000 jobs in danger
4 - No money to pay salary for HAL employees
5 - Postal departent loss of Rs 15000 crores
6 - 1 million to be laid off in Auto Industry
7 - 12.76 lakhs houses unsold in 30 major cities
8 - Aircel is dead
9 - JP Group finished
10 - Most profitable company in India - ONGC is now making losses
11 - 36 largest debtors missing from country.
12 - Rs 2.4 lakh crores loan waive off to a few corporates
13 - PNB continous losses.
14 - All banks incurring huge losses
15 - External debt on country 500+ Billion Dollars
16 - Railways on sale
17 - Rent Heritages including Red Fort
18 - Largest car maker Maruti cuts production
19 - Rs 55000 crores car inventory lying at factories, with no buyers.
20 - Builders all over stressed. Some committing Suicide, no buyers Construction Stopped due Mat cost rise (GST at 18% to 28%)
21 - OFB under corporatization affecting over 1.5 lac employee & families.
22 - Millions unemployed due to Demonetization
23 - Highest unemployment in 45 years.
24 - 5 airports sold to Adani.
25 - Highest domestic stagflation.
26 - Record HNI individuals leaving India
27 - Videocon bankrupt.
28 - Tata Docomo perished
29 - CCD founder VG Siddhartha Sucide due to huge debt

Note: Nothing is shown in media. It's our duty to let all others know the real picture.

The points jotted down paints a horrible picture of supposedly shining Indian economy...fake and juggled by the BJP spin doctors the government stats.

Have narrated similar things in this thread...

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/are-indian-muslim-also-rising-up.631263/page-4

@XiNiX You there....

The points jotted down paints a horrible picture of supposedly shining Indian economy...fake and juggled by the BJP spin doctors the government stats.

Have narrated similar things in this thread...

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/are-indian-muslim-also-rising-up.631263/page-4

@XiNiX You there....

Well, Most of them are 200% Lies.. or have almost nothing to do with Indian economy at all ! Infact piece of BS is this :

Railways for Sale ... > Lie. Its Not.
Docomo / Aircel.. They Moved our due to Jio.. So ?

I'll tell you something really concrete. Since 2009, I have pakistanis saying same stuff... India will get finished.. India will get doomed... And Reverse happened.

Its Hillarious that Pakistan is Bankrupt , still you guys have courage and audacity to comment on Indian Economy !

You are living under a stone since when...everything written in the bullets is true, and can be verified with Google search. Some Indians are compulsive liars...

https://sabrangindia.in/article/modi-govt-preparing-sell-indian-railways

I will repeat what you said. ( Your link is an article.. NOT EVEN NEWS from 2017 .. Enter July 2019 )

You are living under a stone since when...everything written in the bullets is true, and can be verified with Google search.

Did you try it yourself ?

https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...ailways-piyush-goyal/articleshow/70190443.cms

I dont think you even deserve my abusive words.. sorry.

So you are cherry picking one point out of 29...probability of some plus and minus will be there. And you said it is all lies all of them, debunk with proofs the other points...

Its YOU WHO cherry Picked the railways Point. I merely responded.

You called me a lier saying that Railways is for Sale. I proved you Wrong.
Result : You got proved to be a Lier. No go and Search more.. what you suggested me in the first place.

Its YOU WHO cherry Picked the railways Point. I merely responded.

You called me a lier saying that Railways is for Sale. I proved you Wrong.
Result : You got proved to be a Lier. No go and Search more.. what you suggested me in the first place.

I didn't you did picked the railway and Jio thingy.

I am sure rest of the points are 80% true can be more.

Well, Most of them are 200% Lies.. or have almost nothing to do with Indian economy at all ! Infact piece of BS is this :

Railways for Sale ... > Lie. Its Not.
Docomo / Aircel.. They Moved our due to Jio.. So ?

I'll tell you something really concrete. Since 2009, I have pakistanis saying same stuff... India will get finished.. India will get doomed... And Reverse happened.

Its Hillarious that Pakistan is Bankrupt , still you guys have courage and audacity to comment on Indian Economy !
This Congress IT Cell What's up message came To us during Elections

The "patriotic" Sikh are those not in uniform and what they think, where they stand.
Come Chandigarh Ask yourself I Bet you Will go back

Same goes to catholic in Kerala We may Hate Sanghi's But Will Furious against Union Enemies

British & Canadians:disagree::disagree:

83 % of Sikhs Live in Indians :azn:

Sikh Population

Population of Sikhs in the world is around 27 million. That makes Sikhs 0.39% of the world population. Out of these 27 million approximately 83% live in India with 76% of all Sikhs living in Punjab.This is the only place where Sikhs are in the majority. Other Indian states where Sikhs have substantial population i.e greater than 200,000 are Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Delhi, Maharashtra, Uttaranchal, Assam and Jammu & Kashmir.