MPs will decide which party they join after the election results are announced,the Politicians here are infamous for flipping after the elections.After the elections?
@Blast## what's the reaction at home bro ???hope you don`t go for some kind of revenge racism..
Uh huh,it maybe a new word to u,'oxymoron',go search for it in a dictionary chaddiwala.. if u cant do ask Rahul Gandhi,doubt modi can enlighten u on that.In between all this you are busy blaming RSS chadiwala for doing exactly what ? ......you know what ? dont tell me....I really don't care chinki rat.
Aur bolo,tumhari to yehi aukat hai.
I am from Kerala.And I am not talking about Rape.New Delhi is not like any other state.It is national capital.You cant teach us how to treat Indians from other states.Kerala is always give decent behaviour to migrant workers.Because we know their difficulties..Most of keralites are work in Gulf region
Paata nai,usi se pucch leta hu,pappu bhi tum jaise chaadiwalo se jyada dimaag rakhta hai.Ab jao,kal subhe pracharak ke saath yoga nai karna ?
Racism? Does RSS membership require a person to be from a specific race ?The term chadiwala refers to rabid hindu supremacists like manvantruti,not to any specific race.Maybe you are just confusing what is racist or not.There is enough racism in Kerala. There is ban on women, lower caste or non Indians entering temples. There is racism against Tamils. I can go on to prove my point so don't try to push me. I am against all this, see them as disease and want firm laws to tackle them down.
The way you are referring anyone with divergent point of view as Chaddiwalas is also racism, so please if you are voicing against racism try hiding your racist self.[/
Racism? Does RSS membership require a person to be from a specific race ?The term chadiwala refers to rabid hindu supremacists like manvantruti,not to any specific race.Maybe you are just confusing what is racist or not.
Don't try too hard now to justify your action. Racism is when you view some one to be different from you and use slurs to refer to them and that is what you are doing here..[/qu
I know what u mean bro.. . . . during my industrial training in Hyderabad. . one of my keralite executive told me that he hates working with bhaiyas.( i am from U.P). . . .i ignored him twice but the third time i said it on his face that even i hate working with a mallu ( i neva meant it, have so many mallu friends since my school days ) but unfortunately we are in a same company so deal with it. . .
He never said that thing ever again to me though he made my training a living hell
There is enough racism in Kerala. There is ban on women, lower caste or non Indians entering temples. There is racism against Tamils. I can go on to prove my point so don't try to push me. I am against all this, see them as disease and want firm laws to tackle them down.
The way you are referring anyone with divergent point of view as Chaddiwalas is also racism, so please if you are voicing against racism try hiding your racist self.
Attackers were muslims.