'No peace without...': Shehbaz Sharif links normal ties to India with Kashmir

I don't know .. probably Muslims move to Azad Kashmir. If you see only 45% of undivided J&K is with india. 55% is with Pak and China. So it's only fair that india retains 45% for its hindu population which incidentally is quite large if you include those Hindus who moved from Pakistani Kashmir ( like the nomads and several other tribes) , Pandit and Jammu Hindus. Anyways this problem is going to be there for a long time to come.

The Kashmiri Muslims are not only the majority they are living on their own lands, lands they have lived on for thousands of years

If Indian Muslims and Hindus can't live together in Delhi or Gujrat, how are they supposed to live together in Kashmir under the Indian military

Hindus would constantly be targets as anger and resentment in Kashmir is strong

Partition was always the way

you shut da fuk up. this is pak forum.
It is like putting salt in the wound...!
But you are right, this is Pak forum.

Wishing the very best for the newly elected/selected/whatever PM of Pakistan.

Hindus have also live there for 1000s of years. Clearly the outsider is Islam.

Retard.

Look at the question im asking and look at your response.

We as a nation didnt want to be part of the land mass known as India today - Hence the creation of Pakistan.

Now lets return to the origional question - who was you when you got killed off in your previous ID - before you was reincarnated as an Indian trying to be westernized with a gora name?

A lot of orange cockroaches are peering their ugly heads from out the gutter. These shrimp dick cow piss drinkers should take the hint that they are not wanted here.
I see that you use the same language for us indians as you do for your own establishment + half of Pakistans population. Thats a major aprovment, i would say!

It is like putting salt in the wound...!
But you are right, this is Pak forum.

Wishing the very best for the newly elected/selected/whatever PM of Pakistan.
We are actually doing them a favour for being here. They would be busy cursing each other out if it wasnt for us. At least we provide them something to agree on.

Hindus have also live there for 1000s of years. Clearly the outsider is Islam.
Islam is a international faith, it's not bound by borders and boundaries, it's meant for everywhere and everyone

The Kashmiri are the people of the land, this is their ancestral land and home they are a majority Muslim population now, the pandits can choose to live amongst them, but as hindutva poison spreads in India even that is not possible anymore

Frankly bought bura lagta hai yeah sunna, but after 71 we have lost kashmir.
Its sad but its true. Nuclear Jung ho nhn sakti aur ho bhi gaya to kaya hum jeetain ga, history to yeah nhj batati.
Better ask or beg for villages india captured in 1971 war of gilgit baltistan (a huge area was captured by india).
Better ask for huge area india captured during 1965 war in azad kashmir.
And take half of siacheen and be done with it.
India may give you this if you beg.

Government must formulate an action plan on Kashmir with immediate urgency.

The Foreign Minister must take advantage of free movement which was not possible due to pandemic to appraise the world of the ticking time bomb that is Kashmir.

I hate PDM, like any thinking Pakistani / morally alive human being.

But IOK was sold off long ago by Bajwa. The top brass opined that peace with India was in the long-term best interest of Pakistan.

I think peace is always great, but not when a rabid Hindutva terroristic government is funding proxies to kill your people on your Western flank. Not when IOK is oppressed the way it is.

The result has been, as expected (don't these generals read history or learn about the realist school of thought?), that the deterrence deficit with India has grown to an untenable degree. RAW-backed proxies kill our people, and there is no tit-for-tat response by the ISI.

This is, by all definitions, surrender. That's why I disliked Bajwa LONG before this latest political circus.

Sometimes when destruction looks you in the face, Surrender is the most sensible thing to do.

Live to fight another day.

Imran khans stance - no talks till 370 is reverted
Cherry blossoms stance - no normal ties till kashmir issue is resolved - so vague and a step back

By recognizing Article 370 and asking for its repeat, you recognize Indian constitutional right over kashmir and kashmir's governance under the Indian constitution.

Surely there is somebody reasonably intelligent in pakistan who can see this.

Government must formulate an action plan on Kashmir with immediate urgency.

The Foreign Minister must take advantage of free movement which was not possible due to pandemic to appraise the world of the ticking time bomb that is Kashmir.

And is the world interested in hearing about it ?

How interested would you be if I come to your with complaints about my fight with my neighbor ? ( here I assume you are somebody with a life and not a nosy retired man :P)

And is the world interested in hearing about it ?

How interested would you be if I come to your with complaints about my fight with my neighbor ? ( here I assume you are somebody with a life and not a nosy retired man :P)

It is a moral binding as humans.

Pakistan must exercise and tire out all options before doing what is inevitable