No Commission, No Inquiry, No reports by PMLN in 5 Years

I don't love PM Nawaz Sharif neither I belong to any political party.

I do respect PM Nawaz Sharif more than any other Prime Minister of Pakistan for at least being democratically elected three times as the Prime Minister of Pakistan.

What I wish is to see the incumbent Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf perform better than the previous Government which unfortunately it has not for the past 20 months.
These PTI supporters are worse than Patwaris. I have seen here as well as Pakpassion that if you try to stay neutral and criticize everyone, they still call you Patwaris. Pathetic people.

The only ones who are pathetic are those who lack the balls to declare who they really are and masquerade behind being Ex PTI followers. At least we have the decency to accept who we are, unlike some.

I do respect PM Nawaz Sharif more than any other Prime Minister of Pakistan for at least being democratically elected three times as the Prime Minister of Pakistan.

So Nawaz Sharif was elected democratically in 1990 :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Read up on Asghar Khan case son.

What I wish is to see the incumbent Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf perform better than the previous Government which unfortunately it has not for the past 20 months.

PTI is performing far better then the last 5 years of PML-N. What does PML-N has to show for, only corruption corruption and corruption. But maybe according to you that's a great thing.

lol the biggest lie can easily be seen in first line.

I think that's the problem with these corruption lovers. They are embarrassed to come out openly. I mean heck he thinks Nawaz got elected democratically in 1990 lol, when its now been proven by Supreme Court that he took money from ISI to buy off politicians.

I think that's the problem with these corruption lovers. They are embarrassed to come out openly.
Also see how literally all of them are not in Pakistan and enjoying the benefits of Western democracy, while advocating for the likes of NS back in Pakistan makes one wonder if Pakistan was that much good under the rule of his highness how come none of them are here to see the good work that he done.

True, but keep in mind most of them have fathers and brothers who are part of the corrupt system. They have a father who is in taxation, customs, police etc and used to living a life of bribes and corruption. So they have benefited from the corrupt system, and Nawaz Sharif back in power means their corrupt lifestyle continue. Pakistan is riddled with corruption, so off course there will be off-springs of the corrupt who will advocate the status quo like @Pakistan Space Agency

PTI is performing far better then the last 5 years of PML-N. What does PML-N has to show for, only corruption corruption and corruption. But maybe according to you that's a great thing.

Okay, to answer your bongiyan, note the following:

Prime Nawaz Sharif - Third Term
5 June 2013 – 28 July 2017
Pakistan Muslim League- Third Term
5 June 2013 – 31 July 2018

05-June-2013: Pakistan ended unilateral ceasefire on Kashmir.
21-November-2013: Pakistani 5th satellite launched, iCUBE-1.

15-June-2014: Operation Zarb-e-Azb launched costing Rs 25 million a day.
17-December-2014: Pakistan defeats 126-day long foreign funded dharna.

10-March-2015: Pakistan fully lifts moratorium on the death penalty.
19-March-2015: Pakistan's seabed territory increased by 50,000 sq km, from 200 nautical miles to 350 nautical miles.
23-March-2015: Pakistan lifts moratorium on Republic Day Military Parade after 7-years.
10-April-2015: Pakistan's parliament voted against joining Yemen War.
20-April-2015: During President Xi's first visit to Pakistan, $46 billion CPEC project was launched as part of 51 agreements.
20-August-2015: Pakistan orders 4 MI-35 helicopters from Russia.
15-December-2015: Pakistan joins Islamic Military Alliance.
31-December-2015: Pakistan acquired 11 JF-17 Thunder aircrafts.
31-December-2015: Significantly reduced 18-hour long load-shedding by this time.

03-June-2016: Pakistan succeeds in Operation Zarb-e-Azb and wins war on terror.
26-August-2016: Pakistan orders 8 submarines.
16-October-2016: First Chinese ship arrives at Gwadar port.
31-December-2016: Pakistan acquired 23 JF-17 Thunder aircraft.

06-January-2017: Pakistani former Army Chief becomes first Commander of Islamic Military Alliance.
09-January-2017: Pakistan launches first submarine launched cruise missile
24-January-2017: Pakistan tests first MIRVd ballistic missile, Ababeel.
24-May-2017: KSE 100 / PSX reaches 52,876.46
12-April-2017: CPEC Project enhanced to $62 billion.
09-June-2017: Pakistan formally joins Shanghai Cooperation Organisation (SCO)
21-June-2017: Pakistan shoots down Iranian drone.
31-December-2017: Pakistani Nominal GDP rises to $312 billion.
31-December-2017: Pakistan acquired at least 22 JF-17 Thunder aircraft.

08-March-2018: First-ever container vessel under CPEC arrives at Gwadar Port.
22-March-2018: Pakistan acquires its 6th satellite in space, PakSat-MMI
22-March-2018: Pakistan purchased a powerful missile tracking system from China.
09-July-2018: Pakistan launches its 7th and 8th satellites, 2 remote sensing satellite PRSS and PakTES-1A.
13-July-2018: Pakistan orders 30 T-129 ATAK helicopters for $1.5 billion.
31-July-2018: Between 2015 -2018, Pakistan produced 56 JF-17 Thunders Block-2/2B for PAF and 7 Block-2/2B for MAF.
31-July-2018: Out of the initial $45 billion CPEC project, $35 billion worth of projects completed.
31-July-2018: Pakistan's installed electrical capacity increased to 29 Gigawatts.
31-July-2018: Pakistan GDP Growth Rate at 5.2%.
31-July-2018: Everybody in Pakistan is happy except Shaikh Chilli PM Imran Khan and wannabe Dictator General Qamar Javed Bajwa.

19-March-2015: Pakistan's seabed territory increased by 50,000 sq km, from 200 nautical miles to 350 nautical miles.
23-March-2015: Pakistan lifts moratorium on Republic Day Military Parade after 7-years.
20-April-2015: During President Xi's first visit to Pakistan, $46 billion CPEC project was launched as part of 51 agreements.
31-December-2015: Significantly reduced 18-hour long load-shedding by this time.

06-January-2017: Pakistani former Army Chief becomes first Commander of Islamic Military Alliance.

22-March-2018: Pakistan purchased a powerful missile tracking system from China.
09-July-2018: Pakistan launches its 7th and 8th satellites, 2 remote sensing satellite PRSS and PakTES-1A.
31-July-2018: Between 2015 -2018, Pakistan produced 56 JF-17 Thunders Block-2/2B for PAF and 7 Block-2/2B for MAF.
31-July-2018: Out of the initial $45 billion CPEC project, $35 billion worth of projects completed.
31-July-2018: Pakistan's installed electrical capacity increased to 29 Gigawatts.
31-July-2018: Everybody in Pakistan is happy except Shaikh Chilli PM Imran Khan and wannabe Dictator General Qamar Javed Bajwa.
Above are like 36 points and we are not talking about the corruption that he has done or money maryam has taken in name of Student schools.

Here is the PTI performance for 45 days just.

List of Achievement of Imran khan in First 45 days (Without taking any holiday).

- 2 planes add in pia fleet
https://www.dawn.com/news/1437224

- 3 route added in train route
https://www.pakrail.gov.pk/News/THE...R-THE-PUBLIC-TRANSPORTATION-FACILITY-226.aspx

- 100 textile reopen in faislabad

https://www.globalvillagespace.com/textile-industry-100-mills-to-open-as-govt-allows-subsidy/

- Many Lands recovered from land mafia (Operation launched against land mafia, not poor people)
https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/377192-operation-launched-against-land-mafia-not-poor-people-cm

- 10 billion tree project started
https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...ion-trees-in-5-years/articleshow/65646791.cms

- clean and green drive initiative

https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/378290-clean-green-pakistan-pm-imrans-cleanliness-drive

- 5 millions( 50 lacs) housing scheme started

https://timesofislamabad.com/22-Sep...n-small-homes-construction-in-pakistan-report

- electricity generation project started from garbage (NOT SURE YET)

- Implimentation of traffic rules
https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/379030-traffic-police

- Money laundering contract signed with UK
https://www.dawn.com/news/1433474

- Health Card launch limit 5 lacs initiatve
https://trendspak.com/insaf-health-launch-punjab-pti/

- Governer houses open for public
https://tribune.com.pk/story/1804341/1-governor-house-punjab-opens-door-public/

- No ads giving to media ( no waste of money)
https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/361170-pti-govt-mulls-new-body-to-regulate-all-media

- Kashmir issue raised like never before
https://tribune.com.pk/story/1814294/1-fm-qureshi-address-un-general-assembly-session-today/

- No foriegn visit unless it's very important
https://timesofislamabad.com/20-Aug...any-foreign-tour-in-first-three-months-report

- SAUDI Arabia Refinery Deal
https://www.khaleejtimes.com/region...bia-to-invest-in-new-oil-refinery-in-pakistan

- Ehsan Mani elected as head of Pakistan Cricket Board
https://www.hindustantimes.com/cric...icket-board/story-5gXhGnzV9EiyiLJXFHjwLO.html

- PIA chairperson Appointed

https://www.dawn.com/news/1438351

- FBR registers 55% increase in tax returns
https://arynews.tv/en/fbr-registers-55-increase-in-tax-returns/

Most of all NO CORRUPTION Scandal Against PTI

Leave Saudi refinery agrement and all other like 27th won from India then historical stand on UN for Kashmir.

List is huge and can go on and on. What Nawaz can't handle in 30 years, IK has done and handle in 20 month of time.

Half of these fortunes belonged to junejo, bb, ghulam Ishaq and Musharaf while the other half to fate and our geographical location.

The only ones who are pathetic are those who lack the balls to declare who they really are and masquerade behind being Ex PTI followers. At least we have the decency to accept who we are, unlike some.
This is what they do they just pretend to be neutral to avoid criticism I think there was this guy 5 years ago who claimed he had multiple ferraris or something what was his name? Viper?

Oh how the mighty have fallen.

From Riasat e Medina, Sadiq and Ameen to comparisons being made with the most corrupt and known thieves of the country.

It's like a rapist saying look at that murderer, at least i didn't commit murder. I am better than him?.

Beigherat politicians and their blind followers.

PTI supporters are creme de la creme of patwaris though. They will curse jiyalas and PPP all day but MashaAllah, dream of bringing tabdeeli with Zardari cabinet that's been cleaned with Insaaf powder (from outside only, their insides are still dirty).

Anyway, PTI supporters don't have anything to be worried about. This report is like rubbing it in our face, like saying to us. Look you little cockroach, we did corruption. We created crisis. Whatya going to do about it? Huh? Huh? That's what i thought.

Above are like 36 points and we are not talking about the corruption that he has done or money maryam has taken in name of Student schools.

Here is the PTI performance for 45 days just.

List of Achievement of Imran khan in First 45 days (Without taking any holiday).

- 2 planes add in pia fleet
https://www.dawn.com/news/1437224

- 3 route added in train route
https://www.pakrail.gov.pk/News/THE...R-THE-PUBLIC-TRANSPORTATION-FACILITY-226.aspx

- 100 textile reopen in faislabad

https://www.globalvillagespace.com/textile-industry-100-mills-to-open-as-govt-allows-subsidy/

- Many Lands recovered from land mafia (Operation launched against land mafia, not poor people)
https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/377192-operation-launched-against-land-mafia-not-poor-people-cm

- 10 billion tree project started
https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...ion-trees-in-5-years/articleshow/65646791.cms

- clean and green drive initiative

https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/378290-clean-green-pakistan-pm-imrans-cleanliness-drive

- 5 millions( 50 lacs) housing scheme started

https://timesofislamabad.com/22-Sep...n-small-homes-construction-in-pakistan-report

- electricity generation project started from garbage (NOT SURE YET)

- Implimentation of traffic rules
https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/379030-traffic-police

- Money laundering contract signed with UK
https://www.dawn.com/news/1433474

- Health Card launch limit 5 lacs initiatve
https://trendspak.com/insaf-health-launch-punjab-pti/

- Governer houses open for public
https://tribune.com.pk/story/1804341/1-governor-house-punjab-opens-door-public/

- No ads giving to media ( no waste of money)
https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/361170-pti-govt-mulls-new-body-to-regulate-all-media

- Kashmir issue raised like never before
https://tribune.com.pk/story/1814294/1-fm-qureshi-address-un-general-assembly-session-today/

- No foriegn visit unless it's very important
https://timesofislamabad.com/20-Aug...any-foreign-tour-in-first-three-months-report

- SAUDI Arabia Refinery Deal
https://www.khaleejtimes.com/region...bia-to-invest-in-new-oil-refinery-in-pakistan

- Ehsan Mani elected as head of Pakistan Cricket Board
https://www.hindustantimes.com/cric...icket-board/story-5gXhGnzV9EiyiLJXFHjwLO.html

- PIA chairperson Appointed

https://www.dawn.com/news/1438351

- FBR registers 55% increase in tax returns
https://arynews.tv/en/fbr-registers-55-increase-in-tax-returns/

Most of all NO CORRUPTION Scandal Against PTI

Leave Saudi refinery agrement and all other like 27th won from India then historical stand on UN for Kashmir.

List is huge and can go on and on. What Nawaz can't handle in 30 years, IK has done and handle in 20 month of time.

Amazing, many thanks for this post. However, I think it might fall on deaf ears. A typical patwari does not have the mental capability to understand it. It is easier to teach a monkey to speak fluent English than to reason with a patwari.

This is what they do they just pretend to be neutral to avoid criticism I think there was this guy 5 years ago who claimed he had multiple ferraris or something what was his name? Viper?
Yeah. His handle was Viper lol. He use to claim to be some big hotshot.

Why did ishaq dar run away to London after fucking up the economy???

Why is he too scared to come back???

Yeah, his name was viper. I remember him. He was full on PMLN lapdog