Nepal will remember Pakistan's efforts: Army Chief Gen Rana

When you realize you already have .....to the lowest I must say

Scoring a point over someone's death
we aren't like you people
please don't compare us.....it feels disgusting

Do you really think that i will ever imagine to compare myself to Indians? :lol:

They are bashing media ....fcuk Indians are bashing Indian media.....

There is a difference between the 2...

their ruling and opposition parties have even shown concerns over your so called relief efforts too.

Nepal Army exhausted by India Army Relief Team

Lot of your compatriots have tried to ruin the thread with lam excuses but excuses don't hide or change the concerns of Nepalese. You guys are a shame for everyone who use natural calamities for your own purpose. And after that your media has further exposed and humiliated you guys even more.

Do you really think that i will ever imagine to compare myself to Indians? :lol:
You guys always do
you started it
and it's something that we don't like

It's better to die lol than to be compared with you lot who use opportunities like this

Wuahaha. That just 'imagining to compare urself with indians', doing that alone will be taken as a huge honor by indians.

Well they are already crying. I am just unleashing facts to them that are biting them on their rea
Aww are they crying already awww. Do we feel sorry for them?? Nayyyyyyyyyyyyy.

You guys always do
you started it
and it's something that we don't like

It's better to die lol than to be compared with you lot who use opportunities like this

With all seriousness we would prefer to be compared with anything in this world than to be compared with you guys. Like seriously. 180 mln Pakistanis would puke if they are told to be compared with you bharatis.

Aww are they crying already awww. Do we feel sorry for them?? Nayyyyyyyyyyyyy.

No never.

their ruling and opposition parties have even shown concerns over your so called relief efforts too.

Nepal Army exhausted by India Army Relief Team

Lot of your compatriots have tried to ruin the thread with lam excuses but excuses don't hide or change the concerns of Nepalese. You guys are a shame for everyone who use natural calamities for your own purpose. And after that your media has further exposed and humiliated you guys even more.
What's wrong there
India was the first to send relief there
more than 50 percent of choppers used in relief housed there are from India
If there is some co operation issue then it is because of the reason that we are working not like some people from some random country abusing the people who are working

Go get a life dude.....this shitty tactics don't work these days

With all seriousness we would prefer to be compared with anything in this world than to be compared with you guys. Like seriously. 180 mln Pakistanis would puke if they are told to be compared with you bharatis.

No never.
Like we care lol
Indians will die out of shame if he is compared
You are talking about puking...we won't piss at you
you are that lot who didn't accept it's dead soldiers in kargil
you know what that means

Please don't stretch it any further
This is a comparison I don't like

No never.
Areesh yahan tau bohat bura haal hogaya hai. You have shown them so much reality that their brains have hit the deceleration mode. Tch tch. Har taraf indians ko pakistan nazar araha hai.
Dekho kaisay hamari site pay bhi bhagtay huay atay hain. apni websites itni baqwas jo hain.

.....this shitty tactics don't work these days

Like we care lol
you know what that means

@Horus bahi they dont piss at us. Time to send ppl bak to their home. What we call giant loo of asia.

Don't insult us by comparing
A nation whose people are looked down by people throughout the world.....whose people disguise themselves as Indians in European countries......they are saying this

I feel like laughing

Areesh yahan tau bohat bura haal hogaya hai. You have shown them so much reality that their brains have hit the deceleration mode. Tch tch. Har taraf indians ko pakistan nazar araha hai.
Dekho kaisay hamari site pay bhi bhagtay huay atay hain. apni websites itni baqwas jo hain.

@Horus bahi they dont piss at us. Time to send ppl bak to their home. What we call giant loo of asia.
Go tag lol
As if I care
you abuse my nation....you get the same treatment girl

Hah!! Abuse ur nation!! We dont give a heck to u and ur indi. India ki abhi pakistanion kay nazdeek woh auqat nahi hui kay hum discuss karain. U come on our sites bad mouth us, dont expect us to be kind to condescending ppl.

What's wrong there
India was the first to send relief there
more than 50 percent of choppers used in relief housed there are from India
If there is some co operation issue then it is because of the reason that we are working not like some people from some random country abusing the people who are working

Go get a life dude.....this shitty tactics don't work these days

Like we care lol
you know what that means

lol leave it bro, not worth i.

I can't take it
they are crossing the limits

Besides I have responded to them
I didn't abuse anybody because someone told me not to
I didn't start this mess

They call India as a miscreant nation
I will reply in the same tone

Besides they have got their dose...I m off the thread
If the mods wanna ban me they sure can

I can't take it

I didn't start this mess

Yes the poor victim called pakistan a shitty nation, he said indians dont piss at us ,and so much more. Pick out one pakistani post here that went down to this gutter level.
None.

Then dramaybaz dramay kartay hain.

I can't take it

I didn't start this mess

Kindergartener logic right there, folks.

They are bashing media ....fcuk Indians are bashing Indian media.....

There is a difference between the 2...

Indians are bashing for different reasons.
Nepalis are bashing a jingoistic Indian media which tries to promote a false image of India.
Indians are abusing because the media is "sickular", and "traitorous" and "unpatriotic". Someone's clearly wrong here.