Need Advice On Property

Asimzranger

Assalamoalikum PDF members, I would like to know which is best place to live in as i would like to move away from Karachi to Punjab side as my relatives are near.I have a budget of 75lac so please advice thank you.
@Imran Khan

Assalamoalikum PDF members, I would like to know which is best place to live in as i would like to move away from Karachi to Punjab side as my relatives are near.I have a budget of 75lac so please advice thank you.
@Imran Khan

@Tps43 info di jaye

@Imran Khan

Lahore Islamabad me hojaega setup. sahi rahega

@Tps43 info di jaye

Lahore Islamabad me hojaega setup. sahi rahega
ha brother, really feeling sad and depressed as both my parents have passed away and its just me and sister. so was think of going to punjab side as i have many relatives there from gujrat, islamabad, lahore to up north mirpur.

@Imran Khan
islamabad 1st / lahore (some areas)2nd /wah taxila 3rd

budget is too low for decent area land only not home. if you need a good home in decent area you need 2crorre sir .apartment is possible in this budget at nearby locations . if you move pindi you can got a home 5/7 marla in society with this amount .

ha brother, really feeling sad and depressed as both my parents have passed away and its just me and sister. so was think of going to punjab side as i have many relatives there from gujrat, islamabad, lahore to up north mirpur.

Allah asaani ka mamla kare.

han itne me mil jaega zarorat laiq Lahore, Pindi and Islo me.
Bismillah karo inshallah Allah rasta dikha dega.

islamabad 1st / lahore (some areas)2nd /wah taxila 3rd

budget is too low for decent area land only not home. if you need a good home in decent area you need 2crorre sir .apartment is possible in this budget at nearby locations . if you move pindi you can got a home 5/7 marla in society with this amount .
thx brother i know its low but i am keeping rest for my sister and using half for home, how is pindi if you know any good area to buy home which have registrations or can i contact you, i will come soon inshallah in couple of months need to resolve some issues here first.

rent per jao pehle dekho halaat and jo area pasand aye phir dekhna how to work out the finances.

practical parega direct buying se

Inna lillahi wa inna ilaihi rajioon

May Allah bless them both with Paradise

Kaise aur kab ?

@Imran Khan
Islamabad mein Apartment lelo bhai, Bohat sukoon rahega

@Imran Khan

Rawalpindi is a good option if you can't afford Islamabad. You'll be able to enjoy the best of both the cities. Chaklala area appears to be nice & clean. Perhaps, someone living there can guide you about apartments there in your budget.

Condolences for your parents.

I agree with El Sidd's advice.

Buy something, anything in Karachi, rent it out.

Rent something in any city in Punjab, live there for a while. If you like it, fine. If not, find some other city in Punjab if you are not willing to relocate to Karachi. Once you find some place where you think you can settle for life, sell the Karachi's property and buy there. You are young so no rush. Good luck.

when you ready for it contact bro no issue . in pindi there are dozens of socites and most of them are legal as its east to got noc from RDA then CDA . if you live in middle class areas at karachi you can live in middle class areas in pindi too .

Inna lillahi wa inna ilaihi rajioon

May Allah bless them both with Paradise

Kaise aur kab ?

Islamabad mein Apartment lelo bhai, Bohat sukoon rahega
75 main apartment golra jesi illegal jaga per mily ga illegal building main . sectors main apartment 1 crore se oper hai ab .

i think thats would be good maybe stay on rent to see areas physically once their.
ji ye bhut acha idea hai sir . try rent in pindi few months then decide .:tup: