Nawaz's 16 foreign visits in 15 months cost 3 million dollars

No! it is only you who is trying to put words into my mouth.

There is a big IF but if he does so I am all for it but considering its Nawaz and we have seen his previous governments, i will hold on to my celebrations.

Let's hope for the best then & didn't his visit to China he managed to attract billions of dollars from the Chinese

Only MOUs, nothing concrete. Let's wait till the Chinese premier comes to Pakistan

How can you say they were all fruitless?

When one pursues a trip, business or whatever, they're not 100% sure it'll be successful. There is no gurantee. You have to go, meet in person to see.

Yeah, even if it was a million dollar, PTI mcult members will still complain. Nothing satisifies them.

If it was $0, then they'd say this is publicity stunt.
No one will have any prob if donkeys do enjoy on their own earning but if they try to enjoy on poor farmer's mealons then you can't blame farmer on getting mad. :coffee: :azn:

3 million dollars?

Had even 3 thousand dollars were spent on Imran Khan from public money, the OP would have gone bonkers by now. But since its King Nawaz Sharif bin Abdul Aziz, its all fine.
Imran already damaged the economy by billions of dollars.

And 3000 dollars for what? He isn't a public office holder. He has resigned, hasn't he?

By the way, the KP minister flies in private provincial helicopter. I don't mind that. Gov't already owns it, so what if he uses it. He can go to China, US or anywhere he likes, I wouldn't mind that either.

Imran already damaged the economy by billions of dollars.

And 3000 dollars for what? He isn't a public office holder. He has resigned, hasn't he?

By the way, the KP minister flies in private provincial helicopter. I don't mind that. Gov't already owns it, so what if he uses it. He can go to China, US or anywhere he likes, I wouldn't mind that either.

First of all, like it or not, even if he resigned, he is still an MNA until his resignation gets approved by National Assembly.

Secondly, I don't know whether you were among those or not who were whining at this very forum few days ago at Imran Khan's protocol in peshawar when he visited APS. Take that as an example.

First of all, like it or not, even if he resigned, he is still an MNA until his resignation gets approved by National Assembly.

Secondly, I don't know whether you were among those or not who were whining at this very forum few days ago at Imran Khan's protocol in peshawar when he visited APS. Take that as an example.

There is a difference. Nawaz didn't say he is not going to fly private or stop many lavish things. Imran did say that. So when his kpk minister flies to wedding in gov't helicopter or for any reason, are they not going back on words?

Finally, it is your like who whine about Nawaz and co using states money to fly and go to expensive hotels. Most of us just poke fun here about Imran and his protocol. :p

We, or at least I, don't take it serious.

Oh and thanks for admitting the double face of PTI. So essentially, they're still part of the system and abusing the very system, it's laws and constitution. But hey, that's ok, Cuz nawaz and zardari does it, so why not Imran?

It's good to see PTI members admitting the drama of resignations.

@cb4

Oh and thanks for admitting the double face of PTI. So essentially, they're still part of the system and abusing the very system, it's laws and constitution. But hey, that's ok, Cuz nawaz and zardari does it, so why not Imran?

It's good to see PTI members admitting the drama of resignations.

@cb4

I knew that was coming. :lol:

I just showed you the reality and see how you fell for it and gone bonkers? The thing is, IK hasn't forced Speaker NA to delay acceptance of PTI's resignations. They appeared in front of speaker when he called them, and testified their resignations. That happened two months ago, but these resignations are still pending. Its not IK's fault that NA speaker is either too scared or too incompetent or whatever to accept these resignations.

Now pray tell me how Speaker NA not accepting PTI resignation automatically mean that IK is abusing the system?

Finally, I don't expect you to understand this simple thing. So you can go ahead and blame Imran Khan for every freaking sh!t you want without even a bit of logic behind it.

----------------------- EDIT ------------------------

All the PTI haters and IK bashers can shove this up their rear side: CM House expense vs Governor House expense !

Lets talk about things that matter the most instead of doing hanky panky about tiny bits related to Imran Khan, shall we?

One also has to consider to what purpose most of these tours r for. most tours Nawaz Sharif made r either summits n conferrences like uno,saarc,boao conferrence, world economic conference etc. or He visit to our friendly countries likes Turkey,Saudi Arabia,US and China where He went three times one in the start as usually most of our PM visit china first after they come to office, and then one on Boao conference and one on Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation.
Rest of his tours r mostly to important countries to increase cooperation between them.

Foreign Trips of Prime Ministers of Pakistan - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

One also has to consider to what purpose most of these tours r for. most tours Nawaz Sharif made r either summits n conferrences like uno,saarc,boao conferrence, world economic conference etc. or He visit to our friendly countries likes Turkey,Saudi Arabia,US and China where He went three times one in the start as usually most of our PM visit china first after they come to office, and then one on Boao conference and one on Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation.
Rest of his tours r mostly to important countries to increase cooperation between them.

Foreign Trips of Prime Ministers of Pakistan - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
He came to India also :super:

Woh rikshaw ma bhee jai ga to shoor machain gay "150 karaya! Ma to 100 ma jata hn"....:)

Aisee bhi Logh hote hai,Koi nahi yaar PK is suffering from a bad phase right now,Upar walle pe barosa rakho sabh theek hojayega

Only MOUs, nothing concrete. Let's wait till the Chinese premier comes to Pakistan

Since China wants to see a stable PK,i would guess most of those MOUs will result in real investments