Nawaz Sharif’s Gullu Butt Offering Money To Sit-in Participants To End Their Sit-in

Not everyone, who said that?

Also BBC doesn't post without proof. identity was hidden to save person.

Anyway, it's funny how you justify paid dharnas now.
Sharifs used paper mill to whiten money, Dar told court in 2000 - - DAWN.COM

please read the hudabiya paper mil reference which is still in files but no one will open it . he explained how he did it . U should know the kinda people you support brother .

please see the fake accounts names in confession statement and BCC documentary both are same. No one will touch sharifs . Law is weak.

The BBC is representative of the west so take what they say with a pinch of salt. Just like the US, they have an interest in keeping the corrupt government in power.

IK is a threat to the western control over Pakistan. If IK came to power he would try to get rid of the reliance on foreign aid whihc in turn would loosen the control from western powers.

The BBC is representative of the west so take what they say with a pinch of salt. Just like the US, they have an interest in keeping the corrupt government in power.

IK is a threat to the western control over Pakistan. If IK came to power he would try to get rid of the reliance on foreign aid whihc in turn would loosen the control from western powers.
If they have interest in keeping corrupt gov't in power, why did the expose corruption of him?

Hypocrite.

Sharifs used paper mill to whiten money, Dar told court in 2000 - - DAWN.COM

please read the hudabiya paper mil reference which is still in files but no one will open it . he explained how he did it . U should know the kinda people you support brother .

please see the fake accounts names in confession statement and BCC documentary both are same. No one will touch sharifs . Law is weak.
by not everyone i mean, who said everyone is paid in dharna. Stop lying. You've lied before as well.

If they have interest in keeping corrupt gov't in power, why did the expose corruption of him?

Hypocrite.

by not everyone i mean, who said everyone is paid in dharna. Stop lying. You've lied before as well.
u havent answered. The leader u are supporting are supporting have his own finance minister on record said that he loundered money for him. And u r worried about some guys in Qadari jalsa being paid?

Have u reserach on hudabiya paper mil?

BBC isn't trustworthy, but ARY is.

Yup, Nawaz owns BBC, who said with proof that people are taken hostages and being threatened to be killed. Noora propaganda.

Also if gov't offers money to these innocent people who were used by Qadri to return home, what's wrong with that? the 6000 paid by Qadri must've finished by now. The gov't is offering money to pay for transport, food etc. How else are people going to return?

Funny how the anchor just cuts the reporter and says "dharno ko nakam banaya ja raha hai." Clear bias there. And why only 10 seconds from a reporter when this could be something big?
What can I say more, BBC is not trust worty owns by NS and ARY is trust worty, this shows your mental state.

i have visited both jalsa . Honestly didnt saw any thing like that .he kinda crowd PTI pull, is from upper middle class. No one is so rich to buy them. As for TuQ, they are religious followers. They died for him , they accepted torture by police, they bear shelling gas. U cant buy a person to bear all that. I require dedication
In other words TUQ people are brainwashed and want to die haram maut for a Harrrammi leader.

What can I say more, BBC is not trust worty owns by NS and ARY is trust worty, this shows your mental state.

In other words TUQ people are brainwashed and want to die haram maut for a Harrrammi leader.
not gona honor that with a reply .. reporting for abusive language

Gov should let them stay the way they are eventually you will only see couple of people hanging around :D

PLEASE GUIDE ME - HOW TO GET PAID IN ATTENDING DHARNA.....So that
1. I stop going to Office (for income purpose)
2. I dont need much just enough to sustain my food & travel expenses (bcoz i love PTI cause)
3. It cost me HEFTY everytime attending dharna ( its 20 Kilometer far away - one side travel)
4. To avoid Risk of Catching by POLICE
-------------------------------------------------
@Leader ...... Plz have a look here - wats going on??