Nawaz Sharif Top of the List of Top 10 Most Corrupt Politicians in the World 2017 (FOX News Point

ya sab sazish hay . or agar such ho be tab be vote shair ko he daina hay.

Can't speak of quality of article or findings as mentioned in it but, surely, sins are more than good deeds that we do not deserve much of the mercy so if such happens even after what is proven then not to be surprised at all. We can have AAZ as president, NS disqualified but never accept yet a sitting PM does not count himself eligible.

i went to the "about us" page in that website foxnewspoint:
Foxnewspoint.com team
We are hired a most experienced team for the providing correct information to the owner able users they are very talented, skillful, professional and hard workers in all ways they never compromise on quality and quantity on the information which they are provide for the world readers.

Our team members work 24 hour for the good quality content also provide article on daily basis with easy and unique words which is easily understandable for this best website audience.

Feed back
Without feedback everything is incomplete same like that for our foxnewspoint.com website feedback is more necessary for the improving and betterment of our work.

Our team also gets benefits in this way because they know what readers want to read and where need improvement for the online written material of this website. You can contact with the help of our email or comment area.

obviously they have no affiliation to fox news network of the US and are just piggybacking on that name.

its a blog with no sources.

Foxnewspoint.com team
We are hired a most experienced team
for the providing correct information to the owner able users they are very talented, skillful, professional and hard workers in all ways they never compromise on quality and quantity on the information which they are provide for the world readers.

Our team members work 24 hour for the good quality content also provide article on daily basis with easy and unique words which is easily understandable for this best website audience.

Feed back
Without feedback everything is incomplete same like that for our foxnewspoint.com website feedback is more necessary for the improving and betterment of our work.

Our team also gets benefits in this way because they know what readers want to read and where need improvement for the online written material of this website. You can contact with the help of our email or comment area.

obviously they have no affiliation to fox news network of the US and are just piggybacking on that name.

So another case of fake news?

#TrumpFever ???

The website author is so much renowned

upload_2018-2-17_16-35-59.png

The mentioned website is Indian and here are some links of extra ordinary reporting and similar analysis

http://www.foxnewspoint.com/top-10-most-beautiful-eyes-in-the-world-2017/

http://www.foxnewspoint.com/pakistan/

What a source to dig in ,perhaps i have requested for IP location of website will come back if some one can do it its better

Rok sako to rok lo.

Get real man.
i am talking about the reality of our public. remember someone once said k agar nawaz sharif koe kutta be khara ker day to ham ussay vote dain gay.
we shouldn't except any good from this public.

That is some bull shit list.
Modi cannot be in the list.
true, please clear the confusion and post some facts. Modi ji can not do anything wrong or be involved in corruption.
Ye sab mahan Modi ji kay kilaf sajish hai, pak ki aik aur napak sajish....please clear his name Modi bhagti ka qarj chukao.

Na ji we are happy with the skin and hair colour we had naturally wo koyi aur hein jo ghalt jild key sath peda howey :D

kiya badal diya aap ne bhi???

So another case of fake news?

#TrumpFever ???
aap to jalte hai pakistan ki tarakki se, Pakistan ka naam roshan na hine dena...gaddar e millat

The mentioned website is Indian and here are some links of extra ordinary reporting and similar analysis
can you please give a source of the website being Indian? they would not have posted their own guys in the list. I suspect its from a certain section of Pakistan that wants to see Nawaz gone and tainted and his KSA connection tainted as well - right at the time where the PA is adding to the boots on the ground in KSA.

Foxnewspoint.com team
We are hired a most experienced team
for the providing correct information to the owner able users they are very talented, skillful, professional and hard workers in all ways they never compromise on quality and quantity on the information which they are provide for the world readers.

Feed back

Tbh it’s still a better news source than the real Fox News.