Nawaz Sharif and Maryam Safdar will be airlifted to Adiala Jail from Lahore Airport

best solution to prevent patwaris create chaos in the country. arrest them the moment they come out of the plane. put them in the helicopter. shift them to adiala and then start chitrol.
The plane is coming full of noonies.. Plane main aur airport pe bhi buhat halla hona hai.. maza aayega.

Jahaz Tareen

Uske khansamay ka Gift hai ya jahaiz NAB?

For a norwegian you are Not very bright?

best solution to prevent patwaris create chaos in the country. arrest them the moment they come out of the plane. put them in the helicopter. shift them to adiala and then start chitrol.

BS!

They have democratic right to protest.

Its just one ordinary day.

Stop caring like you belong to some Naya Pakistan

Divert the plan to Islamabad due to "bad weather", offload the "excess luggage" in Adilia jail nearby and off to Lahore. Problem solved.

You live for conspiracy theories right?

BS!

Tareen is the most tax paying politician in Pakistan

They have democratic right to protest
They have no democratic right to resist lawful arrest

BS!

You live for conspiracy theories right?
you are suffering from heat exhaustion which has led to altered mentation.

I am giving an easy solution.

Easiest solution is what is written in the law.

Go there and Arrest. Declare aloud as to why and read his Rights out.

A constable should be able to do that. And it will all be televised. Greatest qanoon ki baladasti. Nawaz will surrender and write history.

#HoneyWashingCheGuevera

Moron that is what patwaris did when NAB arrested Captain Safdar. They will do it 100 times more when Nawaz Sharif and Maryam Safdar is returned

So what

Its collateral damage of one corrupt by other corrupts.

Only morons live in harsh climates of norway

you are suffering from heat exhaustion which has led to altered mentation.

Haha you can Call me a retard straight up bro. I dont mind.

Easiest solution is what is written in the law.

Go there and Arrest. Declare aloud as to why and read his Rights out.

A constable should be able to do that. And it will all be televised. Greatest qanoon ki baladasti. Nawaz will surrender and write history.

#HoneyWashingCheGuevera
They are planning to resist arrest not give arrest. Captain Safdar was just the beginning. You give arrest in jail not in public rally

damn, they are getting too much protocol
meanwhile, Rao Anwar is still not in Jail

So what? It's completely fine for you to break law by resisting a legal arrest?

Those who break the law will be arrested.

You think all jails have B Category Arrangements?

Why should Nawaz Go to jail alone? What about the saholatkaars?

We need hard Labor in coming days. So we need to fill up on some free Labor.

#JustDontBreakTheLaw

I don't. If Captain Safdar had presented himself to NAB officials for arrest I would have supported your narrative. But after this planted drama I have changed my mind

Its because you are Not a political worker. You are a living breeding electable

Why should Nawaz Go to jail alone? What about the saholatkaars?
Because he is convicted after two years of long trial where he had every opportunity to defend himself. He can't cry foul now