Nawaz, Raheel discuss options in face of Indian hostility

Best option is to find a way to stop Modi from traveling abroad .Then he will negotiate on the Kashmir issue.

are you crazy, veggies n 56 inck chest didnt u read in pakistani primary school hindus are dark 4 feel tall creatures how can they have 56 inch chest, only a marde momin can have 56 or 72 inch chest. thats why pakistani scholars came to islamic science calculations that 1 marde momin = 10 bania darpok hindu
isnt is so true that baniya is darpook if you have prof of mumbai uri and what ever the attack you belive we did it to your land.. you would have attack it by now .. not talking screaming on media .. big talk only
you guys chose instead afghanistan and bangladesh unfortunatily bangladesh dont hvae border so they been screaming on your finger and Afg is too poor to resist on dollars.
700 thousands army ko aram karao.. un kay aram kay din hai...
urdu ka mahawara hai .. " jo garjtay hain vo barastay nahi".

this chap is quite hilarious trying to act all intelligent and brave but ending up getting banned. what a pity.
If Indian policies are made secretively and then there media get hold of them and get excited then no need for ISI and other spying agencies in INdia

What im seeing and reading , the indian Generals are advising Modi not to go on Full war , instead use there Raw funded terrorists in Baluchistan , the arrival of Baramdagh Bugti will help india further in doing dirty laundry in Baluchistan.

While Pakistan Command Corps is confident of defending , they know and so does those indian generals attacking Pakistan will only result in India Loss , as defending is always easy rather than attacking .
Pakistan air force has already done exercises of landing planes on Motorway . Our missile systems are already locked targeting Delhi , Mumbai , and big factories like TATA any surgical strike from india will result in quick fire of our Missiles to those targets.
Italy Defense Minister and Turkish General has already assured Pakistan of aid in terms of food crisis if occurs during post war .
While india will suffer famine if war occurs , cause India already lost tons of crops this year cause of monsoon

Tring Tring
Nawaz : Salam Alikum General Sahab
RS : Valaikum Asalam Mian Sahab
Nawaz - Hindustani Fauz k irade kuch ache nahi lag rahe
RS - No need to worry Mian Sahab. Alhamdulilah we are prepared.
Nawaz - Pak Fauz always say like this this is the reason why I am worried.
RS - Khuda ka vasta mian sahab aise na kahe
Nawaz - RS sahab kuch b ho is baar surrender should be less than 90k.
RS - Jazakallah,

Do we have to laugh on this ????

Why conversation over phone? Won't it be tapped? Or, they deliberately want other folks to know - "Verily we belong to GOD, and shall return to him" (repeated since Operation Brasstacks - some staffs never get pale)...

deliberate and probably had no choice as situation escalating quickly

What im seeing and reading , the indian Generals are advising Modi not to go on Full war , instead use there Raw funded terrorists in Baluchistan , the arrival of Baramdagh Bugti will help india further in doing dirty laundry in Baluchistan.

While Pakistan Command Corps is confident of defending , they know and so does those indian generals attacking Pakistan will only result in India Loss , as defending is always easy rather than attacking .
Pakistan air force has already done exercises of landing planes on Motorway . Our missile systems are already locked targeting Delhi , Mumbai , and big factories like TATA any surgical strike from india will result in quick fire of our Missiles to those targets.
Italy Defense Minister and Turkish General has already assured Pakistan of aid in terms of food crisis if occurs during post war .
While india will suffer famine if war occurs , cause India already lost tons of crops this year cause of monsoon
I don't want to question you on what would be Pakistan's response. India has already had several exercises for landing on highways as well and we are prepared to counter with more than you are capable of.
With regards to famine/availability of food, don't you think if Pakistan can get aid India will not.

With all due respect, please get your head out of la-la-land.

Italian Defence Minister assuring Pakistan of aid. C'mon, give me a break.

Beta, don't worry and get back to your studies. Pakistani Armed Forces have things under control and are doing a good job.

Stop posting your imagination.

Don't do the job when it's supposed to be done but hold big meeting, big exercise etc. after that.

So Italy and turkey and China and the arabs are going to aid Pakistan

And you have already targeted delhi land Mumbai and India,s big factories.

Seems India faces a well prepared Pakistan with many friends and allies

It's bliss and heaven for Pakistan

And India the big bad starving nation of little dark men are doomed.

Very nice picture you guys have dreamt up but far from reality