Nawaz complains bad food, while 70 killed in suicide attack in Shikarpur Imambargah!

playing golf??? which channel did you see him playing golf??

he was attending passing out parade with ARMY CIHEF of Anti Terrorism force. and in his speech he mentioned APS and Shikarpur.

now please tell me when Imran wakes up in the evening and does anything important. alright
Dude, he's getting employ hours for his volunteer work for PTI media cell.

Give him some space. Otherwise he will be fired from his job. Already he cannot find a job that earns him money, becharay sey kio volunteer job cheen rahe ho?

Peshawar Kids died Imran got married... CM KPK was dancing on container and 26 people died in Peshawar due to rain... what's the Fuss about?

wesy baat main dum hai . imran bhi suhaag raat mana raha tha jab log ro rahy thy . :(

People love to post without thinking these days i guess.. IK obviously didn't want to marry early but your dear media and social media started stirring up stupid controversies that OH IK ALREADY HAS MARRIED! and kept asking and pressing IK in every interview.... The media is to be blamed for this early marraige thing...not IK.. use some sense next time.

He should be fed until his stomach explodes. But I fear that these types of people can never have a full stomach.

Incompetent. Incompetent. Incompetent.

People love to post without thinking these days i guess.. IK obviously didn't want to marry early but your dear media and social media started stirring up stupid controversies that OH IK ALREADY HAS MARRIED! and kept asking and pressing IK in every interview.... The media is to be blamed for this early marraige thing...not IK.. use some sense next time.

Oh m Sorry i didn't know Imran don't use his senses to take decisions he married cause of media and media is behind his marriage... He can simply denied after media was telling about his wedding on record what he said.. after a week he announced his wedding and that too was due to media??? If he use some Protocol then you guys say CM KPK provided him with security he didn't want protocol... If he uses KPK Helicopter then he can cause he the Leader of the Party and he pay for the Helicopter ride.. Did he show the receipt of that payment or his party members showed the receipt of the Payment in any talk show... Everyone Every single politician is Same

AGAIN. Get your facts straight. Imran never denied marraige reports but simply labelled them exaggerated. He never outright denied it...thats why even i slowly accepted that something was going on behind the scenes surely..

Media was on his heels at every corner and he was being pressurized at all sides..if something is true then its bound to come out like this..

If all the protocol was used for IK then it deserves to be criticized but those 21 car security at APS was for IK+reham+ several ministers who came to visit APS.. i personally approve of that due to the current situation of Peshawar..top leaders need to be protected. Everytime IK goes somewhere mostly he uses his private jet...but yes on that one instance he did use KPK helicopter that CM kpk provided him with when they were going to some inaugratation of some new thing about to be opened in KPK which i still seriously disapprove..

Oh please his assets are IN PAKISTAN AND ON PTI's websites.. he is untouchable when it comes to corruption.. even more than some of your retired corrupt generals like General Aslam beig..he is the only so-called politician who is clean from top to bottom when it comes to financial corruption.

AGAIN. Get your facts straight. Imran never denied marraige reports but simply labelled them exaggerated. He never outright denied it...thats why even i slowly accepted that something was going on behind the scenes surely..

Media was on his heels at every corner and he was being pressurized at all sides..if something is true then its bound to come out like this..

If all the protocol was used for IK then it deserves to be criticized but those 21 car security at APS was for IK+reham+ several ministers who came to visit APS.. i personally approve of that due to the current situation of Peshawar..top leaders need to be protected. Everytime IK goes somewhere mostly he uses his private jet...but yes on that one instance he did use KPK helicopter that CM kpk provided him with when they were going to some inaugratation of some new thing about to be opened in KPK which i still seriously disapprove..

Oh please his assets are IN PAKISTAN AND ON PTI's websites.. he is untouchable when it comes to corruption.. even more than some of your retired corrupt generals like General Aslam beig..he is the only so-called politician who is clean from top to bottom when it comes to financial corruption.

Still could have delayed his wedding if he wanted to but and you know Media they leak NEWS when they something fishy... What about before he visited APS he got Protocol many times when he went to Karachi and he didn't used helicopter once but many times watch Javaid Ch. program and Kashif Abbasi program on this.. LOL who is taking about assets and tax here? he just paid 1 lakh tax with 3 farm houses 586 acre of land his Bani galla Farm house is just 3 crore LOL 3 crore for a farm house and many other Property was his fathers and grand fathers etc... and jet was of Jahangir Tareen not rented he used

One day these politicians will pay for what they did. One famous one is all ready gone, soon the rest will follow too. Inshallah.

Why?

Did Modi ji frighten him?

On topic, its a commentary of the times in Pakistan. Pakistanis getting killed is now sadly commonplace.

So one PM thinks food is more important and worthy of comment. And a PM in waiting thinks the continuation of his marital saga with British babes is.

Still could have delayed his wedding if he wanted to but and you know Media they leak NEWS when they something fishy... What about before he visited APS he got Protocol many times when he went to Karachi and he didn't used helicopter once but many times watch Javaid Ch. program and Kashif Abbasi program on this.. LOL who is taking about assets and tax here? he just paid 1 lakh tax with 3 farm houses 586 acre of land his Bani galla Farm house is just 3 crore LOL 3 crore for a farm house and many other Property was his fathers and grand fathers etc... and jet was of Jahangir Tareen not rented he used

He delayed his wedding as long as he could but you cannot keep quiet for long when several media houses are discussing you and NOT the Peshawar massacre that happened just weeks ago..Forcing you to come out clean or whatever bullshit they said on this issue...What imran does is his personal life unless proof is found him doing corruption and using people's money for his own vested interests and businesses like Nawaz does.

Oh please don't start this tax bullcrap again...there isn't one kind of tax in Pakistan but several times.. they just take out one of those which he paid which was not the total tax and displayed it as total tax.. if you start believing pervez rashid then God Help you.

Yes he used Jahangir tareen's jet....so what? was it bought on tax payer's money?

What? PM Nawaz didn't even bother going to the scene of carnage where 71 people died? Did he at least visit the injured in hospital?