National Assembly Special Session 16Th May 2016

Is our PM attending Pakistan's National Assembly session? o_O

Sharm??
I though Nawaz Shareef aagy haan,,
now you saying SHARAM aagi ha...
make up your mind bro!! Both of these cant be true!!
ImranKhan came to only 16 National assembly sessions out of 306 since 2013. Talk about revolution. Shame on you-thias.

See,
They have the best justification of ones crimes in Pakistan,,, to blame others of same wrong doing.
They are trying to justify there loot by blaming others to be wrong as well.

They not even bothered to say that they have not committed these crimes, you just listen to that goon Pervaiz Rashid and it will sound like no matter what NS have done, as long as someone related to IK have done that it is all legal and justified. He never bothered to present some facts to deny the allegations against Nawaz!!

THIS IS THE LEGAL SYSTEM OF OUR COUNTRY AND THESE ARE OUR LEADERS..
Shame on PMLN for trying to sweep there criminal past under the carpet by crying wolf and blaming others. Isi rolayy mein yeh sb baygariat bach neklain gy!!
Bravo!!

. . . . . .
Is our PM attending Pakistan's National Assembly session? o_O
1103519337-1.gif

No matter how much one criticize PPP, they are the most committed party to the parliament
1103519347-1.gif

Lol sire. They will insist otherwise but will only prove how right you were.
You know what dear, this is one case where i want to be wrong. I really do, from the core of my heart. I dont know when will we start learning from our stupid mistakes and start correcting them.

AND PLEASE
I am not talking about electing Imran Khan Allah ka bandoo,, i am just saying to start correcting our mistakes,, PLEASE!!

You know what dear, this is one case where i want to be wrong. I really do, from the core of my heart. I dont know when will we start learning from our stupid mistakes and start correcting them.

AND PLEASE
I am not talking about electing Imran Khan Allah ka bandoo,, i am just saying to start correcting our mistakes,, PLEASE!!
If we really do wanted to correct ourself do you think we would be having leaders like Nawaz and zardari. The question isn't about electing Imran but patwaris make it look like everytime some one questions their leader. This just shows how a certain segment of the society is the direct beneficiaries of this system. They don't want corruption to end, they don't want to pay direct taxes, they don't want the law to be equal for all and not just the rich. Who cares if there is no electricity, they have huge generator at home and then there are some who are happy with the roads even when they have nothing to ride. Lol. The priorities of this nation is so misplaced that one does not know where to begin from.
I mean people have a problem with Imran getting married irrespective of the fact that it does not affect them in any manner yet chose to remain oblivion to issues such as Mian sb corruption and tax evasion and money laundering heck even the hospital. They don't ask why is a head of the country traveling to UK for checkup and why has he not done anything despite remaining inpower to at least built one such hospital that is equal to international standard. Such is the sorry state of affairs.

If we really do wanted to correct ourself do you think we would be having leaders like Nawaz and zardari. The question isn't about electing Imran but patwaris make it look like everytime some one questions their leader. This just shows how a certain segment of the society is the direct beneficiaries of this system. They don't want corruption to end, they don't want to pay direct taxes, they don't want the law to be equal for all and not just the rich. Who cares if there is no electricity, they have huge generator at home and then there are some who are happy with the roads even when they have nothing to ride. Lol. The priorities of this nation is so misplaced that one does not know where to begin from.
I mean people have a problem with Imran getting married irrespective of the fact that it does not affect them in any manner yet chose to remain oblivion to issues such as Mian sb corruption and tax evasion and money laundering heck even the hospital. They don't ask why is a head of the country traveling to UK for checkup and why has he not done anything despite remaining inpower to at least built one such hospital that is equal to international standard. Such is the sorry state of affairs.
Dont know why we have started bringing politics into everything. Why the justification of any wrong this is that the oppposing party have done the same. I often recall a joke i read once, it goes like " i was watching a football match with a friend who happens to be PMLN supporter, at half time i said "koi haal ni,, kisi ba b koi goal nahi kia haa" My friend reacted by saying angrily "KPK mein PTI na kya kr lea ha". This is the current mind set and approach of our people.

Oo bahi IF IK or his sister are involved in any corruption, it is the responsibility of government to bring them to justice, to punish them, to get our looted money back to us. IT IS ANYTHING but a justification of your years of "loot bazari" !! I am not concerned whether it is IK or NS in the office, i don't give a damn as long as the problems of my country are being addressed and the national interest in the top priority. If anyone thinks that it is under this current government, i am sorry but no further proof or statement will be helpful at all.