Nankana Sahib – Sikh Girl Tells LHC She Married A Muslim With Consent!

The woman literally said "I converted to Islam for him."

It's right there in the article, that's literally what I clarified before. We don't know what's in their hearts, but in this case, she literally said the reason.

She did what she did for whatever reason that pleased her.

and this is not the teaching of islam so it does not what he claim or What you term to him

I would request you too, to plz leave this Fatwa bazi from your side as well ... as here it is you who is posing as so called Islamist.

I am merely talking to him in the language he understands.

lol, as far as she is concerned, she 'converted' for him i.e. to marry him, not because she believes.

The boy has two sins.

1 for marrying a person who is neither a person from people of book, or a muslim
1 for using islam for personal benefit i.e. trying to find a pety loophole to marry a person he can't marry legally under islamic law
Whatever she is converted for, her life will tell how she maintains herself as a Muslim. Maybe not now, but in a couple of years time, she may be really reverted by heart.

Let me tell you a real story. I had a friend whose uncle married a reverted (Indian Hindu by birth) in UK in early 90s. I went to meet him to give something my friend sent for him from Pakistan. He spent a lot of time on her, providing Islamic knowledge etc.

When I met both of them in mid 2000s, the lady would pray 8 times (Tahajjud, Ishraq etc included), while my friend's uncle would find it hard to even go to attend Friday prayers.. He himself told me.. loll.. So a lady who reverted apparently to marry a Pakistani Muslim, became more practicing Muslim than her husband and most of us.

Whatever she is converted for, her life will tell how she maintains herself as a Muslim. Maybe not now, but in a couple of years time, she may be really reverted by heart.

Let me tell you a real story. I had a friend whose uncle married a reverted (Indian Hindu by birth) in UK in early 90s. I went to meet him to give something my friend sent for him from Pakistan. He spent a lot of time on her, providing Islamic knowledge etc.

When I met both of them in mid 2000s, the lady would pray 8 times (Tahajjud, Ishraq etc included), while my friend's uncle would find it hard to even go to attend Friday prayers.. He himself told me.. loll.. So a lady who reverted apparently to marry a Pakistani Muslim, became more practicing Muslim than her husband and most of us.

This is what I said in my earlier posts but that particular user tried to be over-smart and plastered fatwa all over...

Looks like in-order to be seen awoke , he is trying to put down muslim faith ( intentionally or unintentionally)

Go ahead make a petition in Islamabad court. Lets see if you have the courage to do what you preach.

I dont have i want to live my life .dying early for a law did not worth

This is what I said in my earlier posts but that particular user tried to be over-smart and plastered fatwa all over...

Looks like in-order to be seen awoke , he is trying to put down muslim faith ( intentionally or unintentionally)

That's not what you said.

Let's convert peopleby giving them money and hope halfway through they just decide to become actually good muslims. Lol.

Why these fktards go about and lure the girls from other religions and cause embarrassment for Pakistan? Is this some kind of fetish in Pakistan. Some sort of "forbidden fruit"?

Go and ask their parents first, if they reject, make a U-turn and go home.

Why such a mysoginistic perspective? She is an adult woman, not cattle. Her parents don't own her.

Hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahah. Islamists are very funny people.

Yeh cheesein muslim families mein thori yaad ati hein. Wahan tou phir aurat cattle hi ban jati hai, orr islamists kai paas justifications bhi asmaan sai utaar ati hein.

Hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahah. Islamists are very funny people.

Yeh cheesein muslim families mein thori yaad ati hein. Wahan tou phir aurat cattle hi ban jati hai, orr islamists kai paas justifications bhi asmaan sai utaar ati hein.

Absolutely not. Find a single post where I ever said that. There is no compulsion in religion.

Why are libtards always so butthurt when someone chooses to accept Islam?

Let's convert peopleby giving them money and hope halfway through they just decide to become actually good muslims. Lol.

That is actually a very good idea. Christian missionaries have been using this method.

We should follow the Malaysian model.

Absolutely not. Find a single post where I ever said that. There is no compulsion in religion.

He needs to be seen awoke and enlightened.

How about... lets beat the hell out of the girl and force her to convert back to her previous religion, annul her marriage and give her back to her parents..

Funniest shit is that girl is saying she has reverted (for whatever reason) and someone doesn't want to accept it.. and calling it blasphemy.. I thought extremist Islamists will declare her statement as blasphemy, here we have a liberal who is calling her statement as such..

OK, lets suppose she has converted because of the man, not because of her love of Islam, what should we do? Force her to convert back?

Sometimes people don't know what they want..

What if the allurement was mutual? Even the lady can express her interest, can't she? So why assume that it was the guy's mistake? And finally can't the girls decide for themselves as to whom they want to spend their lives with. The parents are free to disown them as it is their right/choice to do so. I see the same in India, girls forced by parents and even the state interfering in their choice of partner...

Hadiya case: SC sets aside Kerala high court order that annulled Hadiya's marriage

We are living in sensitive times and Pakistanis should be careful as their actions can have unintended consequences which can be used by the enemy nations.

In anycase , its against our cultural and moral values to make a girl do a runaway. If that guy wanted to marry her, do it in traditional way and ask for the parents permissions. Maybe parents are pissed off because girl ran away with this guy? Do you know how shameful act is that in our society, regardless if you are Muslim or non Muslim.

We live in sensitive times, need to exercise extreme cautions with the choices we make. Besides, isn't it against our culture and moral values to make a girl do a runaway? It does bring shame to girls family, irrespective if they are Muslim or non Muslim.

Are you a parent?

Do you know how much time, effort, and money parents invest in rearing children? These contributions can never be repaid.

Adulthood = age of responsibility, and taking care of your parents.

There are do's and don'ts of marriage in Islam. A Muslim Man is not allowed to marry a disbeliever. If he develop a liking for a woman, he is supposed to seek her hand in marriage from her family actually.