PDF VETERAN
Myanmar air force first jf-17B twin seater spotted in china :victory:

img-1d410e5f42fa2e21893349904217ea80-jpg.549019

Khan Sahab,
Ek sawaal - Is this JF17 same as yours and you guys have a license or joint production or chini bhailog sell it on their own
well bhai jan TBH no one has exact official info of it . her koi apny teer marta raha hai . BTW in past we have seen these Myanmar and Nigerian thunders were seen under production in PAC karma .my though are we have 50-50 partnership with china .

Fir to cash profit bhi aa raha hoga.. time for good bonuses for some good workers in your factories.

Do we have any indirect means to get info on who's getting paid for this sale, like govt Fin dept stats.

yeah that will be sure but i think they are pumping this money in 2nd aviation city which work on project azm .
What's that, if the ignorant me can ask

Do we have any indirect means to get info on who's getting paid for this sale, like govt Fin dept stats.
Your budget documents will have those details burried in them... Govt is obliged to report sources of revenue for public to see

(Side note - Do you play any internet game - have seen this name somewhere)

What's that, if the ignorant me can ask

Your budget documents will have those details burried in them... Govt is obliged to report sources of revenue for public to see

(Side note - Do you play any internet game - have seen this name somewhere)
in 2017 PAC purchased a wast land 1000s of acres for future of paksitan aviation industry . they are building aviation city on that land .as they said
Aviation City will be established with the sponsorship of Government of Pakistan and will help strengthen not only PAF but will also focus on the betterment of the civil aviation in Pakistan. It will create a strong anchor for aviation designing, research and development and quality education.
Air Chief Marshal Sohail Aman also disclosed that the Aviation Cty will house a campus of Air University, which for so many years has worked towards generating brilliant engineers.
currently kamra is not that big place to keep working on many projects all togather and then have research education and also work on 5th gen fighter project azm .

so all they will spend in future as they have started this jf-17 project with just 500mn$ and today its giant .they taste the fruits of investment and they are working on future now
current kamra aviation is working on too many projects
jf-17 production
Aircraft Rebuild Factory (ARF)
Mirage Rebuild Factory
mashak production
Avionics production Factory (APF)
civil projects like LAPTOPS TABLETS production
RADAR upgrade factory
mi-17 upgrade factory
c-130 upgrade
UAV and drone production
aircraft engine overhauling factory
electronics and piping cabling factory
air weapons complex
Engineering Management & Support
Aviation Research, Indigenization & Development
Aviation Design Institute
Mission Electronics Design Institute
Aero Structures Design Institute
Advanced Technologies Centre
Flight Test Centre

so all these not fit in kamra they are expanding and money of mashak or thunders sale must be pumped in aviation city .

f

This seems to be a significantly different version? Or is the color scheme just making it look diffferent?