My teacher just caught me laughing at him in the class I'm so guilty, what should I do now ?

zindagi may bhi ajeeb maslay ajatay hain kabhi kabhi...kis nahaj peh lay atti hai zindagi!

You have humiliated him (Unintentionally) publicly ,
So You owe an apology to him !
Tell Him reality & Say sorry
Case closed !

I agree with @El Sidd Position in this case ! @Valar. what do you say bro ?

In such situations, one should simply say sorry right away with some white lie and move on.
But since it already happened, now there is no need to open up the case again and apologise. Just don't repeat. And if you repeat, say sorry with some made up story right away.

I'll go on Monday then will apologise.
I am Sure he will appreciate it !
& Listen -
Keep calm,
It's not a big deal ,
You can do it !
Good Luck :enjoy:

Just forget, move on and never repeat.
Profs know this kinda stuff and they are used to to it. No big deal.
In such situations, one should simply say sorry right away with some white lie and move on.
But since it already happened, now there is no need to open up the case again and apologise. Just don't repeat. And if you repeat, say sorry with some made up story right away.
But But , What about the guilt ?:laugh:

Holy shit

Dude get help before the thing goes Pop Pop Pop
Dont you worry dear. And i am not a guns fan. Ghastly things those.
Trust me i am too lazy to get out of bed. And all can be justified and can be punishable by death in our law, excluding the fourth one of course.

Dont you worry dear. And i am not a guns fan. Ghastly things those.
Trust me i am too lazy to get out of bed. And all can be justified and can be punishable by death in our law, excluding the fourth one of course.

Kyon dara raha Hai yr

Me wese darta nahi thoda ghabrata ho andhere se

I am Sure he will appreciate it !
& Listen -
Keep calm,
It's not a big deal ,
You can do it !
Good Luck :enjoy:

But But , What about the guilt ?:laugh:

Guilt is good, but it should be reserved for better and bigger things.
One shouldn't feel guilty about every small little things in life. Just learn the lesson outta your mistakes and move on.

. . . . . .