my ignore members list

@Imran Khan , bhai sb. Hi-res me image post karen. Kuch nazar nhi aa rha. For a second I thought of saying to myself, akkhan ni, ya poond de tattay?
Then I realized, image is low-res.

Account details Password and security Privacy Preferences Signature Connected accounts Following Ignoring
Log out
  1. Unignore

am I really the only one who misses, dearly, the glory days of Lord Manavan and TrollDevi Indrani running roughshod (srsly rough) on all the lefty Indians here, nevermind carpet bombing Pakistanis with troll bombs (which, in retrospect, was probably a bad idea) ? :sarcastic:

guru dutt, ranjeet, ganguly et al.. that crew was awesome.. Sachin - Sehwag, Wasim - Waqar waali baat thi

ok I'm going all Jamahir with the wayback machine..

Account details Password and security Privacy Preferences Signature Connected accounts Following Ignoring
Log out
  1. Unignore

Thanks, sir jee. A lot of these look like the PML-N spam bots, with usernames matching prominent users' names, that were active a couple months back, bumping old threads.

If you don't mind me asking, I know Areesh can be a bit unpleasant (that what i like about him), but why you decided to ban rescue ranger sb. He's probably one of the most balanced people on this forum.

Thanks, sir jee. A lot of these look like the PML-N spam bots, with usernames matching prominent users' names, that were active a couple months back, bumping old threads.

If you don't mind me asking, I know Areesh can be a bit unpleasant (that what i like about him), but why you decided to ban rescue ranger sb. He's probably one of the most balanced people on this forum.
eh ?

he's not banned, or maybe got unbanned.. dunno

it was fake ID of rescue ranger sir . :lol: click on it

no on will block real @RescueRanger :p:

it was fake ID of rescue ranger sir . :lol: click on it

no on will block real @RescueRanger :p:
My bad. Rescue ranger sb is probably the most chill and likeable person I have found on PDF. after you of course :D
Now if you may kindly spill the beans of your beef with Areesh :p:

eh ?

he's not banned, or maybe got unbanned.. dunno
sorry, I meant Ignored. It's a fake account in Imran Khan sb.s ignore list we are talking about.

My bad. Rescue ranger sb is probably the most chill and likeable person I have found on PDF. after you of course :D
Now if you may kindly spill the beans of your beef with Areesh :p:

sorry, I meant Ignored. It's a fake account in Imran Khan sb.s ignore list we are talking about.
Areesh was blocked for many reasons as i remember .

I am guessing, because Nilu used to go into my threads and though not be hateful as such but still do the "Tell me now, haanh" type of questions. That is what Skimming has done today.

anyway, your memory seems to be good.

do you remember this one guy from a few years ago, rabidly anti Hindu/Hindutva Indian guy (at least his flags said so).. can't remember that nick for the life of me.. :wacko:

Mr. "Depraved Hindu society" @xeuss ?

am I really the only one who misses, dearly, the glory days of Lord Manavan and TrollDevi Indrani running roughshod (srsly rough) on all the lefty Indians here, nevermind carpet bombing Pakistanis with troll bombs (which, in retrospect, was probably a bad idea) ? :sarcastic:

Ah, Indrani. I had a few discussions with her during my early years but she got permaban. There was another bhagwa devi Parul aka Something-In-Russian who lived in a Russian city called Voronezh and was a major dog lover.

guru dutt, ranjeet, ganguly et al.. that crew was awesome.. Sachin - Sehwag, Wasim - Waqar waali baat thi

Ranjeet though right-leaning was decent. Sarthak Ganguly, a latth carrying RSS member and a total psycho.

guru dutt, ranjeet and nilgiri krait pata nhi kidher chaly gay zinda hai ya lurak gaay saly

. . . . .