Must Read: Crying wolf: The narrative of the ‘Delhi church attacks’ flies in the face of facts

Regarding this question of yours: For a governmnet which brought out a bill declaring that only Hindus could be prosecuted for a riot, irrespective of whether they are perpetraors or victims; declaring open season of soul harvesting on its heathen pagan population is natural.

I say that we survived a Constantine in Sonia, we may survive an Ambriose in John Dayal types too.

Had maa-beta sarkar lasted for a decade more, Hinduism may have been damaged irreversibly. Pretty much like it happened in Andhra Pradesh under YSR.

Not just you guys; us as well.

Remember the presstitute media doesn't show us because we are the 'isolated' northeast people. So apparently our monasteries, monks and texts don't deserve the respect these faking missionaries and churches get for even imaginary attacks.

Money is not the best way to do it. It's blackmail. It's trade. It's corruption. We can use force. Confiscate and convert the evangelical churches, and then slowly turn back the clock.
Dude,

We don't have money to give away. That was the problem in first place.

Also, giving money to reconvert rice christians when Indians are poor in generally would set a bad precedence.

The Church's weapon is not mass killings; it is far more sinister.

Agreed. Was responding to Axis who felt we were heading towards communal violence. The Chrisitans has thus far stayed under the radar because they have never made the mistake of either taking up arms or doing anything openly anti-national. Guys like John Dayal are pushing the boundaries of the latter now.

Take a quick visit to the North East.

Then I must admit I am unaware. Christians killing Hindus?

Not just you guys; us as well.

Remember the presstitute media doesn't show us because we are the 'isolated' northeast people. So apparently our monasteries, monks and texts don't deserve the respect these faking missionaries and churches get for even imaginary attacks.

I think this issue will solve in a couple of years as NE gets properly integrated with the rest of India

Agreed. Was responding to Axis who felt we were heading towards communal violence. The Chrisitans has thus far stayed under the radar because they have never made the mistake of either taking up arms or doing anything openly anti-national. Guys like John Dayal are pushing the boundaries of the latter now.

Do tell more about this John Dayal fellow

A paid/bought-out SC evangelist and rabid Hindu hater and Modi/BJP/Sangh baiter.

Likes traveling over the world on foreign Christian funding telling foreigner what "filthy" place India is, what "filthy" people Hindus are, and how they are persecuting poor peaceful docile God/Lord loving Indian Christians.

A paid/bought-out SC evangelist and rabid Hindu hater and Modi/BJP/Sangh baiter.

Likes traveling over the world on foreign Christian funding telling foreigner what "filthy" place India is, what "filthy" people Hindus are, and how they are persecuting poor peaceful docile God/Lord loving Indian Christians.

The sucker should be nabbed

Dude,

We don't have money to give away. That was the problem in first place.

Also, giving money to reconvert rice christians when Indians are poor in generally would set a bad precedence.
Well if you cannot give them more money,then break the money making machine of West.Will atleast stop their activities. Also Watch and learn from Pakistan and Bangladesh.

How the hell did they even managed to bring such a visa in the 1st place & i hope the govt squeezes these suckers fast

1 think i like about the commies is that they know the real nature of such NGOs
Now you know why West desperately wanted to bring down Soviet Union,because they feared Soviets would stop their unhindered evangelism,which they do now without any fear citing human rights and religious freedom.

IM not blaming anyone. Im glad you wrote those points coz that's how we learn from each other. The British have left long ago. Why haven't Hindus made efforts to change the wrongs of the past? I for one am sad for you guys. There are Muslims, Buddhist and Christian nations but no Hindu?

Sadly you were blaming the Hindus themselves for their plight. Which of course is true, only the genesis of the malaise was unknown to you.

Hindus do not believe in a centralization of power because the religion allows every individual their own path to salvation. It only provides the framework of dharma to achieve this goal. This idea needs to be protected by the govt. of the day. That was why brahmins acted as advisor's to the rulers. and was never the ruler themselves. The alternative is for the religious Hindus to defend the idea themselves which is what it is evolving into now.

BJP and the Sangh parivar represents such an evolution that the environment fostered. Unfortunately there are plenty of hindus who still live in denial. Nair from page one being one such example. There are plenty others in pdf who I call the "seculars".

Hindus do not need a separate nation to blossom, but a fair and just system which is non oppressive and does not deny freedom. Which is why Hindus thrive in the US and is slowly getting killed and shrinking in "Nehruvian" India.

Which is also why Abrahamic religious which thrive in repressive and unfair regimes, do so well in India.

Sadly you were blaming the Hindus themselves for their plight. Which of course is true, only the genesis of the malaise was unknown to you.

Hindus do not believe in a centralization of power because the religion allows every individual their own path to salvation. It only provides the framework of dharma to achieve this goal. This idea needs to be protected by the govt. of the day. That was why brahmins acted as advisor's to the rulers. and was never the ruler themselves. The alternative is for the religious Hindus to defend the idea themselves which is what it is evolving into now.

BJP and the Sangh parivar represents such an evolution that the environment fostered. Unfortunately there are plenty of hindus who still live in denial. Nair from page one being one such example. There are plenty others in pdf who I call the "seculars".

Hindus do not need a separate nation to blossom, but a fair and just system which is non oppressive and does not deny freedom. Which is why Hindus thrive in the US and is slowly getting killed and shrinking in "Nehruvian" India.

Which is also why Abrahamic religious which thrive in repressive and unfair regimes, do so well in India.

Thanks for the reply. Very interesting post.

Guys like John Dayal are pushing the boundaries of the latter now
It serves our purpose. In the long run, if we play our cards right.
Parliamentary parties have their hands tied in this matter. Extra judicial groups need to take some responsibility. And they need to be smart and keep the media away.

Our "secular" National media hides the death of Hindus by "peaceful and secular"Christian. :coffee:

In Manipur,

BREAKING NEWS: 24 Injured, 1 Police Dead in Bomb Blast at Imphal - Northeastmirror

.....According to report, the blast took place today evening at around 8 when devotees started to gather at large number at the celebration centre. The bomb was planted at the gate of the entrance leading to the Durga Pooja pandal set up in the area....

In Tripura

BBC News | SOUTH ASIA | Hindu preacher killed by Tripura rebels

In August 2000, Swami Shantikali Maharaj, the famous Hindu saint known for his social services was killed by christians.
In December 2000, Lavkumar Jamatiya, the priest of the Jamatiya tribe was killed, two Hindu temples and one Buddhist temple were destroyed and order was issued to end all non-Christian methods of praying.

Nagmanlal Halam, the secretary of the Noapara Baptist Church in Tripura was arrested by CRPF in April 2000 on charges of aiding insurgents and possessing a large quantity of explosives including 60 gelatin sticks, 5kg of potassium, 2kg of sulphur and other ingredients for making powerful bombs.

In Nagaland,

Myanmar Mission of the Council of Nagaland Baptist Churches Missionaries set Hindu temple on fire. This was reported on February 18, 2009.

The news has since been scrubbed from all media :devil:

Manvan re manvan,tu to apne saare avatar ke password sambhaal.Tere jaise bekaar time nahi hai har kisi ke paas.

LOL. You should be happy that I am agreeing with you. You have more in common with Western Europe than India :lol: