Muslims must not be allowed to have more than two kids, only then our daughters will be safe: BJP MP

The report refers to Indian Hindus. Size, virility, masculinity and fertility have been age-old issues with Hindu males. That is the reason why Hindu women from Vizaylaxmi Pandit to Indira Gandhi to the ordinary have always craved for Muslim men.

Though I dont have anything against being a vege or a vegan, it does come with a price. Hence the BBC report.

your daughter will remain in dengers :nana: love Jihad Zindabad :meeting:
aisi baat mazak main bhi nahi kerni chahiay. Their daughters, our daughters whats the difference? They all worthy of respect. Standards and laws must be same for all. Today its their daughters, tomorrow may be ours.
Give respect take respect.

Contrary to that Hindu women are doing love Jihad in BD. Many of our friendhood and relatives are victim of their honey trap. They pick up the wealthy and educated people. I cant say about others but my family looks down on people who marries in Hindu families.
The men who do these marriages are not children. If lust is that important , then let happen what ever happens.

On a neutral note, the populations of subcontinental countries(Pakistan, India, Bangladesh, Nepal, SriLanka) is strength rather than a problem. We should colonize more countries rather than shrinking our race(and population).
My suggestion are India = Canada, Pakistan = Europe, Bangladesh = Middle east.
Lets make it our power. At any corner of the this world , if you find two workers, one of them will surely be from one of above mentioned countries. We work for whole of the world, its our right to increase our population.
So why fight? :)
And seriously Hindus should also be allowed to marriage two women, because as a man, I really understand that its almost impossible for many men to be and remain one-woman-man. :cray:

India has 14% Muslims.
Singapore 16% Muslims.

Did we see or hear of any riots in Singapore?
No.

Need strict laws, not lesser number of children.

For a child Let's calculate up to graduation, say 22 years old :

1) Schooling up to std-10 - Rs.15,00,000/- (including health care, dress, tuition etc.)
2) Std-11 & 12th - Rs. 3-6 lakhs (including coaching & residential college)
3) Graduation - Normal (BA, MA or B.Sc or M.Sc) - 2 lakhs
Engg - Rs.4-5 lakhs (govt.), Rs.10-20 lakhs(Private)
Doc. Rs.4-5 lakhs (Govt.) Rs.40-100 lakhs(Private)

For Hindus, this is a nightmare even for one child!! For Muslim....well, they can open a Tyre repair shop, Meat shop, Kabadiwalla, tailoring shop and whatever....So why they should care?

Why they Portraying indian muslims in bad light... Looks like His concern is for something else rather then saving daughter..Cause that can be achieved by improved Law and Order.. And hindu's are equally indulged in to these practices.. why single out muslims ..

The report refers to Indian Hindus. Size, virility, masculinity and fertility have been age-old issues with Hindu males. That is the reason why Hindu women from Vizaylaxmi Pandit to Indira Gandhi to the ordinary have always craved for Muslim men.

It is a myth Muslim men are masculine. Historically, Muslims have fought wars behind the back, used taqqiyah and treachery, immoral ways and less ethical. Let's not go in depth.

I don't want to put a religious tinge to it, but the responsibility of controlling population lies upon all Indians, irrespective of religion. We must have a two child policy and anyone opposing it should be promptly put behind bars!

Tum toh bus rehne do. We have seen your puny masculinity in sports and all other fields. Just stick with your Gazwa E Pind.

Indians are blessed with wits, but at the same time they are the most stupid people on earth. Talk about irony.
Here the only stupid person is you. First of all these are individual comments and should not be taken seriously.
Everything is not about producing children. What about Education,Marriage,accomodation. A good private school will charge you lakhs of ruppes as fees($1500) in Bombay now Mumbai.
Some months I came across a interview of a Pakistani Mullah who proposes underage marriage. The cleric says girls as young as nine years old were eligible to be married, “if the signs of puberty are visible”. What will you say on this.
http://www.dawn.com/news/1107849