Muslim population grows 24%, slower than previous decade MAXIMUM RISE IN ASSAM

Because without Indians this forum is nothing :P

Majority of you think that without the Indians, the US or the entire globe is nothing. When you make these tall claims, you should go back about 20 years and see the reality in India. India has grown, thanks to the West. But it's not because of some magic that the Indians created. It was due to the West standing India up against the Chinese....
God help those who help themselves... we are capable world is looking at us.

Do you have a lost brother by any chance? If yes, then I suggest you exchange photos with @save_ghenda , I suspect a match.
Uski poori aahuti ho gayi iddhar! Aur kya bhoonke ga iddhar.
Ham hai na, har baar usko Bamboo pichwade mein GHUSAADNE ke liye,then see Reaction. :)

We would if we were bhutanese , we are axomiya. The land bears our name.
Damn bro, Axomiya are bad asses ,especially the Ahom gang :P

Just give it a few decades, we Muslims will he the majority in South Asia.

If you napusaks have the balls for a civil war. Then only you can deport 7-8 crore Bangladeshi Muslims from India. No Indian Muslim will support this move. You already saw the trailer at Azad maiden.

BJP/RSS can do nothing about it.
LoL, kid do you know how many infertile Mard-e-Momeen Families have been fertilized by kuffars?I mean Physically :o:.Necrospermia or Azoospermia .Not to mention that guy marrying more than 1 wife in search of a offspring, when the problem was with him not the girl.Where will that frustrated muslim girl goto when she knows the problem was with her husband not herself!

You might be holding a kid in your hands,who was thoroughly fertilized by kuffars!
So we Cuckooed you and laid our egg in your Nest after Distracting you enough huh! ;) Do you know how Cucko*d came from?
Cuckoo watches the whole Crow family thing from a long distance,But when the time comes it will make the Crows raise its egg as its own babies, THAT'S A CUCKO*D! We fertilize, you Raise the rest offspring! :D
The same thing here.mujahid :) Happy Bro? :)

Good, Lord, just make sure you aren't the minority in South Asia in a few decades. ;)

Why not embrace them all Muslim refugees since you are the beacon of Muslims?

--
so ?
india and china accont half of 7 billion people . aprox..
still who rule world.. ?
still who have best standard of living..?
who going ahaed in space and who going dark ages?
whos childreen getting world classh heath education whos not..
--
numbers are imp yes.. but will they sure for dominace or rule.. NO....

Just give it a few decades
Please compute in how many/few decades muslims will become a majority in the following countries? The following are the current population #s.

India -14%
Sri Lanka - 10%
Nepal -4%
Bhutan - 0%

we Muslims will he the majority in South Asia.
Is South Asia a country & the Muslims will form a unified country then? Like Bangladesh and Pakistan did in the past?:what: Afghanistan is 99% Muslim and Pakistan 97% and share a common border, when are these 2 countries uniting?

Chaddi getting aroused? Indian Muslims are here to protect our Bangladeshi brethren.

then all those indian muslims who support illegal bangladeshis will be thrown out along with their bangladeshi brethern .... the boiling point of hindus is at its historical low , dnt mess with us at this stage....

He trolls 100% of the time by making imbecile + provocative statements. There are NO/ZERO sane posts from him since he joined the forum. Hence, ignore him.

Aren't you wasting too much time on pdf rather than spending it on 'productive' work for that to happen? :)

He trolls 100% of the time by making imbecile + provocative statements. There are NO/ZERO sane posts from him since he joined the forum. Hence, ignore him.

i ignore his posts mstly sir , but smetyms his posts will be so ridiculous that i loose my cool..

Muslims were rulers of India, they are not inmigrants. Its stupid to compare eu and usa with India.

You didn't even exist until Qasim or whatever came from abroad.

So technically Muslims are immigrants.

It was a foreign religion from a foreign land that has no business here if it cannot co-exist with native culture.