Musharraf to be tried for 'Treason' | Nawaz Sharif

If Nawaz Sharif has BA**S , let him start the trial for October 12, 1999.

Main question is who is going to take their names to SC? as I can see NA / GOVT is not willing to do so

yar WTF baqwas is this Sheikh Rashid was saying that everyone who supported him should be tried as well , and they just cutt off the transmission
@nuclearpak @RazPaK @batmannow @Leader @Jazzbot

They also cut off Ijaz Ul Haq.

He was on fire...PPP ko phir keeray hona shuru hogaye thay.

Ijaz Ul Haq rightly said, these political parties were made under dictators...then when he said that Bhutto was also under a dictator and he was the first civilian dictator and he broke up Pakistan and also his statement regarding the parliament attendance, PPP folks started shouting and all! PPP goons start talking about Bhutto as if we are talking about a Prophet.

Ijaz Ul Haq also mentioned about the other parties such as PML and all those.

And then transmission closed!

THE
HIGH TREASON (PUNISHMENT) ACT, 1973
(LXVIII OF 1973)

Punishment for high treason : A person who is found guilty‑

(a) of having committed an act of abrogation or subversion of a constitution in force in Pakistan at any time since the twenty‑third day of March, 1956; or

(b) of high treason as defined in Article 6 of the Constitution, shall be punishable with death or imprisonment for life.

So that means if Mush is tried, he either gets death or imprisonment for life!!

If the punishment is executed, it should put the fear of God into Pakistan's army generals thinking of a coup in future.
Worry.gif

And Mush's strategy of coming back to Pakistan and making a splash in politics has backfired spectacularly just like his Kargil fiasco! That's why they say that generals should stick to sand model discussions and making battle plans rather than meddle in politics which they haven't a clue about. :P

In his case how ever...he should have just sat around quietly ... What ever he does ends up getting back fired...

everyone was given there time, just now Ch.nisar had his time and sho did Ishaq Dar, why is that only two people SR and Ijaz ul haq were not allowed to speak and even the text of his speech was not shown....why????
When they were not allowed to speak then how could the text be published? You're confused in one thing of the two. The point earlier was that their speech was not broadcasted. Well Ms Sheeren Mizari can always be of help by getting the copy from PTV and then making it public.

to the gotham,
you hve let them raze the criminals
you hve betrayed the nation
now you want drak knight to be hanged of his humanity? just because criminals want it?
well come!
do it if you can, but if you couldnt get sucsess , then be ready for the final judgment by drakknight himself!

to the braveheart of pakistan perveiz musharaf!
rise & rise again
untill lambs become lions
rise dark knight rise!

The F8ck is going to hit the fan now...

We are gonna go into chaos!

mark my words!

Our generals are not afraid unlike the generals of our neighbor to the East.

Arre bhai, that's the problem! Your army generals have arrogated to themselves the right to run Pakistan's foreign affairs, defence and security which should have been the prerogative of a democratically elected government. And that, my friend is the reason why Pakistan is where it is today!

Who is responsible for the deaths of 50,000 Pakistanis? Wrong policies by clueless generals starting with Major General Iskander Mirza, to Ayub and especially Haq to Mush! After all, their hobnobbing with the Yanks since the 50s for the moolah and so called 'security' against India by joining CENTO, SEATO etc and bending over backwards to American diktats to form an ani Soviet alliance in Afghanistan, and thus sacrificing an independent foreign policy has landed Pakistan up crap creek without a paddle! :P

It better be their turn to be whipped with oiled lashes !!

they too... the kana judge may give a verdict, I therefore, give decision to hang x,y,z, and iftikhar hussain chaudhary :sarcastic:

you the foolish awam have demonized and discouraged army so much that unlike yesteryears....not many youth even try to join armed forces...morale at frontlines is low...and going down further..
Intelligence operatives don't work as devoted as they used to as they know silly billies like you won't give them any credit for endangering their lives..
hope a large scale attack happens on Pakistan and people like you face a foreign army...only then you will realize armed forces importance..

No one is noticing that why Musharraf is sitting silent, why army is sitting silent. Why he is letting all the cases go one. Why all this is done. Why he met all the International ally leaders before coming to Pakistan. Nawaz is being too much into taking revenge, But the time is not so far that army will take over again. Last time he didnt let the Musharaf plane land down. The case is also on Nawaz. there are 4 more other NAB cases against nawaz. It is all MUK MUKA Game with the Zardari. Because they know if Musharraf will be left free, he will finish this time nawaz and all other politicians. But another truth is that they cannot do any thing of Musharraf because it is not Zia.

Ganja is making a mistake. His advisers are helping dig his hole. :lol:

uncle maza tu kharab naa karoo, abhi PDF par jamhori champs dance karengey yar?
laykin jaab iss dafa baktar band mien dalien gey tu undar sanp bicho bhi daliengey mujhey pata hai ?

i meant to say the same his speech was not broadcasted.....and why Sheeren Mizari? is she the national TV? no i dont think so. It is the job od PTV who is under YOUR GANJA NOORAS
When they were not allowed to speak then how could the text be published? You're confused in one thing of the two. The point earlier was that their speech was not broadcasted. Well Ms Sheeren Mizari can always be of help by getting the copy from PTV and then making it public.