Musharraf about to land in Pakistan very soon

BHarwana

Unconfirmed reports suggest Musharraf might land in Pakistan with in 24 hours.

A New twist to Sisat in Pakistan.

DfmreeIX4AAenOY.jpg

I have a feeling he might be falling into a trap made by CJ lol. Idk why he's bothering contesting in elections. He won't win anything.

:lol: If that happens that would open a new headache specially for Army. Mush should stay away from Pakistani politics.

Don't underestimate him bro. I genuinely think he can replace Altaf Hussain and take over in Karachi/Hyderabad by uniting the MQM factions under him.

As for CJP, don't think army would have given clearance for him to come if there was an actual risk.

:lol: If that happens that would open a new headache specially for Army. Mush should stay away from Pakistani politics.

Nah no headache for army. You will have so many leaders to chose from this election. Good awam can enjoy now.

Nothing will happen to him.
Just a few months topi drama.
Someone bringing him for something special. Wait for few years then after things will be open.

Just my opinion

Mashallah , Pakistan Zinda Bad ...the man who improved Pakistan Rupee to 55 rupee per dollar
Welcome to Brave General Musharaf

Single highhandedly freed Baluchistan from trouble makers

KOMANDER GENERAL IS COMING HOME LIKE TRUE TIGER

Don't underestimate him bro. I genuinely think he can replace Altaf Hussain and take over in Karachi/Hyderabad by uniting the MQM factions under him.

As for CJP, don't think army would have given clearance for him to come if there was an actual risk.
is Musharraf very popular in the urdu-speaking communities in Karachi/Hyderabad. i hardly see them talk about him. My guess is PSP will win in Karachi. But lets see what commando does

Unconfirmed reports suggest Musharraf might land in Pakistan with in 24 hours.

A New twist to Sisat in Pakistan.

DfmreeIX4AAenOY.jpg

his appearing in Pakistan and the desperate exit of tooi and daughter! This is a great chirality into the situation. This is not going to favor the blob.

I can be wrong.

his appearing in Pakistan and the desperate exit of tooi and daughter! This is a great chirality into the situation. This is not going to favor the blob.

I can be wrong.

Bhai Siasat ka drama has started and tooni toons are gone like I told you a year ago. If you remember lol. Just relax and enjoy the show now.

Lol...WHO can touch mushraaf..Raheel sharif supported him and even now CJ has given him assurances not to be caught..Army won't let him be insulted ..There is a reason CJ giving so many assurances to him...He might be coming on assurances of Army to play some role in politics...Though i still believe this brave commando will not come back...
They can't dare to put Rao anwar , establishment tout in jail let alone Musharaf

Honorable Musharraf has done no crime

• 1999 , Economy tanked due to Nawaz Raw Sharif
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Between 2000-2008 Pakistani Economy improved Rupee was (1 : 55) Rupee ratio
  • Defense was strengthened with AWACS, SAMS, Frigates and F16 MLU
  • Pakistani National ID card was initialized and Digitized
  • Ground work was made for Digital Passports
  • Ground work for CPEC laid
  • Investment came in from Middle east into Pakistan in Banking and Telecom
  • TV Channels were privatized with PEMRA created to protect Pakistani Culture
  • NAB was created to tackle corruption
  • Revival of Karachi during her term
  • Water Canal project commenced during his time to take water to Baluchistan
  • Stern policy to tackle Terrorism from Afghanistan
  • Made every company in Pakistan to have mandatory Online Presence
  • All Major corporations in Pakistan setup their Digital presence online
  • Pushed forward IT culture in Pakistan

The man is a National Treasure from my perspective

lols our army just cant keep itself away from politics!! they breeded bastards protected assholes became puppet of pig like zardari and now this!!
screw this fking system! corruption is the only way fwd!