Probably not a very good idea engaging in adult conversations.....you might end up boggled out of a mind!!
Since when did you had the misunderstanding of your ability to have an adult conversations?
Probably not a very good idea engaging in adult conversations.....you might end up boggled out of a mind!!
Sara Pakistan ka revenue jab Punjab mai Lagayga tu Kaam bhi Ziada Tar Punjab k Cities mai hi Development hugi. Akhir 2/3 Majority k sath Punjab Centric Central Govt. hai hi is liay. Lakin agar Project FEASIBILITY k hisaab say kaam Karna hota tu Ziada tar URBAN Projects Karachi k hotay Pakistan mai.Tum logo ko Mazloom bannay ka bara khabt hai.
O bhai lahore and pindi / islamabad metro PUNJAB PROVINCIAL GOVT ny banai hai. tum b bana lo, kis ne roka hai ?
Sara Pakistan ka revenue jab Punjab mai Lagayga tu Kaam bhi Ziada Tar Punjab k Cities mai hi Development hugi. Akhir 2/3 Majority k sath Punjab Centric Central Govt. hai hi is liay. Lakin agar Project FEASIBILITY k hisaab say kaam Karna hota tu Ziada tar URBAN Projects Karachi k hotay Pakistan mai.
Is it really All Punjab Tax Payers????Do you even know who is Tax Collecting Authority in Pakistan?????.Punjab Provincial Govt's project means made by punjab's tax payer money!!!
Do you even know what Provincial govt is ?????????Is it really All Punjab Tax Payers????Do you even know who is Tax Collecting Authority in Pakistan?????.
I kinda agree the point dude talking about, when Zardari was president he looted all Pakistan now his government is only in Sind and he loot it all coz no where else he can loot, dua Karen inn waderon se jaan chutt jae kuch tou kaam ho Sind mein.Is it really All Punjab Tax Payers????Do you even know who is Tax Collecting Authority in Pakistan?????.
Provincial Govt. cant work without FUNDS Allocated by Federal Govt. so stop making fool out of yourself here clown.Do you even know what Provincial govt is ?????????
The point is It is FEDERAL Govt. that Collects Taxes and then ALLOCATE to Provinces after that its Provincial Govt.'s task to Utilize them in this sense Sindh Govt. is Corrupt as hell but Punjab Govt. try to reap more Benefits by showing large Scale Projects that may not be Feasible for Economy which are Financed from Other Province's funds many times.I kinda agree the point dude talking about, when Zardari was president he looted all Pakistan now his government is only in Sind and he loot it all coz no where else he can loot, dua Karen inn waderon se jaan chutt jae kuch tou kaam ho Sind mein.
Provincial Govt. cant work without FUNDS Allocated by Federal Govt. so stop making fool out of yourself here clown.
The point is It is FEDERAL Govt. that Collects Taxes and then ALLOCATE to Provinces after that its Provincial Govt.'s task to Utilize them in this sense Sindh Govt. is Corrupt as hell but Punjab Govt. try to reap more Benefits by showing large Scale Projects that may not be Feasible for Economy which are Financed from Other Province's funds many times.
I know who collects all the Funds(Have Filled Taxes as well) and how they are allocated so dont tell me about it and I know what I am saying that many times Funds of other Province Allocated to Punjab ONLY on the basis of MEGA PROJECTS like Lahore, Islamabad Metro etc.It does not work like that my friend. Collection of taxes are pooled by the Federal Government, and than based on the NFC Award it is allocated to Provinces based on their population and needs. In fact, Punjab forgoed some % of its due share so that % can be redirected to Balochistan. All Political Parties which includes MQM were happy with the last NFC Award and did not raise any fuss.
I suggest that you research your topics before you spread lies.
I know who collects all the Funds(Have Filled Taxes as well) and how they are allocated so dont tell me about it and I know what I am saying that many times Funds of other Province Allocated to Punjab ONLY on the basis of MEGA PROJECTS like Lahore, Islamabad Metro etc.
KPK is solely Dependent on Federal fund as their Contribution to economy is like PEANUT because of been dominated by INFORMAL Economy. If you think NFC Awards works PERFECTLY then you are the one who is in Delusion not me because Provincial Budgeted Amounts are not Transferred to the Province SPONTANEOUSLY. It is Transferred Gradually in Periodic Basis and after Considering many different Factors like Additional funds for Mega Projects, Loan Payments, Import LCs etc etc.How many times do i need to make you understand, it does not work like that?
KPK cannot utilize the development funds of Sindh and vice versa. It is against the Constitution of Pakistan my friend. The Federal Government can provide additional funds like they are doing in the K4 Project, but Provinces don't have claim to the other Provinces Development Funds. Mega Projects such as Metro Buses were fully financed by the Development Budget of the Punjab Government.
Wrong. Bori was Introduced by Extra Judicial Killing of MQM workers by LEA MQM Haqiqi were more involved in STREET FIGHTS rather then Abductions and killings.It's like stupidity to discuss here anything. Let me point three things.
Bori was introduce when there was fight between muthihida vs haqqiqi, rangers/army only came in 88s so totally BS
Agree with you on that part but that only happened because Punjab was receiving there Share of NFC Award and also External sources of Funding might also be Utilize in the process as well.Punjab Metro was started in 2010, when sindh was ruling. So again wrongly accused.
KPK Does have their CONTRIBUTION in the same way Sindh (Qadirpur) has largest Contribution of Gas in Pakistan but still their REVENUE Contribution is still Quite Low in Pakistan Budget and Expenditures.KPK also has pretty good share in power generation to whole country, water distribution, forestry, marble etc as per government record they contribute around 10.5% to Pakistani economy. And they are getting 13% of NFC share which is logical since they are suffering most of this WoT.
It was same Railway, PIA, State Bank, Power Generation and Regulations etc were under Karachi Based Bureaucracy as well till 1960s and Pakistan was Becoming Asian Tiger back then while today Pakistan is no where close to become Economically Stable Country now.Pathetic attitude from (so called) mahajirs who thinks rest provinces are sitting idol, rest (non-urdu speaking) karachist community 52+% is with no good education standards. And last not least they are victims .. MQM has to go....