45'22'
View attachment 193258
Looks beautiful
Is this a mosque??Multan. West Punjab
View attachment 193258
true but there is nothing unique about that kind of natural beauty its available in abundance in every country every continent.
Tomb of Shah Rukn-e-Alam
Thats the shrine of Bahawud din Zikariya .. a sufi saint.. Multan is also called the city of saints.. due to several saints/shrines.
Nobody is going to give me a visaWhy not...
Nobody is going to give me a visa
and you can't smuggle me into Pakistan
lolzzwell, how you know that? apply karo who knows lag hi jay..mujhay bhi consider nai kya meri company nay for India, saray kaminay khud hi chaly gay... baki smuggle into Pakistan is easy, for that you need to contact Altaf Hussain in London
I visited baltistan and nanga parbat for my educational trip. Research for dissertation and that gives you a diffrence in visa application. You can try it for media ( faker jarno in local news paper₹or educational research. Things will be different. But I was in us for 10 years by the time I applied and now I have used almost 4 passport copies.lolzz
I'm not surprised.
You gotta believe this, one of my uncles (a close family friend) in London is married to a Pakistani. He was born and brought up in UK, so he used to visit India very rarely. Ab halat yeh hai ki his passport shows few entries into Pakistan so Indian govt wont let him enter India.
Not happening bhai...its just not gonna happen. You cant come to India nor can I come to pakistan.
J & K is heaven. Himalayan beauty is not in every continent or in every country. dal jheel is like water direct from god's pond.It is so pure you will fall in love with nature.
Because the other two states also have in common?I can understand Sikkim and AP/south tibet..particularly sikkim,but don't know why Assam was included with the two.Assam has more in common with India than the rest region tbh.
lolzz
I'm not surprised.
You gotta believe this, one of my uncles (a close family friend) in London is married to a Pakistani. He was born and brought up in UK, so he used to visit India very rarely. Ab halat yeh hai ki his passport shows few entries into Pakistan so Indian govt wont let him enter India.
Not happening bhai...its just not gonna happen. You cant come to India nor can I come to pakistan.