Modi's India: Be Warned. Today Greenpeace, Tomorrow You

He is incapable of accepting or even tolerating criticism.. his minions will be ready to pounce, everywhere he goes and everything he does.

I don't work in that department, in fact i don't work at all. How do you expect me to give you a visa of Pakistan. It's impossible.
:hitwall:
Thoda hasi mazak to kar le bhai .... thread bhi yeh kachra hai :partay::partay:

Bro you have no idea what is happening here ,Democracy is being murdered - day in and day out in the so called ' Largest Democracy of the world' - any form of criticism is suppressed , dissent in Modi's era is akin to sedition. From censoring social media critics to banning college students/NGO's/magazines/anchors, jailing secular activists to blackmailing opposition leaders with graft charges - we are now in a completely fascist totalitarian regime.God help us from this demise !

The specialisty of Fake democrate is that the elected PM is not acceptable to them. They abuse him every day. They use worse language for him. They will tell a democratically elected leader a Hitler. Even they have told him Impotent (By Gujarat Congress president), Lahu Purush and Pani purush(Manishankar iyer), Rat, monkey , Maut ka saudagar (Sonia). After saying all this, they will say that we do not have a freedom and we are scarred. Here it is a Hitlershahi.

I remember an incident when RSS chief had exposed the sonia and they (Congressee goons, as such there is no need to specify because whole party is made of goons and mafias) attacked RSS office through out the India. This goons are now out to teach us democracy and freedom.

Greenpeace was required to be kicked on its back and rightly done by current government. They benificieries of greenpeace money is unable to digest it.

But when Modi won from Varansi, there was a congress government in center and SP government in state. Did they registered those bogus voter to make Modi win?????

Or they did it to defeat modi but couldn't successed?

You are such a person that you are unable to comprehand that what you are writting here goes against you.

But when Modi won from Varansi, there was a congress government in center and SP government in state. Did they registered those bogus voter to make Modi win?????

Or they did it to defeat modi but couldn't successed?

You are such a person that you are unable to comprehand that what you are writting here goes against you.
He had corporate money

@magudi, you have nicely structured the message, you wanted to convey but something's are not at it best in order to justify, what it meant. NGOs are imminent but Greenpeace was accused of spying and provoking... That seems right to me... However, we could have different point of view...