Modi has no guts: 10 quotes that prove Rahul Gandhi has arrived and is the leader India needs!

magudi

Mr Jaitley: Rahul Gandhi on expert jibe
Here are ten best quotes since Wednesday that prove Rahul is an enemy the ruling BJP just can't ignore:
1. After we lost the election, I thought (PM Modi) had it in him, but now we know, he doesn't have 'dum' (guts).

2. Modi had said I will not be corrupt nor let anybody be. Today, he does not have the guts to sit in this chair and face this House.

3. I am here to protect India from the RSS. I am here to protect India from Narendra Modi.

4. I am telling Modiji. This is a big opportunity for him. Just get Lalit Modi back and clean the mess.

5. They have been saying this about my father (former Prime Minister Rajiv Gandhi) for 30 years now despite the judicial system of this country clearing his name.

6. Sushma Swaraj protected black money network of Lalit Modi. To Narendra Modi I say, the youth of this country is understanding the nexus.

7. It is a simple matter. There are two networks in IPL. One which youth of this country see: batting, bowling and fielding. The other is Lalit Modi's closed-door network.

8. The way this country is heading, you have cameras, very happy to make films, you will not be able to do it.

9. The RSS is imposing a mediocrity on the country. I will not let that happen.

10. Lalit Modi is a symbol of black money in India.

Modi has no guts: 10 quotes that prove Rahul Gandhi has arrived : Delhi, News - India Today

rahul-gandhi-notes-telegraph_650x400_71439448382.jpg

Rahul Gandhi's Cheat Sheet for Parliament Speech Amuses Social Media

:D

Here are ten best quotes since Wednesday that prove Rahul is an enemy the ruling BJP just can't ignore:
1. After we lost the election, I thought (PM Modi) had it in him, but now we know, he doesn't have 'dum' (guts).
pehle shak thaa ap poora yakeen ho gaya hai ki rahul baba ke showk thorre "muktalif" hain :sarcastic:

Bhan0HICMAAigp1.jpg

2. Modi had said I will not be corrupt nor let anybody be. Today, he does not have the guts to sit in this chair and face this House.

3. I am here to protect India from the RSS. I am here to protect India from Narendra Modi.

4. I am telling Modiji. This is a big opportunity for him. Just get Lalit Modi back and clean the mess.

5. They have been saying this about my father (former Prime Minister Rajiv Gandhi) for 30 years now despite the judicial system of this country clearing his name.

6. Sushma Swaraj protected black money network of Lalit Modi. To Narendra Modi I say, the youth of this country is understanding the nexus.

7. It is a simple matter. There are two networks in IPL. One which youth of this country see: batting, bowling and fielding. The other is Lalit Modi's closed-door network.

8. The way this country is heading, you have cameras, very happy to make films, you will not be able to do it.

9. The RSS is imposing a mediocrity on the country. I will not let that happen.

10. Lalit Modi is a symbol of black money in India.

Modi has no guts: 10 quotes that prove Rahul Gandhi has arrived : Delhi, News - India Today

India today bhi chutiya hogaya hai but then again expect nothing less from MSM

rahul and rahular......
Rahul is the worst thing that could happen to sonia and congress. He is aretard, who has to read the story of 3 monkeys from the paper.

Rahul Gandhi just got slapped right left and center by Susma ji yesterday .. He needs more bashing from women of BJP I saw

rahul and rahular......
Rahul is the worst thing that could happen to sonia and congress. He is aretard, who has to read the story of 3 monkeys from the paper.

Whats wrong with that,most people do it,espeacially publi speakers

At least he didn't embarrass the nation by calling 'bhutan' as 'Nepal' while addressing their parliament