Mian Sharif didn't own London's Apartments: Shahbaz Sharif's wife

Let's pray for a better outcome. Someone posted this on the forum and I really liked it:

View attachment 352516

True... But then... Allah rassi bhi tu daraz karta hai, zalimon ki....

We dont know whether...time is up..yet for Nawaz Sharif family yet or not... Looking at the circumstances right now...i am afraid ...abhi inka time nahi aaya :(

Maryam, Hasan and Hussain Nawaz, has submitted another petition in SC today, tht Imran khan has produced only lies as evidence and so and so.... So, in short, another time gaining tactic through another meaningless petition :(

Sir, I don't know her, but I am following this case as a part of my research. Perhaps she was divorced or treated bad by the family for one reason or another?

The tweets in the beginning of the thread don't blame anyone, rather simply explain the reality which is what was presented to the media and the court of Pakistan (as reported in details in the BBC and elsewhere too). Outside of these tweets, I don't know what else she's tweeted so can't speak on that count. Thanks
She is basicaly got a history of speaking against Sharif Family in past. She has been doing the same since 2013 or so. The last of such event took place recently when the opposition parties wanted her to join the protest against Sharif Family

https://www.geo.tv/latest/103626-Op...against-Sharif-in-laws-following-Panama-Leaks

She is basicaly got a history of speaking against Sharif Family in past. She has been doing the same since 2013 or so. The last of such event took place recently when the opposition parties wanted her to join the protest against Sharif Family

https://www.geo.tv/latest/103626-Op...against-Sharif-in-laws-following-Panama-Leaks

I don't know the reasons obviously Sir. But I do know there are people who used to call Obama traitor and a non-US citizen. Mr. Trump was one of them and now he's the President and people are protesting against him saying the same stuff about him. My point, the court expects legal documents, undeniable and sustainable legal proof of anything or everything. Talking and writing tweets or opposing someone, is a democratic right and should be exercised as one pleases within peaceful means and no threat to the public safety, etc, obviously. So opposing anyone is not a material evidence. I can oppose a restaurant because I think they charged me more and defrauded me, but others might think that's the cheapest price for a meal. She can do what she wants to, its her life. I think we are reading too much into it. Thanks

True... But then... Allah rassi bhi tu daraz karta hai, zalimon ki....

We dont whether...time is up..yet for Nawaz Sharif family yet or not... Looking at the circumstances right now...i am afraid ...abhi inka time nahi aaya :(

Maryam, Hasan and Hussain Nawaz, has submitted another petition in SC today, tht Imran khan has produced only lies as evidence and so and so.... So, in short, another time gaining tactic through another meaningless petition :(

if Allah has decided to extend their rule, then who on earth can do anything? I believe rassi daraz ho rahi thi 1980s say, abb khinchnay ka time aagaya hai... Despite all the incompetence of PTI council, truth will come out this time.

InshaAllah...

Because God forbid, if they come out victorious this time, then we will have to bear with them, for atleast another 10 yrs.... May Allah have mercy on us

There has been Clearly in the past differences between NS & SS & their families, in 2014 Dharna & Model Town Massacre SS was ready to resign & part ways from the Govt when Hamza in a family get together had a heated argument with NS & First Lady doesn't personally like nor she talks with SS Wife...
On the other hand, NS & Family sole defence in Panama Case is the Letter from Former Qatari PM, which In every Sane individual & law experts has put NS is deeper trouble, let's wait & see what does SCP decided tomorrow if a Commission should be formed or Day to Day Hearing should be conducted by the Court.
Onus is on NS & Family to prove their innocence in this Corruption Scandal...

Fully agreed.

Rassi daraz ho rahi thi since the start of Bhutto's time and this applies to PPP as well. It's not only Nawaz but the whole status quo that's on trial. Heads in PTI will roll too eventually.

Too many 'coincidences' in past many years have built up to our current time, where PPP is in tatters, MQM is broken, and PMLN is facing a head chop. And the mazloom public has turned to Allah to beg for relief and to rid of these scums.

I can bet, PTI legal team will not take clues and translate it into something meaningful in legal terms..

I am afraid, if because of incompetence of PTI legal team, what if commission is formed, in next hearing? Then it will be a never ending case, if commission is formed... Petitioners must be able to comvince the bench, otherwise... But have no faith in legal team of PTI... Even in news article, today, someone from PTI said, tht they think tht judicial commission will be formed in next hearing, which they dont want... And their legal team is a mess... Should read tht article from express tribune today
Other social media users who have access to PTI's senior leadership are giving advices but they are not heard. See the post (#11) on one forum:

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...دالت-میں-جمع&p=4245899&viewfull=1#post4245899
Bashing PTI legal team based on Media reports and that too Express Tribune...... There have been some hiccups but I guess that it is going in right direction. You also need to realize that cases aren't won solely on basis of arguments in Pakistan. There are a lot of factors. One major factor is Bar and Bench relation and it is in in PTI's favor. Hamid Khan's group won Supreme Court Bar elections recently and that's why Hamid Khan is the lead counsel.....