Message for Pakistanis from Canada

this is a positive thread so i would reply positively to your garbage, the entire problem is because the only and i say the one and the only party today which can rescue pakistan and save it is none other than MQM, they are the only people who have identified the cancer of Pakistan since 1978 they have been vocal, today when other parties get confused MQM seem to be the only sane and logical party today, its stance on talibans, sectarianism, ethnic problems, its stance on local bodies, its leadership, its discipline etc,, i think if pakistanis really want to save this country, MQM is the one and only and ideal option believe me or not, but as people like you and others are so in mad hate with it, i don't see pakistan getting MQM

i say okay, if you don't like MQM, make any other ideological party like MQM, with its liberal, secular, progressive, middle class agenda, i mean if you are happy, make party ideologiucally like MQM

I would have supported MQM if they hadn't started politics based on ethnic Muhajir lines back in the days of ZIA and Nawaz.

MQM was formed in 1984 but the way it was treated, i mean MQM wanted to change the system

in Punjab specially, you guys never allowed them to open offices until 2008, you beat their workers and humiliated them, no body can describe the treatment which was meted out to them not even ANP, baloch nationalists etc got such treatment but MQM got that since they wanted to change the system

Pakistanis are stlling looking for messiah, where MQM has shown that change can be easily brought if you give the right people the chance
search

Sir the place where you live right now is actually a non-muslim country but they follow the teaching of Islam & they might consider Prophet Mohammad & Hazrat Umar their role model to rule the state. We belong to a Muslim country but we & especially our leaders are miles away from the teaching of our religion .

Every religion teaches the basic decency

this is a positive thread so i would reply positively to your garbage, the entire problem is because the only and i say the one and the only party today which can rescue pakistan and save it is none other than MQM, they are the only people who have identified the cancer of Pakistan since 1978 they have been vocal, today when other parties get confused MQM seem to be the only sane and logical party today, its stance on talibans, sectarianism, ethnic problems, its stance on local bodies, its leadership, its discipline etc,, i think if pakistanis really want to save this country, MQM is the one and only and ideal option believe me or not, but as people like you and others are so in mad hate with it, i don't see pakistan getting MQM

i say okay, if you don't like MQM, make any other ideological party like MQM, with its liberal, secular, progressive, middle class agenda, i mean if you are happy, make party ideologiucally like MQM
:D
View attachment 94134

Yar ehsas to hai hi.. Lakin developed world k leaders ayashi nai karte aur na hi awaam ka paisa uratae hain... Jaise k Us time ki super power mai Hazrat Umar (R.A) ne jo example di leadership ki wohi example yeh U.S, UK k leaders follow karhe hain tabhi to poori dunia ko rakh rakh k thokte hain.
Kisko ehsas hai?

Agar ehsaas hota Pakistan kaha phonch chuka hota....Agar ehsas hota then they wouldnt be booking 30 cars to pick up 1 fat *** (exaggeration but you get the msg)

Basically these elite bastards think people owe them for being alive!

Damn. The guy displays his phone number. Totally depressing when someone calls for the killing of all their leaders in a bomb blast someone in pakistan might actually attempt it.

Yar ehsas to hai hi.. Lakin developed world k leaders ayashi nai karte aur na hi awaam ka paisa uratae hain... Jaise k Us time ki super power mai Hazrat Umar (R.A) ne jo example di leadership ki wohi example yeh U.S, UK k leaders follow karhe hain tabhi to poori dunia ko rakh rakh k thokte hain.

oh no mera bhai, they do whenever they get a chance, but they know if they get caught once then their carrier is over. Unlike in Pakistan where people keep voting for same vultures. The responsibility lies more on people than leaders. Problem is everyone keep pointing fingers on leaders, he did it, he does it, he will do it. no one ever once says I was wrong and until people get this sense of bettering themselves nothing will change.

Yar Following the Prophet and sahaba to door ke baat hay, basic principle of humanity are enough after that we can think about doing more. Yahan to awey ka awa hi bigra hua hay

Kisko ehsas hai?

Agar ehsaas hota Pakistan kaha phonch chuka hota....Agar ehsas hota then they wouldnt be booking 30 cars to pick up 1 fat *** (exaggeration but you get the msg)

Basically these elite bastards think people owe them for being alive!

I was talking about Developed World leaders

Sir the place where you live right now is actually a non-muslim country but they follow the teaching of Islam & they might consider Prophet Mohammad & Hazrat Umar their role model to rule the state. We belong to a Muslim country but we & especially our leaders are miles away from the teaching of our religion .
nope.. the country you live in are in tune with modern value system which is why you like it. democracy, personal freedom. equality are all very modern concept, neither prophet mohammed nor hazrat umar are role model of UK.

To those who love their country so much, why don't they come to Pakistan and help it out?

I'm in Canada but only for the purpose of education. I'm not going to be a taxi driver or security guard. I'd rather be that in the country I love. To those who say "but he has to support his children, tuition is expensive!" No tuition is heavily subsidized and gov't offers no interests loans. It takes a will.

Akhelious posted a funny video few weeks back on how we expatriat talk what happens in our country but unwilling to change it. When we go to vacations in Europe or America, we pay hundreds of dollars for room, but when in Pakistan, we stay at relatives houses. How about we start supporting economy just by equally paying same USD for hotels? This drives economy, creates jobs and so forth. Also it's funny how we keep investments over here, instead of investing in Pakistan. We'd create business here, but in Pakistan.

So it's time to stop weeping and go to Pakistan and help. If you love your country, the only reason should you be outside of it is for higher education, which one cannot get in Pakistan (Oxford, UoT, Harvard, McGill and UoNY just to name a few). Taxi and security jobs are in Pakistan too, but we choose to come here because "money." And money triumphs patriotism.

Edit: I, like others, can also make some sadistic videos and post on the web over how we feel about Pakistan. But these videos are nothing but emotions, and emotions doesn't make a country any better. What a country needs is an action.

Muhammad (PBUH) could cry His entire life , write about how awful the world is, but instead of crying and spreading the writings about it (youtube video like this guy) around, He choose to take an action. He could have been leader of community, get money and cry, but that wouldn't have brought Mecca out of its mentality.

Damn. The guy displays his phone number. Totally depressing when someone calls for the killing of all their leaders in a bomb blast someone in pakistan might actually attempt it.
If he says that, well, he's on security watch list. No one should call for killing of people.

People who call out such attacks should be put in jail. This is where extremism arises from. One guy issues fatwa or calls for a murder and another lunatic falls for it and attempts it.

nope.. the country you live in are in tune with modern value system which is why you like it. democracy, personal freedom. equality are all very modern concept, neither prophet mohammed nor hazrat umar are role model of UK.
Equality is role model for these nations. Their moto is, if we can't bare what we do to others, then why do it. This is why there is equal representation of women and men in parliament. These people don't need reserve seats, like in Pakistan.

Can a bunch of women and non muslims win seats easily? No, hardly many will vote them, calling them non muslims and voting a muslim, no matter how corrupt he is. We value religion over honesty. And let's be honest, there are evil people around who take advantage of Islam to pursue their goals.

c855a37cd007f23cc3086356387d79cf.jpg

There is light in the darkness and it is Imran Khan

People's concious has been awaken by simplicity of his message fight corruption