Mere registration of an FIR in the Pathankot terror attack is not enough, Parrikar TO PAKISTAN

INDIAPOSITIVE

Mere FIR in Pathankot attack won't do, says Defence Minister Parrikar
Posted on:10:41 PM IST Feb 21, 2016
PRESS TRUST OF INDIA

New Delhi:Mere registration of an FIR in the Pathankot terror attack case is not enough, Defence Minister Manohar Parrikar on Sunday said, making it clear that Pakistan should do serious investigation to India's satisfaction.

"Registration of a case is merely a step ahead but it won't do. There should be serious investigation. Our effort is that they should take legal action to our satisfaction," he said. Pakistani authorities have lodged an FIR in connection with the Pathankot terror attack without naming JeM chief Masood Azhar who India has accused of having masterminded the strike.

Parrikar also ruled out withdrawing army from Siachen, a call often made by Pakistan, saying no such question arises and noted that India occupies highest peaks there. Such things can be considered only after Pakistan establishes its credentials that it is worthy of trust, he said.

He also asserted that India will hit back at terror groups in their own language. Those who inflicted pain on India will have to pay, he said. "When, what and how it will be done will depend on our convenience," he said.

Mere FIR in Pathankot attack won't do, says Defence Minister Parrikar - IBNLive

For Mr. Parrikar ..

giphy.gif

Bhai aisa na karo. Their media is already bashing Nawaz over how he dared to register Indian Filed Case there.
They may not kill the NS. :D

For Mr. Parrikar ..

giphy.gif
What's that? :D

Well India had always wished to be a power to dictate everything tto other countries in the region...The wished to be a mini-USA....!!!
And by the actions of NS...he has partly given India that role towards Pakistan...just like USA ..they never satisfy ..no matter how much Pak has done in WoT....te y always ask ..DO MORE...!!!
And now same case is gonna be here.....No matter how much apologatic or cooperative Pakistan will be towards India...they will say..DO MORE...!!!!! DO THIS AND DO THAT.....!!!!and under NS...Pak is gonna do all those things....it's a fact...!!!!

Well India had always wished to be a power to dictate everything tto other countries in the region...The wished to be a mini-USA....!!!
And by the actions of NS...he has partly given India that role towards Pakistan...just like USA ..they never satisfy ..no matter how much Pak has done in WoT....te y always ask ..DO MORE...!!!
And now same case is gonna be here.....No matter how much apologatic or cooperative Pakistan will be towards India...they will say..DO MORE...!!!!! DO THIS AND DO THAT.....!!!!and under NS...Pak is gonna do all those things....it's a fact...!!!!

Special Mechanical Package for Mr.Parrikar :D
Sorry, we don't need that. After handling congis for 10 years, we have got a really working and sensitive defence minister.
By must know about his simplicity, daily life and his honest political record. He used to go to office on cycle when was CM of Goa. You could meet him anytime at his home (ab thoda bada aadmi ban gaya), known for his clean political record.
He is also ideal for some people. Problem of yours must be that Parrikar is too sensitive about terrorism (and he must be). But he is playing in our interests though. We have no problem with him. He is doing and trying really. :partay:

We never wished to be Regional Dominator(we are already leading here if you know),
we have other interests and threats too, so to have expand our further sphere of influence (which sometimes intersects with China's resulting tensions) and you people call that supa powa mania.(Indians even not claim)

If we have more power, we have bigger threats to handle, specially this time when Russia has went closer to China and US is playing double games in India, we are still handling to emerge fastly.
Still managing good ties with every nation (except pak :angry:)
We only want to protect our interests and nothing else.

Now, case of pakistan, do more or do less doesn't matter. Complete the task.

Here's matter of India's co operation, we are building your country's first steel plant just on a small normalization attempt.
And if just you guys give us MFN, we have plenty of companies too.
You guys give license to Chinese Co's then, what's problem in Indian ones?
It is not co operation. It's discrimination.

If you guys expect something nice from us, give us room equally to others.

Sorry, we don't need that. After handling congis for 10 years, we have got a really working and sensitive defence minister.
By must know about his simplicity, daily life and his honest political record. He used to go to office on cycle when was CM of Goa. You could meet him anytime at his home (ab thoda bada aadmi ban gaya), known for his clean political record.
He is also ideal for some people. Problem of yours must be that Parrikar is too sensitive about terrorism (and he must be). But he is playing in our interests though. We have no problem with him. He is doing and trying really. :partay:

We never wished to be Regional Dominator(we are already leading here if you know),
we have other interests and threats too, so to have expand our further sphere of influence (which sometimes intersects with China's resulting tensions) and you people call that supa powa mania.(Indians even not claim)

If we have more power, we have bigger threats to handle, specially this time when Russia has went closer to China and US is playing double games in India, we are still handling to emerge fastly.
Still managing good ties with every nation (except pak :angry:)
We only want to protect our interests and nothing else.

Now, case of pakistan, do more or do less doesn't matter. Complete the task.

Here's matter of India's co operation, we are building your country's first steel plant just on a small normalization attempt.
And if just you guys give us MFN, we have plenty of companies too.
You guys give license to Chinese Co's then, what's problem in Indian ones?
It is not co operation. It's discrimination.

If you guys expect something nice from us, give us room equally to others.
First of all ...dont try to be so naive and benign ...all of us know your interest....those interests are at conflict with regional peace...and truly demonstrate your wish to dominate this region.
And just for a break..turn on tv and watch indian media...or see the behaviour of Indians on this forum where every indian claims to be the next SUpar Power...!!!
As fas as MFN is concerned....the reason is simple that if we give it to india...our local industry will suffer as our productive capacity is quite small as compared to india..with all this load shedding problem...To be honest China has destroyed much of our Industrial production capacity...but they compensate it with military co-operation......India can't provide any such assistance/compensation to pakistan

Hey Parantha or whatever your name is, how about some actual fuckin evidence against someone in particular that will hold up in a court of law

First of all ...dont try to be so naive and benign ...all of us know your interest....those interests are at conflict with regional peace...and truly demonstrate your wish to dominate this region.
Why you take everything in such pathetic way? :o:
How we are harming regional peace?
Instead, we are helping to maintain it.
And just for a break..turn on tv and watch indian media...or see the behaviour of Indians on this forum where every indian claims to be the next SUpar Power...!!!
Well agree about presstitute media. Some channels are really pathetic. :(
Par bhai jaan, media toh aap logon ka bhi mashallah hai. :D Maine bhi kafi kamal ke videos dekhe hain. :D
As fas as MFN is concerned....the reason is simple that if we give it to india...our local industry will suffer as our productive capacity is quite small as compared to india..with all this load shedding problem...To be honest China has destroyed much of our Industrial production capacity...but they compensate it with military co-operation......India can't provide any such assistance/compensation to pakistan
Why? India liberalized economy at a very greater extent that Chinese filled our complete market from their goods. and facing competition, many of our companies rose and pushed the Chinese back in many grounds their own. Gionee's slimmest phone record was broken by Indian Company you know.
Later, she became influential not only in China itself, but became third biggest in Russia.
This is one Example- Microamax and there are hundreds more.
Look man, till you guys won't push pressure on them, they will become ideal. Indian Companies were useless before opening economy and then, their success story after opening economy isn't hidden.

They are coming in now space and defense sector too(booming it).

Now, capacity of pak is smaller due to lower population. No need to worry, capacity will increase further.
Capacity depends of optimisy actually. problem is speed. Your o'er capita income growth, HDI growth etc.. Manufacturers don't watch capacity they watch optimism, otherwise China has higher capacity than India (roughly double of India) but India has higher foreign investments than China. Because India is more optimistic and conditions are looking improving faster.
Bangladesh may have lower FDI than India due to size but on watching ratio of population and corporates etc., they are really impressive.
Our per capita income growth is 2-3 times higher tah yours (will have 2.5 times higher GDP per capita in next 3decades) , nobody would be able to troll us over poverty ratio then also. :D
Hope, Pakistan also expands faster. Must open economy and feel the difference. Something like"Make in Pak".

Now, we have lost our loved ones in terror attacks. So, we are very sensitive towards this issue. You guys co operate with us instead of doing incomplete jobs and complaints.
Or you guys can allow us to do so. Some surgical strikes on filthy terrorists may be wanted if you don't consider it attack on your sovereignty. :)

Pakistan is already cooperating, don't push your luck.

Its all in your head. Super power thing is nonsense idea propagated by westerns. No one country can be dominant in asia.

That's the thing I felt most.
Western idiotic media always makes those supa powa shows on sometimes China, sometimes India, sometimes Japan and sometimes covers are military expansion (like their military isn't small :angry: ).
Those idiots call us a Superpower and we have to reply these idiots on PDF that we don't agree with those idiots.
Our Economic Expansion is just part of our National Development to give them good lifestyles
(westerners think they have copyright on Good lifestyles and no one else(nation) must get it).
our Military is for our National Security but Westerners think it's their born fundamental right to remain military superior and whoever else reaches near is a hostile country.

If we develop space tech or other scientific researches they will start teaching you about feeding poor(what was their poverty ratio when they started discovering? )
USA had 20% population below poverty line during their first nuclear tests according to that time's standards. :angry:

And most funny thing is that, if they help someone in internal security, that is help but if we do, we ate intervening. Like happened to us in Sri Lanka and Nepal.
If they aid or invest in Africa and build military bases in other countries that is for their stability and help but if we do so, we are trying to gain some sort of influence and military bases are for attacking west.

Westerners are really interesting creatures. First built large nukes and then, stopped India from building them. :D

And I know of we are getting some respect from them, that is because of China factor, once we will get emerged, they will again start lecturing us chapters of peace. :omghaha: