Marriage Fixed: Taking a break from PDF

Hotel Surabhi Palace Chakrata Road. 22nd April 8:30 PM. You are most welcome
Thanks a ton for your kind invitation buddy....... God bless you both...
In Mumbai n am not even coming for cousin marriage on 27th apr in Rishikesh.....

My Hearty Congratulations to you @Soumitra Bhai!! :) :)

I hope that your Shaadi goes well & proper & leaves you with many good memories!

I also wish you & your bride a Happiness-filled ,colourful & prosperous life!! :)

I would have loved coming to your shaadi, but I have college on that day thus I will be unable to do so :(

P.S:-
1)If possible please post a few pictures here :angel:(after blurring the faces of yours & your close ones-->for your own safety)
2)Is this a love marriage or an arranged one:angel::D??

Hi As many know my marriage has been fixed and I am finaly eating the Shadi Ka Laddoo on 22nd April

Due to the upcoming nuptials and the very drastic change in my lifestyle I will be taking a break from PDF.

I will try to pop in from time to time to see what's happening but for sometime my presence here will be highly limited

I will be missing all the action on this forum.

All the best to everyone take care

What do you mean you will taking a break? Just login from your smartphone on the wedding stage.

Hi As many know my marriage has been fixed and I am finaly eating the Shadi Ka Laddoo on 22nd April

Due to the upcoming nuptials and the very drastic change in my lifestyle I will be taking a break from PDF.

I will try to pop in from time to time to see what's happening but for sometime my presence here will be highly limited

Congratz Bro :D

Ohh another one goes down
Btw shadi kaha pe hai Bhai Delhi Mein hai to buliao zarorr

. . . . .
Congrats dude, wish you all of happiness in coming new life.

congratulations , wishing you a happy married life