Maqsood's obsession with tigers led to his death

:lol: .... Apna abba ko warning de raha hai kya ? Abba ko kutha na bulaya kar munna.

Your flag show you live in the US retard :lol: ... so you are not even native to the land you live in. LOL. Was he fucking your mother and wife ? I found that amusing.
apney putter ko warning day raha hook….
i live in the usa… but i "lived" in pakistan… do you know how to read or is your head up in your anus??
you stupid piece of trash..

Looking at what has been happening in Pakistan for past decade or so, I think Pakistanis would dissect open the man to find out who he prays to, before even thinking of choosing him over anything.

Do you think only you can abuse ? You are inviting abuses for your loved ones by doing so..
from you???? plz go ahead and try…

Not from me but obviously from the ones whose mother you are abusing!!

Anyways, I think I wasted my time indulging with idiots on this thread!!

apney putter ko warning day raha hook….
i live in the usa… but i "lived" in pakistan… do you know how to read or is your head up in your anus??
you stupid piece of trash..

Tera Putter kutta hai kya ? :lol: ...... finally you admitted it. So what does that make you ? Kutte ka baap ? :P

LOL...now you have also admitted you are not native to the land you live in, which is what you had claimed earlier retard :lol: ..... we can now all see who the stupid piece of trash is. When did you crawl out of the garbage bin ? Crawl back before you stink up the place.

The good news is he made it to the Darwin Awards :disagree:

2014 Darwin Award: Delhi Sandwich

India zoo gains a meal, loses a patron...
(23 September 2014, India) Life of Pi move over, Maqsood has a tale to tell. This 19-year-old factory worker joined a White tiger for lunch yesterday in the cat's Delhi zoo home. After being cautioned twice to not climb over the fence enclosing the tiger enclosure, Maqsood climbed over the fence a third time and then swam across the moat over to Tiger Island.

Never pet a kitty that isn't yours. The White tiger "went tiger" on the intruder and mauled him to death, subsequently dragging the body around the island for two hours until the animal was finally scared into a cave and the body was retrieved.

Parents of the tiger's visitor said the boy was mentally ill and addicted to bhang, a preparation of cannabis leaves and seeds that is smoked, chewed, eaten, or infused and drunk to obtain mild euphoria. Yet many normal young men are emotionally troubled and enjoy cannabis--and would be shocked and embarrassed were their parents to refer to them as mentally ill addicts.

In some countries such as the United States of America the animal would have been destroyed to satisfy angry citizens; however, in India the killer tiger was characterized as acting in line with its nature and the animal will suffer no punishment for the day's excitement.

The misadventure of Maqsoon brings to mind a pair of India men who brought Marigold Garlands to a Bengal tiger at the Calcutta Zoo on New Years Day, 1996.
Is it a good news for you????
Get a life moron..

he's a kid… the tiger should have been shot dead…. would never choose an animal or anything over a human life.
Do you think that tiger deserves to die? He did not do anything criminal, he was just following his nature. Tigers are predators who eat other animals, including humans.

That man had a horrible death, that is true. The zoo should have had tranquilizer guns and darts for such an eventuality.

Bhai, report that retard and move on. He's certainly not worthy of our time. That subhuman has been perma banned multiple times, yet this beghairat shows up every other day.

Katlu Katlu bhai bhai. Subhan allah.

Is it a good news for you????
Get a life moron..

Another loser out to make a score :lol: .............. Get a life Retard and stop stalking me.

Wow!
One can barely imagine the utter terror of having a tiger stare at you 5 inches away!

Zoo should have a tranq gun ready near the enclosures of dangerous animals.

Depending upon the age and size of a fully grown tiger, a tranquilizer takes at least 15 minutes to bring effect. The poor man, sadly did not have that much of time. I am no expert but distracting the tiger with loud noises (not by yelling or pelting stones at it) like beating drums or fire crackers might have given a few minutes extra enough to put the predator into sleep.

I saw the video, I don't understand how he managed to survive after falling from up there, it seems a bit too high to me. Its sad that someone have to go through that pain. I don't think anyone can be so close to a tiger for so long, each moment must have been extremely long for him. Hope his family can get through this difficult time, it must be the worse thing for them to get such news.

The wall was 3 ft, but the moat was 20 feet or more.

If the wall is 6 ft, how the hell does one see the tiger ?

No one expects a man to jump into the moat and molest the tiger. Now that was retarded.

a 8 Feet grill should do the job

Full two minutes, and nobody from the Zoo administration showed up with a gun with tranquilizer/stun dart. Two minutes is a long enough time to shoot the tiger down and save the life of a human.

This guy accidentally fallen from the top inside Tiger enclosure.. I've great experience with these monster animals... In fact did 80% of photography with these cats till now inside and outside cage.. from Lions - Tigers - Leopard - Snow leopard... trust me ..... . they're extremely deadly... you don't even know... in which second they will gnaw your bones... I failed to understand that why Delhi Zoo don't have bars especially for Tigris cage... they are very very aggressive... If in this case... the guy in front of the lion, I am damn 90% sure... Lion will not hunt him.. there is a reason... Lion is not aggressive animal like Tiger and Leopard... either they're hungry or not... by nature Tiger and leopard both are most aggressive animal on the planet.... they love to kill they love to gnaw bones... they love to grab.... Security and development authority is RESPONSIBLE...

In this situation... softly touch neck or near ears.... tiger will react with his paw ..... but without using nails... these animals have some serious issue with their neck/bottom... when you will touch softly on these two points... they start playin with you.... but still... tiger particular do not give much time to play... they love to grab... the love to smash with his paw... love to gnaw either Tigris hungry or not...

"unpredictable predators"

Here are my shots: Fotorix Studio | Facebook

Puma, Tiger, Snow Leopard, Lion, Panther, Jaguar, Royal Siberian Tiger, Cheetah, Lioness, White Tiger

My Closeup shots of Predators Eyes

7dc1dae7ae0e111c9b69027303a4bdb6.jpg

My Shots .. Inside and outside Cage.. I've experince of playing with large size Royal Siberian, 5 - 7 ft Cheetahs and Young Male lions..

AAA.jpg