Mamata Banerjee implicates RAW in Burdwan explosion

She is a bonehead and had lost her mind completely.
Maumta Di is always right & never wrong.:sarcastic: :feminist:
Exactly she had been leading the made in India campaign i wonder why she's being blamed for anything :sarcastic:

UP is much better off currently.

Yes, if you only look at the political scenario favouring BJP, but not the same case with WB.
Btw, UP is nothing better if you leave Noida out of it.

Yes,the stupidity will continue in bengal,punjab,orissa,west bengal and tamil nadu for decades to come:hitwall:

I would beg to differ in Odisha though and Odisha is better with BJD.

Yes, if you only look at the political scenario favouring BJP, but not the same case with WB.
Btw, UP is nothing better if you leave Noida out of it.

Its way better than political lawlessness of bengal where goons of cpi(m) and tmc hold sway.
Up will improve over time as they are not of leftist ideology which is the curse of bengal.

I would beg to differ in Odisha though and Odisha is better with BJD.

No state is better with a regional party.
Look at the indicators of orissa in any sector....................deplorable.

We Malayalis going to elect Pinarayi Vijayan as our Cheif minister in 2016.....then 2021 may be VD satheeshan/TN prathapan as our chief minister........
Pinarayi is not that bad...He will be much better than good for nothing Achumama...At least he has good commanding power and most importantly 'Clarity in words'..But can't match anywhere nearer to Thomman...

@MBI Munshi dimag kya RAW headquarters me chor ke ata hai?

Where is RAW written in entire article??

BTW, Book ka link toh de agar article ka nhi de skta toh :disagree:

Pinarayi is not that bad...He will be much better than good for nothing Achumama...At least he has good commanding power and most importantly 'Clarity in words'..But can't match anywhere nearer to Thomman...

Lol.... He can be good CM, but the point is who is going to be the party secy..... If he is going to be stronger than pinarayi, then it will be fun to watch....

But seculars like @scorpionx will still vote for her :rolleyes:
Nah, @scorpionx dada are both liberal intellectuals who won't get deceived by the TMC propaganda,the same goes with @DRAY dada as well.So both dadas will most probably support the left front or maybe this time they will vote for BJP or even NOTA but i can guarantee you that no Bengali member of this forum is going vote for them in the upcoming 2016 election save for @Major Shaitan Singh although i serious doubt whether he is an ethnic Bengali:cheers:.

BJP is the only salvation for India and west bengal. Modi can do miracle with his mystical prophecy.
Actually i do believe our hon'able P.M. Narendra Modi ji can be the only salvation for Bengal in the current scenario.But then again i don't expect a Jamaati like you to understand this!!

LOL.....World move forward while DADA's go in REVERSE gear!!!

Vote for Left Front? :lol:
Ohh come on Arp bhai,you just can't expect everybody to support BJP just because we are die hard supporters of that party.Every one has got a personal choice of his own and they are all free to choose whomever they want to vote after all this is a democracy:).Btw the left front is a far better option than the ruling party in this scenario.