Local Body Elections Karachi ..

rockstar08

1 minute Silence for PTI and JI Alliance in Karachi's Local Body Election ..
s1_2435104b.jpg

360_obama_silence_0110.jpg

PTI supporters ..
article-2201409-14F62D30000005DC-623_964x661.jpg

my man @Bratva
ross-pic.jpg

Despite all the Operations , Raids , Media trail ..slogans for Change , Naya Karachi , and other BS ..
MQM still take the lead in Local Govt Elections in Karachi ..

@pak-marine @Jaanbaz @dexter

PTI new slogan: Jahan ham Jeetain scream mandate, Jahan ham harain scream dhandhli

you know what Ali Zaidi said ? he say those who vote for MQM are Stupid hahahaahhahaa
means hundreds of thousand people in Karachi are stupid ...
my University Profession , A PhD Holder from USA vote for US ... i will tell him that he is Stupid lol :D

PDF Establishment Lost in Pakistan Local Body Elections........:lol:

How PDFian's think people in Karachi vote ..

My journey for Vote ..(Fantasy of PDFians)
I was kidnap by MQM workers from my house along with my family on gun point , they cover my face and put us in mini van , and take us to voting place , than few workers start shooting at Rangers and Police , and in the middle of fire fight they drag me to the office and put a gun on my head and ask me to vote for MQM .. later on they cover my face again , and leave me on a Namaloon place with 20 rupee and a piece of Paper , in which written " Yahan se 2k ki bus le ker ghar chale jana "

but this is how i vote in Karachi ..(Reality)
I wake up and after finishing my break fast i went to vote with my family ..when i react at my voting place i saw Rangers were guarding the place along with police , all Political parties have their camps running and their workers were welcoming the Voters with water .. and also helping them to find their rooms .. when i go inside the building and i found more Rangers personnel .. than i went on the table where presiding officer was sitting and he ask me for my CNIC .. and i showed him , than he give me the ballet paper , and ask me to go on both .. i went there and Cast my vote in peace .. and put it in the box myself .. same thing happen with my family .. no one threat us , nor anyone from MQM were holding guns , or busy in Rigging , and after that we came back home safely ..

@Bratva
@Jaanbaz bro , the para in black is how TT's of PDF thinks we vote in Karachi ..
and in red is the reality how i vote today :D

Stop trolling them. They are still recovering from the shock. Just few hours until the PTI and JI clowns come running shouting MQM won on gun point. If MQM won on gun point then where are Rangers?

Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh rangers are Scared of MQM ... and Rangers are backed by Army so Pakistan army is sacred of MQM .. :pdf:LOGIC

1 minute Silence for PTI and JI Alliance in Karachi's Local Body Election ..
s1_2435104b.jpg

360_obama_silence_0110.jpg

PTI supporters ..
article-2201409-14F62D30000005DC-623_964x661.jpg

my man @Bratva
ross-pic.jpg

Despite all the Operations , Raids , Media trail ..slogans for Change , Naya Karachi , and other BS ..
MQM still take the lead in Local Govt Elections in Karachi ..

@pak-marine @Jaanbaz @dexter

Bwahahaha .. Karachi has once again slapped the fck out the state had made so many efforts For eg

It Created Talibani > jihadi alliance of PTI & Jamat e ismali (JI)

Despite arresting 1000's of MQM workers those outside are under ground and cannot operate

And despite extra judicial of hundreds of MQM workers

Bravo MQM

PTI new slogan: Jahan ham Jeetain scream mandate, Jahan ham harain scream dhandhli
Dhandli main bhi Dhandli hoi hai

you know what Ali Zaidi said ? he say those who vote for MQM are Stupid hahahaahhahaa
means hundreds of thousand people in Karachi are stupid ...
my University Profession , A PhD Holder from USA vote for US ... i will tell him that he is Stupid lol :D

Budhist did PHD and phir bhi apnay haath kay banaye howay bhut ko poojtay hain you call them akalmand ? LOL

See @pak-marine @Jaanbaz @Pakistani Exile @WAJsal the Gems of PDF :pdf::rofl::rofl::rofl:
don't be Disrespectful about religion Janab ... One can say ,that Muslims got PHD and still think that Prophet sit on a Horse with wings and fly to heave and came back while Time Stopped ...

You didn't answer my question :lol:

well i will but first i need to stop laughing on your logic :rofl:
Do you know how many Scientist working in NASA and other space research are Atheist ? so from your logic they are not Akalmad but you are Albert Einstein + Isaac Newton = Stealth of PDF :laughcry:

@rockstar08 Mqm won and it seems you supports them, so Congrats for your party victory but then voters turnout in this local body election seems to be much lower as compare to 2013. seems like Karachi'ites have shown dis-belief on this electoral process or they are not willing to come out to vote as they came out back in 2013.

does it matter if i support them or not ?
i start this thread to bash our PTI , JI supporters :)
along with some notable Think tanks of PDF :lol:
cant wait for them to come and post their quality posts ...:pdf:Zindabad

as for Voter turn out , one reason can be the fact , no matter who won the mayor position in Karachi , he will have no powers .. Sindh Govt has played their trick very efficiently

Not voting PTI = idol worship. PTI logic strikes again.

I am still rolling on floor with his logic :omghaha: