‘Liberation struggle to continue till Kashmir settlement’

The more CPEC grows there will be lesser and lesser chances of war :cheers: so we can consider Kashmir a settled issue with LOC as permanent border.

Economic integration decreases chances of war good for both countries.:pakistan::china:
India and Pakistan will be the stupidest countries in history of the world if they go to war in this day and age when both countries are on path to prosper.

But India is a nation full of war mongerers and i feel like war is coming soon.

Tu Punjabi Pakistani nahi hai? Meine toh Socha Tha sab Punjabi hai Pakistan mein....I said jis raste se behjoge uder se hi unki bodies utha Lena kunki hamne bhi border par Sher hi khade kiye hai..
Bura na manana Bhai par faujj toh hamari Bui hai aur desh ko bachane hi kahde hai sab...

mae te Punjabi haan par manu lagda aay tuhadi punjabi kamjor aay...lol Usi naale te kad leye lashaa....:lol: can not translate to what you said above.

Chalo yaar Fauj da te aiho ee kam aay, apnay apnay desh de raksha karna. may the best win. Muqablay ka tu she kay sath ho maza aata hai....shabash.

Kashmir is over

But the indo pak war is just started.

This conflict will not be resolved with Kashmir

The hatred is much deeper than that

This will.end with the. Complete annihilation of one country or the other.

And my money ithat India will be left standing as one of the great civilization of this future world.

Heck we even have the worlds biggest Ocean named after us

India and Pakistan will be the stupidest countries in history of the world if they go to war in this day and age when both countries are on path to prosper.

But India is a nation full of war mongerers and i feel like war is coming soon.

nope :) dont worry abt it no war as long as there is no 26/11 or similar terrorist incidents.

flag-story_647_101616025441.jpg

It would really help their cause if they spelled China correctly. :D

"lesse chance for india to do anyhting against pakistan"
India dosent really want to do anything to Pakistan. We are even okay with LOC as permanent border.

"no one wants its investment and trade to get hurts"
That is exactly what i am saying economic integration will make nations cool down both India and Pakistan there will be no war because war hurts economies of many countries involved.

You just said the same thing that i did.
lol thats why every problem in india is blamed on pakistan. Politicain can't win election blame it on paksitan, have a train accident blame it on Pakistan ,i still remember those suicide dog bullshit from indian media. india never accepted CPEC contentiously saying it goes through disputed territory.thats why they make chahabar and other trade route to counter it. you never watch your media or too ignorant.the more countries involve in CPEC the stronger Pakistan's stance will become. they will agree on things pakistan claim they will start to neglect indian propaganda (because they can't hurt their investment, they don't want their companies to run away from investing) if pakistan says terrorism in paksitan is done by india(which is obviously) they will agree if pakistan say kashmir wants to be a part of paksitan (which it does) they will agree and will support . it will automatically make pakistan's image better and india's image worse

Good good fight for 10000000 years....I am with you!!!:D
After CPEC is complete, the Chinese won't let you fight with India, they will control your economic and military establishment, as their investment is at stake and you will do as they will tell you to do... :rolleyes:
Pakistanis are peaceful no one wants fight with india, settlement of kashmir is imp and india sud stop terrorist activities in Pakistan other wise indian economy will not last long like how we survived :).
you have 1000000000 reason to worry about.

lol thats why every problem in india is blamed on pakistan. Politicain can't win election blame it on paksitan, have a train accident blame it on Pakistan ,i still remember those suicide dog bullshit from indian media. india never accepted CPEC contentiously saying it goes through disputed territory.thats why they make chahabar and other trade route to counter it. you never watch your media or too ignorant.the more countries involve in CPEC the stronger Pakistan's stance will become. they will agree on things pakistan claim they will start to neglect indian propaganda (because they can't hurt their investment, they don't want their companies to run away from investing) if pakistan says terrorism in paksitan is done by india(which is obviously) they will agree if pakistan say kashmir wants to be a part of paksitan (which it does) they will agree and will support . it will automatically make pakistan's image better and india's image worse

Its not a zero sum game. India is already on a positive trajectory for years now.

People need to understand countries have their own intelligence agencies and can gather the information they want its stupid to believe that countries support others by just hearing propaganda.

CPEC will make sure there is no war btw India and Pakistan. India dosent accept CPEC because it will be used as a bargaining chip to resolve boundary issues with Pakistan and China. It will be a simple give and take and end of story disputes resolved and economic integration :cheers: