Lessons from Saudi Arabia

Here you go!
That's not proof, just your personal biased interpretation.
I clearly presented my evidence from The Quran while the Isis goons ahadith to prove their case Ones
No, you haven't.
NO HIGHLY EDUCATED SCHOLAR ARE NEEDED!
In light of idiots like you calling other Muslims Kafir, they are needed now more than ever.
So, all these translations of The Quran that are internationaly recognized and written by scholars of the arabic language is not acceptable to you but other books written by similar scholars are perfectly acceptable to you?
So then why are YOU accepting those translations which are written by the same scholars you just labeled as Kafirs? Hypocrite much? :lol: @Psychic

Now, regarding my point, there is only one Arabic translation which has remained the same for the past 1400 years, whereas there are multiple English translations differing over words, etc... Therefore any true scholar of Islam studies the Quran in it's classical Arabic.
There is a BIG difference between humility and stupidity!
If using common sense makes me stupid them i'm guilty as charged
I don't play games like little children.
And yet you are and you're terrible at it too :lol:
ARE YOU OUT OF YOUR FREAKIN MIND? Yar tum Kaheen pagel wagal to nahi ho??? khiskey huay to nahi ho? Aqal thhikanay to hay? I said that homosexuality is HARAM in the light of the verse I posted! After reading The Quran's verse I posted above, if you STILL think that I am saying that homosexuality is halal then I'm afraid you have very ill and evil intensions ...

I posted that to prove to you how morons like you who do their own tafseer declare things like homosexuality as halal.
I'm afraid you have very ill and evil intensions ...
And yet you're the one declaring other Muslims kafir just like ISIS. When do you plan on the beheadings?

every sect has its own hierarchy and they are all trying to outdo the hierarchy in other sects! PATHETIC!
If you are talking about the minor sects in the various local gali masjids then i agree. But i'm talking about the four main schools of thought.
well? Did that judge ever justify child pornography?
Yes, he did under the freedom of speech clause.
Yeah, if you can accuse me of supporting homosexuality and alcohol being allowed then I can do the samething!
I gave you a taste of your own medicine since you're calling everyone who doesn't agree with you a kafir.

When the heck did I justify that ghetto vulgarity? And how DARE you compare nikah to a 6 year old girl with the vulgarity of the western ghettos! The PRIMARY difference between your molvis' support for child marriages and the ghettos is that at least western world acknowledges that what happens to teenage girls in the ghettos is WRONG! But your molvis JUSTIFY child marriage and that too, of 6 year old girls...YOUR MUFTIS AND MOLVIS ARE SICK PERVERTS!

You're an idiot. You claimed that 12 year old girls are not sexually active but in the West they are and by their own will they get sexually involved with boys.

sexually active = ready for marriage since their is no sex outside of marriage in Islam.

I posted that link to prove what an idiot you are and i did a fine job of it, so don't put words in my mouth.

After the collapse of the godless empire, most of the Marxists converted to liberals, I am surprised why our friend Jamahir still lives in the past....After Marxism, liberalism is their new "religion".

Define "Liberalism".

They were....DPRK still is. Satellite evidence of the mass concentration/labour camps....even North Korea's backers admit they are there.

I doubt the stories from the West about arbitrary detentions in DPRK gulags.

Secondly, how about the spying that Western governments do on their citizens??

North Koreans are something like 3 inches shorter than South Korean counterparts (i.e ethnic counterparts) because of their long term malnutrition due to forced socialism (i.e Communism)....defections happen massively one-way only for a reason.

In an interview, Harpal Brar - Chairman of Communist Party of Great Britain ( Marxist-Leninst ) - said after visiting DPRK that the geography there is mountainous, generally difficult to farm. Add this to the need to have a military ready to face a super-power if need be.

Further add the sanctions on food. For example, I doubt DPRK can import beef from Argentina.

Yeah Solzhenitsyn just made everything up.... we can just as easily say murder is considered a communist crime.....100+ million dead victims would agree.

How did you arrive on the number, 100+ million??

The population of USSR in 1991 was 290+ million.

USSR which is being worshipped by you converted mosques into pig-pens.

Pig-pens?? Surely your sources exaggerate.

Millions of Christians and Muslims were deported to Siberia.
Millions killed by Stalin and millions of others sent to Gulags.

Again, millions is an exaggeration, a disinfo.

No personal freedom whatsoever except for freedom of perversion.

Perversion??

But all of that is probably halal in your brand of Islam in which women wearing miniskirts should be a role model for Muslim women.

Why is it always a binary for you people - a burqa or a miniskirt??

As more and more youngsters join the organised side of the workforce, I see the presence of Burqa decreasing in new city areas.
Only the ghettos and old city areas have increasing religious influence.

Well, my observation is that a lot of the younger women , so-called educated, are adopting the burqa increasingly, Now this can be through either them living in ghettos or through peer pressure in schools and colleges.

As for the work-force, now this is my observation and I may be wrong... the Tableeghi Jamaat has been successful in making inroads into the private sector workforce through making such demands as having an assigned prayer time and space.

Those Mullahs got nothing on Lavrenti Beria when it comes to pedophilia. Looks like you're gonna have to denounce socialism now :lol:

Any proof??

So you are saying that Beria was a sodomiser??
I said he was a pedophile and a serial rapist (though sodomizer is also a strong likelihood considering his perversion tendency):

"In the room where he raped countless young women, the huge bed has been changed for a smaller one but the other furniture remains. Down in the sprawling cellars, the bones of his victims are still hidden behind false walls or cemented into the masonry."

"Anton Antonov-Ovseyenko, a historian, who spent 13 years in the camps and later wrote a book about Beria, said... He was also deeply depraved and a notorious sexual predator. At night he would cruise the streets of Moscow seeking out teenage girls. When he saw one who took his fancy he would have his guards deliver her to his house.

Mr Antonov-Ovseyenko said: "Sometimes he would have his henchmen bring five, six or seven girls to him. He would make them strip, except for their shoes, and then force them into a circle on their hands and knees with their heads together.

"He would walk around in his dressing gown inspecting them. Then he would pull one out by her leg and haul her off to rape her. He called it the flower game."
"

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wo...ved-executioner-still-has-grip-on-Moscow.html

Define "Liberalism".
Modern Liberalism: An ideology product of the French revolution just like Marxism.

How did you arrive on the number, 100+ million??
Total deaths caused by Communism in every part of the world (though the actual death toll probably exceeds 200 million I'm afraid)
Perversion??
Yes, Marxism is perversion. Every Marxist is a degenerate who wants to destroy every social order and hierarchy and bring society down to his pathetic level.

As your own source says, he wasn't popular with the Soviet leadership and was eventually executed by a firing squad.

And the rest of the article sounds like a NATO disinfo article. Observe this one :
Even fellow senior Communists, many of them mass murderers in their own right, had nothing good to say about Beria

Modern Liberalism: An ideology product of the French revolution just like Marxism.

You have not given me the definition. In simple words, please.

Total deaths caused by Communism in every part of the world (though the actual death toll probably exceeds 200 million I'm afraid)

Again, you exaggerate massively.

Now count how many deaths were caused by the Western bloc ( NATO ).

Yes, Marxism is perversion. Every Marxist is a degenerate who wants to destroy every social order and hierarchy and bring society down to his pathetic level.

So you are saying that arriving on a just, scientific and humane society eventually is perversion??

You are simply being an apologist for NATO.

I will simply ask you to reconsider your stand.

What is the opposite of socialism and communism??

As your own source says, he wasn't popular with the Soviet leadership and was eventually executed by a firing squad.

And the rest of the article sounds like a NATO disinfo article. Observe this one :
The entire Soviet leadership, from the early Bolsheviks to Stalin to Kurschev were crooks and criminals, each overthrowing the other to obtain power for himself.

You have not given me the definition. In simple words, please
Modern Liberalism, what we observe today as advocating universal equality and democracy and pushing for the breakdown of traditional social structures is the manifestation of cultural Marxism.

Both Marxism and Liberal share their roots in the French revolution.
Again, you exaggerate massively.

Now count how many deaths were caused by the Western bloc ( NATO ).
No, I don't. Total deaths caused by Communism surpass 100 million.

"U.S.S.R.: 20 million deaths; China: 65 million deaths; Vietnam: 1 million deaths; North Korea: 2 million deaths; Cambodia: 2 million deaths: Eastern Europe: 1 million deaths; Latin America: 150,000 deaths; Africa: 1.7 million deaths; Afghanistan: 1.5 million deaths; The international Communist movement and Communist parties not in power: about 10,000 deaths… The total approaches 100 million people killed."

Death Toll Under International Communism

Btw I'm not a fan of NATO.
So you are saying that arriving on a just, scientific and humane society eventually is perversion??

You are simply being an apologist for NATO.

I will simply ask you to reconsider your stand.

A "humane" society in theory, but the world has witnessed what that translates into in reality: criminals take over a country and mass murderers millions in pursuit of utopian ideas of "faggots, Muslims, Jews, Hindus, Feminists, Satanists, etc... will all coexist under one roof and all will be equal in every respect, and those who are not willing to be equal will be disposed of until full equality is achieved and society is brought down to the level of the lowest common denominator."
The opposite of Socialism and Communism is a true society built on authority, order and justice with it's foundations in traditionalism, hierarchy and spirituality. Both Marxism and Liberalism are materialistic ideologies thus their origins in the French revolution.

@Desert Fox,
That's not proof, just your personal biased interpretation.
Really? Is 2+2=4 also personal biased interpretation for you? :lol: INDUCTIVE REASONING LITTLE CHILD...go look it up!
No, you haven't.
Of course I haven't. You sound like that "mujhay kiyon nikala" noora where he denies all the evidence stacked up against him! Let's see YOUR evidence that legitimizes your molvies born and bred in sectarianism...DISH IT OUT, LET'S SEE IT!

In light of idiots like you calling other Muslims Kafir, they are needed now more than ever.
I have NOT called ANYONE a kafir OR a mushrik OR anything similar. HOWEVER, calling the act out for what it is makes it a different story. If a Muslim is committing a mistake then IT SHALL BE CALLED A MISTAKE! If a Muslim is lying then IT SHALL BE CALLED LYING! If a Muslim is going to commit murder then IT WILL SHALL BE CALLED MURDER! If a Muslim is committing theft then IT SHALL BE CALLED THEFT! The same way, if a Muslim is committing a shirk then IT SHALL BE CALLED SHIRK! And if you think that equating other books be they sahih books of ahadith or books written by some scholars to The Holy Quran is NOT shirk then you are either retarded beyond recovery or are stooge of the mullah mafia living on their handouts.

So then why are YOU accepting those translations which are written by the same scholars you just labeled as Kafirs? Hypocrite much? :lol: @Psychic
Hey, genius...it's called referencing AND cross referencing AND learning on your own. If someone accepts your methodology then learn just comes to a dead end! Where did I say that ALL these scholars should be denied altogether. No, I didn't. I DARE YOU TO SHOW ME WHERE I SAID THAT! What I said that their works needs to be thoroughly checked and verified based on MERIT and EVIDENCE and either confirmed or denied.

Now, regarding my point, there is only one Arabic translation which has remained the same for the past 1400 years, whereas there are multiple English translations differing over words, etc... Therefore any true scholar of Islam studies the Quran in it's classical Arabic.
Uhm, did YOU just say that the arabic Quran that is printed today is different from the your "classical arabic" Quran? Man, you have been listening to some messed up molvies, if you think that their is an ARABIC Quran and another "CLASSICAL" Arabic Quran then you and your masters have some very evil agendas. THERE IS ONLY ONE ARABIC QURAN YOU MORON! Tafseers can be vary from author to author BUT THE ARABIC QURAN IS THE SAME AND ALWAYS HAS BEEN THE SAME FOR OVER 1400 YEARS! It is is slithering moronic bumbling fools and bigots like YOU who give the christian and jewish and athiest devils the excuse to say that See? The Muslim Holy Book has also changed, just listen to THIS JACKASS!

If using common sense makes me stupid them i'm guilty as charged
What you are using is neither common NOR sensible!:lol: It doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure out that "Oh, hey, there's The Quran...let's OPEN the Quran, Oh look...it's in ARABIC...let's LEARN arabic, and in the mean time...let's get an urdu/english/swahili TRANSLATION...oh hey, but that's just ONE translation, let's get multiple translations and a dictionary to ensure proper understanding of the Arabic Quran"! Frankly, your not only being STUPID, you are ALSO being LAZY! waysay to Quran jaysi simple aur khoobsoorat cheez seekhni nahi kiyon kay "mushkil" lagti hay magar 2 paysay kamanay kay liyay DOCTRI BHI PARRH LEIN GEY, COMPUTER SCIENCE BHI PARRH LEIN GEY AUR MATHEMATICS BHARI SAY BHARI THEORUMS BHI PARRH LEIN GEY...OH BUT NOOOOO, QURAN NAHI PARRHEIN GEY...

GADHAY JAHIL GAVAR LOG!

And yet you are and you're terrible at it too :lol:
Think it's time for your little milk bottle and way past your bed time little child! I'm waaay out of your league...pehlay naykr peyhanna to seekh lo...8-)

I posted that to prove to you how morons like you who do their own tafseer declare things like homosexuality as halal.
So lemme guess, posting a verses of The Quran that CLEARLY point to qaum e loot as being sinful and jahannami...THAT is somehow "using my own tafseer to declare homosexuality as halal"?????? :laugh::sarcastic::omghaha: Oh lemme guess, showing you a picture that the world is round is somehow telling you that I believe that the world is FLAT!!! WAAH, KIA BAAT HAY!!! So if I tell you NOT to steal, does that mean I am protheft??? :laugh::laugh::laugh:

And yet you're the one declaring other Muslims kafir just like ISIS. When do you plan on the beheadings?
1. Read above
2. SHOW ME WHERE I SAID ANYONE IS KAFIR! I merely pointed out the "ACT" of putting other books as equal to The Quran as shirk. There is NOTHING wrong with that I will CONTINUE to point our mistakes like this whether you like it or not. If you don't like it then that's just too bad...just TRY and STOP ME! :azn::azn::azn:

If you are talking about the minor sects in the various local gali masjids then i agree. But i'm talking about the four main schools of thought.
Is that right? So sunni ulema today don't belong to one of those 4 sects (that you ashamedly call "four main schools of though" on account of being caught with your pants down)?????? The same question for shia ulemas and their subsects? Of course they are.

Yes, he did under the freedom of speech clause.
Oh hoo, WAAAH!!! bas inhoan nay apni taraf say ghar diya that kay judge saheb nay bola hay! Bola ho ya nahi, bas inhoan nay boldia so ho giya! Oye gadhay do you even know how judges function? They don't practice "freedom of speech"! They can't say anything that is against the laws of the land and child pronography is illegal in ALL countries ACROSS the board so therefore any judge who would say any such thing would no longer remain as a judge! You are making crap up to defend your perverted sicko molvis and muftis!!!

I gave you a taste of your own medicine since you're calling everyone who doesn't agree with you a kafir.
on contrary you just showed what an ignorant fool you really are because I have CONSISTENTLY maintained that homosexuality and alcohol are both HARAM in Islam and posted verses from the Quran to prove that. But someone as retarded and demented as you is a hopeless case, showing you a picture of the world is round makes those hamsters running in a broken wheel in your brain think that the world is flat! naalayqi ka koi ilaaj nahi...

You're an idiot. You claimed that 12 year old girls are not sexually active but in the West they are and by their own will they get sexually involved with boys.
again...SHOW ME WHERE I SAID THAT! What I said is that 12 year old girls are at the beginning of puberty. And in the west, no one celebrates that 12 and 13 year olds are walking around pregnant. everyone acknowledges that is a big problem that this so called "free and open" culture has brought and is viewed as a plague that this atheist/secular world has no cure for to this day! BUT AT LEAST THEY ACKNOWLEDGE IT AS A PROBLEM...UNLIKE YOU MORONS WHO ACTUALLY CELEBRATE THE MARRIAGE OF A 6 YEAR OLD CHILD! Do the world a favor and just KILL YOURSELVES!

sexually active = ready for marriage since their is no sex outside of marriage in Islam.
REALLY? So a 6 year old is sexually active in you and your molvi's minds? How SICK CAN YOU GET???and let's try the same formula for boys, shall we? sexually active 12/13 boy, in your sick little logic, is ready for marriage, right? Can he support a family? Can he support a child that he will create with his wife? I REST MY CASE and YOU ARE A PERVERT!

I posted that link to prove what an idiot you are and i did a fine job of it, so don't put words in my mouth.
:laugh::laugh::laugh:
I see you and your muftis and molvis are one of those bumbling bufoons who consider themselves as a legend in their own minds...cuz the rest of us consider you as a freakin' disease! Oh lemme guess, Dr Israr Ahmed is also a fool for calling your "ulemas" a disease, right?

haan haan bolday key Dr Israr Ahmed marhoom bhi aik jahil paagal hay...bolday chal shabbash! 8-)

personal biased interpretation for you?
Yeah because you aren't a scholar. You're just some average dude giving khutbas from his computer seat :lol:
I have NOT called ANYONE a kafir
Yes you have by accusing them of Shirk.
Hey, genius...it's called referencing AND cross referencing AND learning on your own.
Yeah and you're using sources written by the very scholars to base your distorted views.

Why don't you make your own Quran translation. Why depend on the evil scholars :lol:
Uhm, did YOU just say that the arabic Quran that is printed today is different from the your "classical arabic" Quran?
No I did not moron. Go back and re-read what I wrote.
What you are using is neither common NOR sensible!
Yes, according to you. But then you are a moron.
Think it's time for your little milk bottle and way past your bed time little child! I'm waaay out of your league...pehlay naykr peyhanna to seekh lo...
:lol: so this is what I have reduced you to?
No.
Is that right?
Yes
What?
on contrary
No.
What I said is that 12 year old girls are at the beginning of puberty. And in the west, no one celebrates that 12 and 13 year olds are walking around pregnant.
And yet they are sexually active at that age by their own free will.
Yes.
you and your
I never mentioned anything about 6 year olds. You are projecting your own pedophile tendencies by continuously bringing up 6 & 9 year olds.

@Desert Fox,

Yeah because you aren't a scholar. You're just some average dude giving khutbas from his computer seat :lol:
Oh so one has to be a salaried molvi with fat belly and a oonchay paynchas to be a scholar in your view? Waah...kia baat hay! Listen to what Dr. Israr Ahmed has to say...we should have our OWN studies in depth of Islam and should be NOT be relying your lovely fasaadi ulema e soo who have nothing better to do than to insight hateful feelings among Muslim brothers and drool over innocent 6 year old girls!

Yes you have by accusing them of Shirk.
Account the ACT of equating other books to the level of The Quran as shirk. Not the same thing but of course, someone with an IQ of a sewage rat like yourself won't be capable of understanding that!

Yeah and you're using sources written by the very scholars to base your distorted views.
How did you miss the part of arabic lexicographic dictionary handy to look up the meanings of words, phrases and sentences myself? And yes, I am very well into the process of learning proper Arabic myself so unlike you and MUCH to your dismay, I do NOT soully rely on translations written by any number of scholars. Haan ab bolday, arabic seekh na bhi guarantee nahi hay! lakeer ka faqeer munafiq insaan hay tu!

Why don't you make your own Quran translation. Why depend on the evil scholars :lol:
If there is a need then I will. Until then, I am happy with the approach I have taken thus far.

No I did not moron. Go back and re-read what I wrote.
Nice try but not gonna work. You specifically mentioned that the Quran in classic arabic is different from what is there today. You can't even talk right. Oh and (psssst)...your "panic mode" is showing! :happy:
Yes, according to you. But then you are a moron.
and your an ignorant idiot!

:lol: so this is what I have reduced you to?
well I have to talk to you at your level...ab jakay apna diaper change karvao, chalo shabbash! 8-)
No. Yes What? No.
Panic mode? ;)
And yet they are sexually active at that age by their own free will.
there is a reason why teens are NOT allowed to practice free will and remain in the guardianship of the parents for a reason in spite of having "those" feelings. the west is starting to realize the decay their younger generation is going through which is a PERFECT opportunity to present Islam here as a perfectly valid solution to their problems. The only thing that gets in the way is the belly of your fat, perverted sicko molvis who say that get the 6 year old girls married! sick morons!

Yes.

I never mentioned anything about 6 year olds. You are projecting your own pedophile tendencies by continuously bringing up 6 & 9 year olds.
but your sick overweight perverted molvis did that you try so hard to defend and miserably fail! Trying to hide your inner dark pediphilic desires for 6 and 9 year old girls (and maybe even boys, never know with your munafiq molvis) behind the garb of protecting oh so nobel scholars is JUST NOT GONNA FLY! If you don't give it up, I'll just keep calling YOU and YOUR mufti and molvi out for what you and they really are...PERVERTS! I can do this AAAAALL DAY! 8-)

Oh so one has to be a salaried
At least don't be a armchair molvi like you :lol:
No.
How many times do I have to spoon feed you?
If there is a need then I will
That should have been the first thing you did. But here you are quoting the translations of evil molvis. How do you know they translated it correctly? :lol:
Nice try but not gonna work. You specifically mentioned that the Quran in classic arabic is different from what is there today.
If I did then show me because I know for a fact that I didn't say that.
well I have to talk to you at my level
Shame though, because I don't speak moron. You might have to learn a proper language I'm afraid.
there is a reason why teens are NOT allowed to practice free will and remain in the guardianship of the parents for a reason
Let's use your logic: "but who are you to decide? You're just a fat self appointed armchair molvis" :lol:
but your sick overweight perverted molvis
Who's English translations of the Quran you base your views on like a hypocrite :coffee:

@Desert Fox,

At least don't be a armchair molvi like you :lol:
so, anyone just sitting in front of the computer doing his research is an "armchair molvi" in your insignificant opinion, aye? so what's your opinion of your molvis who are constantly sitting in front a daigh of haleem stuffing themselves? Let's hear it!

No.
YES!

How many times do I have to spoon feed you?
why don't you FIRST learn to spoon feed yourself and that too, WITHOUT a bib, theek hay chunnay kakay! 8-)

That should have been the first thing you did. But here you are quoting the translations of evil molvis. How do you know they translated it correctly? :lol:
okay so the spotlight's on you now, you DID see the arabic verses RIGHT above the english translation now, didn't ya? What is stopping you from looking up the meanings of those arabic words yourself? I know I did and found the translations to be accurate. Why aren't YOU doing the same thing? Did your molvi gods forbid you? :lol:

If I did then show me because I know for a fact that I didn't say that.
First show me where I have declared that homosexuality and alcohol is halal! you don't GET the luxury of asking questions until and unless you FIRST answer MY questions! That's how it's gonna roll...8-)

Shame though, because I don't speak moron. You might have to learn a proper language I'm afraid.
oh come on now, don't be so humble, your pretty multi-lingual. It is pretty clear that you are fluent in both moron, idiot, jackass AND pervert. In fact, pervert sounds like your natural language! :lol:

Let's use your logic: "but who are you to decide? You're just a fat self appointed armchair molvis" :lol:
oh hey look, the lil boy is trying to explain what logic is, ain't that cutest lil ol' thing! So we are no ones to decide but your child molesting molvis are??? unki itni auqaat kab say ho gai??? :sarcastic:

Who's English translations of the Quran you base your views on like a hypocrite :coffee:
besides my own arabic meaning look ups, I use yusuf ali, pickthall and Mohsin Khan's translations. which ones do you use? translations from hypocrites like mullah diesal and molvi radio??? :laugh::laugh::laugh:

Wow inko bhi log sunte hain

why what's wrong with him? He's passed away yar, come on, you can disagree with what he says but you have to admit, he was a sincere man and fairly knowledgable and humble enough to accept when he would make a mistake...

I am just surprised People Listen to him. 8 years after his death.

I did Not say anything more.

Pakistan was Lucky to have him