Latest Gallup Survey Result - Game on

These survey's can give a glimpse, but not the overall ground reality. PMLN is indeed very strong in punjab, i hope PMLN wins strong and form government and PTI sits as a strong opposition in the parliament. They could keep a good check on them. If there is again a ""khichri" within parliament then one should know that only a party with clear majority would have better chances at resolving the current issues and bring stability. And i dont see PTI winning in sindh, balochistan or even punjab. So why should i not vote for PMLN in an effort to bring a strong government.

exactly but who is going to reason with these kids they are hell bent on giving PPP + MQM + ANP + PMLQ another chance

Wow PML-N has rose up since PTI's big jalsa in 2012.

PML-N is getting ground, getting back its old voters.

I think PML-N will win this election

Wow PML-N has gone down since PTI's big jalsa in oct 2011 and 23 march 2013

PML-N is loosing ground, PTI getting back its old voters.

I think PML-N will win around 60 to 70 Seats only

These survey's can give a glimpse, but not the overall ground reality. PMLN is indeed very strong in punjab, i hope PMLN wins strong and form government and PTI sits as a strong opposition in the parliament. They could keep a good check on them. If there is again a ""khichri" within parliament then one should know that only a party with clear majority would have better chances at resolving the current issues and bring stability. And i dont see PTI winning in sindh, balochistan or even punjab. So why should i not vote for PMLN in an effort to bring a strong government.

@WAQAS119

my friend these figures of survey would keep changing every day you conduct a survey, one would know if he has studied probability theory. Yes but it does tell that there are two strong contenders in punjab PMLN and PTI , and also shows that PPP and others have weakened. But winning seats would be tougher for PTI as its voters in my opinion are scarcely distributed, and it would only damage the vote bank of PMLN and in effect benefit PPP and others.

All said it would be an exciting day on may 11th, i would have a bowl of popcorn and a coke sitting in front of t.v, after i have casted my vote.

Shame on you for supporting the same, old , corrupt status quo.

Your rantings are useless just as those of other patwaaris.

Emergence of PTI has destroyed PPP more than n-league. Who do you think are you fooling around here? PTI's vote is 'scattered'? lol..what? You must be kidding...PTI's vote bank is everywhere Mashallah! Even yesterday, at Karak, a small town, PTI pulled a MASSIVE crowd of supporters..it tells you that even in small areas such as karak, PTI's vote is pretty strong and 'concentrated'.

The days of fooling youth are long gone. Corrupt elite of Pakistan is history Inshallah!

If you love your motherland, you'll vote for none but PTI!

Show people of Pakistan the real face of Nawaz and this 36% will down be to 16%.. Tabdeeli aa nahi rahi.. tabdeeli aa chuki hai!

541149_469824596418480_976476168_n.png

Just imagine what is Non-League going to do.. they have played their "development-cards" already. Now the only thing which they will do is mud-slinging and scandalizing PTI nad Imran Khan but it is too late.. TSUNAMI HAS RUN OVER ALREADY! TSUNAMI is the idea who's time has come!

Show people of Pakistan the real face of Nawaz and this 36% will down be to 16%.. Tabdeeli aa nahi rahi.. tabdeeli aa chuki hai!

541149_469824596418480_976476168_n.png

Just imagine what is Non-League going to do.. they have played their "development-cards" already. Now the only thing which they will do is mud-slinging and scandalizing PTI nad Imran Khan but it is too late.. TSUNAMI HAS RUN OVER ALREADY! TSUNAMI is the idea who's time has come!

I am afraid its too late plus PTI media cell is fully prepared to give strong reply on any mud slinging effort by patwari's " Hamaray pas bhi dikhanay aur sunanay ko kafi kuch hai " :azn:

i don't seem to find this gallup survey anywhere. not on Gallup Pakistan nor on Gallup International.

Where is the exact link to Gallup survey result not the indirect links to any newspaper?

i don't seem to find this gallup survey anywhere. not on Gallup Pakistan nor on Gallup International.

Where is the exact link to Gallup survey result not the indirect links to any newspaper?

What he said.

If PTI is anything like the AAP of India, this is most likely fabricated news.

What he said.

If PTI is anything like the AAP of India, this is most likely fabricated news.

Geo was first one to break this news i guess. They are fast losing their credibility, rating and viewership. This is absurd given the situation in the country. Most people think and will strengthen the opinion that Geo is state sponsored.

Ik is right that this system has price tag on it