Lahore now the cleanest big city in Pakistan, and greener too. New imagery here!!

9fdedb8129bd9b6624a1184a8467422a.jpg

229a6db5c595a4a6d21d3cf41407da38.jpg

b4343029d4ce8536877c693f9be8e621.jpg

b627685269811cc6f4a3dc8d45243308.jpg

6a4ec99d31c6ceada115bfc93cef251a.jpg

9e66487b7f0a5e4d9e76253d59c6139a.jpg

9752923e12c367d26609436c49b73680.jpg

89485c469a274c71792cfc9cbd61d2a3.jpg

697c9cf46888b12f67e3954d7668981d.jpg

17c38d5f0a40c3ef6672501ab040f28a.jpg

Aitchison Lahore
284e608358ebb5a89873a593398144c2.jpg

looks beautiful... i dont think any indian city is as clean.... being dirty(outside) is culturally acceptable in India.
when i crossed india-bhutan land border, i was ashamed to call myself indian in front of bhutanese.

Form a third party (neutral) that have visited both India (Bombay, Madras, Chandigarh, Culcutta, Kerala and Delhi and others) and Pakistan (Islamabad and Karachi)

As far as cleanliness goes hands down

Islamabad > Chandigarh > Bangalore.. Rest of India not even close including Kochi.. Karachi compares with Old Delhi or Calcutta totally chaotic and messy.. Couldn't make it to Lahore so cannot comment

As far as infrastructure and general amenities along with night life and entertainment goes it has got to be Bombay and then Bangalore.. Pakistani cities are way more conservative compared to Indian cities, Except may be eating out

Standards of roads Pakistan way ahead in quality, A bit better in road usage, Indian roads are a free for all no rules.. This include their expressways, With two and three wheeled vehicles all over the place.. In places like Delhi, Bombay and Madras car users actually fold their side mirrors in to avoid other vehicles, Animal life and pedestrians casually knocking them off

Form a third party (neutral) that have visited both India (Bombay, Madras, Chandigarh, Culcutta, Kerala and Delhi and others) and Pakistan (Islamabad and Karachi)

As far as cleanliness goes hands down

Islamabad > Chandigarh > Bangalore.. Rest of India not even close including Kochi.. Karachi compares with Old Delhi or Calcutta totally chaotic and messy.. Couldn't make it to Lahore so cannot comment

As far as infrastructure and general amenities along with night life and entertainment goes it has got to be Bombay and then Bangalore.. Pakistani cities are way more conservative compared to Indian cities, Except may be eating out

Standards of roads Pakistan way ahead in quality, A bit better in road usage, Indian roads are a free for all no rules.. This include their expressways, With two and three wheeled vehicles all over the place.. In places like Delhi, Bombay and Madras car users actually fold their side mirrors in to avoid other vehicles, Animal life and pedestrians casually knocking them off
you should have been to Lahore, you'll find that infrastructure you're looking for and even cleanliness.

with night life and entertainment goes it has got to be Bombay and then Bangalore.. Pakistani cities are way more conservative compared to Indian cities, Except may be eating out

Night life if one is talking about casinos, and gambling clubs, pubs and night clubs are non existent for public, though there are some private elitist night clubs(stealthy though) in some high end areas of Lahore, Karachi and Islamabad and in some five star hotels...only the clubs and not the casinos.

There is an alternate elitist westernised culture in Pakistan, talking about night life, with drink parties and all that dance and trance.

And in general night life in Pakistan means late night parties, eating out, wedding and dances included, hanging out in clubs and eateries. Different from India to quite an extent...specially if talking about pubs and night clubs.

Bus kar day bhai. Kyun hum karachi walon ko jalla raha hai.
yar jallo mat, QK aap ko pata hain k BHUTTO ABI TK ZINDA HAIN OR ZINDA RAHY GA, or BHI ka to pocho mat.
karachi bohot jaldi taraqi karlayga agr Qaim ali shah wapis CM bn gya to. me to kabi kabi sochta ho k bechara ab soy ga kaha , sony ke jaga pr to Murad ali shah bet gaya.

Mapped: The countries with the most trees

screen-shot-2017-03-23-at-11-15-04-pm.png

According to WB India has 23% and Pak 2% .. :rofl::rofl:

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/travel/maps-and-graphics/countries-with-the-most-forest-and-trees/

Few pictures here and there in Parks won't make whole country as greener.

Indian Jungles have 70% World - Wild tigers,Asian elephants, Asiatic Leopards and Lions.... They are the symbol of our great forests flora and fauna.

PS:This is for some fake idiots who are dragging India else I don't have any problem with Pak,lahore or karachi.
no one brought India except some indians and few foreigners who have visited both Pakistan n India.....BTW you are right about forest in Pakistan and its shameless that in industrialization no Pakistan govt focused on environment. But we are happy and hopeful about the work KPK govt is doing to increase forests.

That is why i called them FAKE idiots.

Industrialization in Pakistan?? When and where?? If you compare with ...India is far more industrialized than Pak still our forests are increasing and yours decreasing day by day.

But 2% forest in Pakistan is really disturbing as you share same flora and fauna once with India (before 70yrs).

That is why i called them FAKE idiots.

Industrialization in Pakistan?? When and where?? If you compare with ...India is far more industrialized than Pak still our forests are increasing and yours decreasing day by day.

But 2% forest in Pakistan is really disturbing as you share same flora and fauna once with India (before 70yrs).
now see who is comparing....we have our own industrialization which we dont like to compare with that of india hence i didnt even took india's name. you guys start di!k measuring contest with everyone and in every thread and when someone show you mirror you starts complaining.

change your attitude be nice with everyone for them to be nice with your country who has problem with everyone.