KPK RTI progress report: 0 Conviction

But at the cost of them we need better people than an Idiot like Imran. Aapki akhon main to aanso aa jatay hain magar dimagh par pari mitti nahi uthti. Imran is a media star. NS ko zardari se wohi compare karsakta hay jisko orange aur apple main farq na samagh aata ho. But anways, abhi elections main jo haal PTI ka hua hay usskay baad bhee agar Imran ko aqal na aaye to phir Khuda uss par rehm karay.

I pay a damn to what media or supporters of NS n Zradari say. What i care is to see what all developments PTI has brought in my area of Bannu which is one of the most backward areas with virtually zero facilities. All i see is that Police is doing a beeter job, Patwaris are on toes, Teachers can not make an absentee from classes, Health care has risen from virtual zero, Schools are being upgraded, Teachers have been trained, Roads have been constructed and lots of projects are on the way. Remember am just talking about Bannu which is housing the most of TDPs and is on the edge of Waziristan. Now just tell me what Mr NS and Zardari have done in this regard. If i see them working more for my area i would for sure vote for them instead of PTI.

But at the cost of them we need better people than an Idiot like Imran.
So who actually are replacing these guys? Ofcourse likes of them from their very own family like Bilawals and Maryams. Do U really find them better than the predecessors? I would rather love to go for an IDIOT IMRAN rather than bunch these cartoons.

I pay a damn to what media or supporters of NS n Zradari say. What i care is to see what all developments PTI has brought in my area of Bannu which is one of the most backward areas with virtually zero facilities. All i see is that Police is doing a beeter job, Patwaris are on toes, Teachers can not make an absentee from classes, Health care has risen from virtual zero, Schools are being upgraded, Teachers have been trained, Roads have been constructed and lots of projects are on the way. Remember am just talking about Bannu which is housing the most of TDPs and is on the edge of Waziristan. Now just tell me what Mr NS and Zardari have done in this regard. If i see them working more for my area i would for sure vote for them instead of PTI.
I am not stopping you to not keep supporting the PTI, although their most of the work is restricted to facebook.

So who actually are replacing these guys? Ofcourse likes of them from their very own family like Bilawals and Maryams. Do U really find them better than the predecessors? I would rather love to go for an IDIOT IMRAN rather than bunch these cartoons.
I said Guy(s) with more sound and functional brain and sense than Imran. I hope I don't have to write that for the thrid time.

Never knew everybody is given a government post or bribes:cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy: What a dingo! Like the leader, like the follower :lol:
Parhay likhay Jahils.

Where did i say "EVERYBODY"?

I said most of the people. Looks like you have a problem comprehending Basic English, although i won't blame you for it being a good slave of the Masters. Like the Lord, Good Servants and Slaves. :D

Oh and FYI, i am from Lahore. I know first hand how many people PML-N has inducted in LDA, Municipality and WASA. Anyways, that's beside the point because i am sure you're running after the same jobs :D hahaa

I am not stopping you to not keep supporting the PTI, although their most of the work is restricted to facebook.

As i said, basic comprehension problem. I suggest you buy a Good English Crammer Book to improve your Comprehension of the English Language. Read what he wrote:

"What i care is to see what all developments PTI has brought in my area of Bannu which is one of the most backward areas with virtually zero facilities. All i see is that Police is doing a beeter job, Patwaris are on toes, Teachers can not make an absentee from classes, Health care has risen from virtual zero, Schools are being upgraded, Teachers have been trained, Roads have been constructed and lots of projects are on the way."

I wish the same feat could be accomplished in Punjab, as there is no such thing as Good Police and Teachers.

I said most of the people. Looks like you have a problem comprehending Basic English, although i won't blame you for it being a good slave of the Masters. Like the Lord, Good Servants and Slaves. :D

Oh and FYI, i am from Lahore. I know first hand how many people PML-N has inducted in LDA, Municipality and WASA. Anyways, that's beside the point because i am sure you're running after the same jobs :D hahaa
How lesser is "most of the people" from "everybody"?

Basic English

Everybody is an absolute term e.g 100

Most of the people is not an Absolute Term e.g 51-100

As i recommended, please buy a good book for the Comprehension of the English Language.

As i said, basic comprehension problem. I suggest you buy a Good English Crammer Book to improve your Comprehension of the English Language. Read what he wrote:

"What i care is to see what all developments PTI has brought in my area of Bannu which is one of the most backward areas with virtually zero facilities. All i see is that Police is doing a beeter job, Patwaris are on toes, Teachers can not make an absentee from classes, Health care has risen from virtual zero, Schools are being upgraded, Teachers have been trained, Roads have been constructed and lots of projects are on the way."

I wish the same feat could be accomplished in Punjab, as there is no such thing as Good Police and Teachers.
As far as education is concerned Punjab's education standard is still best in secondary and college wheras competes with Karachi for higher studies. Had it not been the blessing of quota system, other provinces would have been overrun by Punjab and Karachiets for jobs.

Basic English

Everybody is an absolute term e.g 100

Most of the people is not an Absolute Term e.g 51-100

As i recommended, please buy a good book for the Comprehension of the English Language.
So even if I take lower bound i.e. 51 this means half of PML-N's vote bank is employed by the government? :lol:
In order to justify your foolie you're producing more foolies. So let me give you a simple grammar lession, always use "some of the people" to convey realistic sense of such a stupid argument